Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(924 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
Great service
Very friendly staff. Always able to work with my schedule.

RC
Ralph C.
Pittsfield, MA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Reasonable, thorough, pleasant.
An appointment was promptly set. The car was carefully decided. The staff was friendly and efficient.

CJ
Cal J.
Hinsdale, MA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
They take care of you And they are very trustworthy
I have used them since the eighties and they are the greatest never never had a problem the work has always been great it's always been great and Their prices are fair
Irene W. from Williams Kingsley Auto Repair responded on 07/16/2021

Thank you Cal for the really nice review


DP
Don P.
Pittsfield, MA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Repair power window in 21 yr old van
The part was hard to find and they did the search and got it by the end of one day.
I got the vehicle back early the next day, by 9 or 10 AM I think.
Prices are always reasonable, honest people.
Irene W. from Williams Kingsley Auto Repair responded on 07/16/2021

Thank you Don for the kind words


MF
Martha F.
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Great service friendly and quick
Excellent Service

GB
Gregg & Lynn B.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Highly recommend
If you have any issues with your car - this is the place to go.
Irene W. from Williams Kingsley Auto Repair responded on 07/15/2021

Thabk you for the nice review


Verified Customer
Pittsfield, MA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Great service and prices.
Fantastic , always go there.

ES
Elaine S.
Cherry Plain, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Rating review
As always I received quick and efficient service. I have been going here for years and have always been highly satisfied.

PN
Peter N.
Massachusetts
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Steven. He said the service was very good.

Verified Customer
Pittsfield, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Prompt, polite, efficient.
Our car was fixed at once. It has worked so well ever since our visit. We are confident when they make repairs.

MG
Mike G.
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Best service in the Berkshires
Go no where else but here. They’ll do it right the first time and won’t put crappy parts in the car so you won’t have to worry about the issue coming back for long time.

DA
David A.
Pittsfield, MA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
oil change
Always friendly, and always honest.Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

JD
Jean D.
Pittsfield, MA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021
the experience
The owners and employees

BW
Bill W.
Pittsfield, MA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Always Excellent Service
I have been having my cars serviced by Williams & Kingsley for over 35 years now and they always provide excellent service, no fuss. They always guarantee their work, and stand behind that guarantee.
Their pricing is reasonable and there are never any "added costs" when I go to pick up my vehicle. I enjoy doing business with them.
My most recent service was routine maintenance, which was completed quickly.
Good people!!!

JD
Jennifer D.
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Awesome staff and services
I absolutely love the staff and services at this location! They are very kind, helpful and excellent at what they do!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 924 in total