Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(400 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019
Honest. Reliable. Reasonable.
Have always had a good experience with these guys. Always fair, honest, and reliable.

JT
JOSEPH T.
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2019
Excellent mechanic
I’ve been using Williams Automotive Repair for several years, and I would recommend it to anyone. I have always gotten quick and polite service, and their prices are very reasonable. This is an honest mechanic.

TS
TOMMY S.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2019
New engine for a Jeep Rubicon
Timely and done well. Can’t say enough good things

CG
CLAUDIA G.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2019
Great Service
Williams has worked on my vehicles several times and the experience is always outstanding. They always have the repair done in a day and their prices are very reasonable. Highly recommend!

JW
Jim W.
Lubbock, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2019 Category: Service
Jim said that the place did the work, he likes them pretty well and really appreciates them.

JG
Joseph G.
Texas
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Joseph said they have been good to him over the years. They are consistent and the service is good.

JC
JAMIE C.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019
Great service
They got my vehicle in and out super quick! Very nice and professional we will definitely be repeat customers!!!

Verified Customer
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2019
They got my truck fix the right way
I like going to them and it is my first time going there and they got my truck fix the right way

TB
THOMAS B.
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2019
Great Service
Justin and Shane are great to work with. We have taken multiple vehicles to Williams auto and have always been impressed with the results. I would give 6 stars if possible.

CS
CHRIS S.
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2019
Honda Van Repair
Great service, fair prices. They did a great job and I highly recommend them!

CH
CRAIG H.
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2019
William's Auto Care
Excellent service, fair prices, quick repair. Highly recommend this company

JD
JERMEY D.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2019
Price and honest people
Honest people, fix what is wrong, without over charges

LL
Lu L.
Texas
Pontiac Solstice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2019 Category: Service
Lu said that the place has done excellent work for her over the years.

NT
NEAL T.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2019
Great work
Never unhappy with the quality of work. They have a great group of mechanics not parts replacers

CH
CRAIG H.
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2019
Honesty, fair and friendly service
We took our car in before lunch and they had the repair completed before 5 the same day!! We have used Williams for several years and have never had a problem.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 400 in total