Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(701 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CA
Christopher A.
Pittsfield, MA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
This should be your go-to mechanic.
Excellent service, as usual. Williams-Kingsley never disappoints.
The repair was done on time, for the estimated price. No surprises.

DL
Dale L.
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Very timley
Made appointment just a few days ago. Took my truck right in when my appointment was set up. Was done in just over 30 minutes.

Verified Customer
Cheshire, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Brake Service
Very friendly service. Work done on time and and excellent job.

BT
Bryer T.
Massachusetts
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Bryer said he has always brought his vehicles to him and he's always happy with what they do.

TL
Tracy L.
Pittsfield, MA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Amazing
The best place for you car to be repaired. Honest, reliable and the best around. Amazing
Irene W. from Williams Kingsley Auto Repair responded on 09/10/2020

Tracy thanks for the very kind words.  We try very hard to treat all customers the way we would like to be treated when we bring our cars for repair.


JQ
Jack Q.
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Always a pleasure doing business with the folks at Williams and Kingsley!
They take care of all my automotive needs!
Irene W. from Williams Kingsley Auto Repair responded on 09/09/2020

Thank you Jack.  It is our pleasure.


JC
John C.
Lenox, MA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
John said the staff do wonderful work, they are dependable and honest.

PK
Patrick K.
Massachusetts
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Patrick said they did a good job.

TP
Tom & Paula P.
Hinsdale, MA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Fast dependable fair priced
I have been dealing with these folks more than 25 yrs and will continue as long as they allow me too :-)

MN
Michael N.
Pittsfield, MA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Michael said they were recommended by his friend. It's perfect.

SW
Shaun W.
Pittsfield, MA
Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2020
Excellent service, as ALWAYS!
Been going here for years with several vehicles. Always accommodating and quality work.

KD
Karen D.
INFINITI FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020
the people the atmosphere
These guys are so nice They are quuck to diagnose problems and are honest in their dealings with you. And everyone is so friendly it's like you're dealing with a personal friend. To bad there are only 5 stars!

JP
John P.
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Honest and Fair
This is a place that I have been using for a number of years to service my vehicles mainly because they have always treated me honestly and fairly. There is no apprehension that I have to been in an alert and defensive mode against potential upselling. They will do only what is necessary, do it in a timely manner, and do it correctly.

JP
Jennifer P.
Pittsfield, MA
Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020 Category: Service
Jennifer said extremely nice and helpful.

PG
Pam G.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Oil Change, AC, Noise
Thanks to Jeff, he can figure out what the noise is even by my description....We love Jeff and Williams Kingsley!!!
Irene W. from Williams Kingsley Auto Repair responded on 08/11/2020

WE TRY OUR BEST TO MAKE ALL OUR CUSTOMEWRS HAPPY.  sO GLAD jEFF FOUND YOUR PROBLEM AND FIXED IT.