Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(400 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DC
DONNA C.
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Knowledgeable, honest and competent.
The technician correctly diagnosed the cause of the problem without adding in extra things to be repaired. The cost was reasonable and it was ready in one day. Now it runs great. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a trustworthy shop to handle all of the repairs and maintenance on their vehicles.

EM
Eric M.
Texas
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Eric said the service was good and they made sure they fixed what was wrong and fixed it right.

TE
TRENT E.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
Very professional
I took my truck in for them to install a Borla exhaust system and wire some fog lights I added. The work was done promptly and professionally. Their prices rates are very reasonable as well. Thank you Justin!!

CR
Chase R.
Levelland, TX
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Chase said this business is great and Shane is the man.

DF
David F.
Texas
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
David said that they always do a good job. They're great guys and he likes them.

JC
John C.
Ropesville, TX
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
John said the service was good.

DP
DAN P.
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019
Great service. Repairs at a fair price
Williams has done work for me several times and I know my car was repaired correctly and at a fair cost.

DB
DONNA B.
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019
Repair on Cadillac window
Justin and Shane are honest and efficient. I have finally found an auto repair shop I can trust. I’m sold!!!

BM
BRUCE M.
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019
Dependable service
Work is done right, on time, with appropriate communication with customer as needed. No surprises. Would recommend to anyone!

ET
ELIZABETH T.
Lubbock, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
11/6 service
We have been using Wiliiams Automotive Repair for 30+ years and have always been pleased with the services provided.

JR
JANNETTE R.
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019
Touchscreen wasn't working.
I was so thrilled that you could fix my touchscreen at a reasonable able price!!!

RE
RICK E.
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019
Great service
These guys are great!
Repaired my car quickly and at a fair price

JG
Joseph G.
Texas
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019 Category: Service
Joseph said the business had a reliable staff and reasonable prices.

Verified Customer
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2019
Great mechanics, great service
I've been taking my cars to Williams for years. They've always done right by me - always fixing what needs to be and not more.

JC
JACK C.
Cadillac Escalade ESV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019
Prompt repair knowledgeable
Williams Automotive is what a non dealership auto repair facility exemplifies with their knowledge - prompt service - and fair prices
One of Lubbock's best

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 400 in total