Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(710 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


DI
David I.
Pittsfield, MA
Suzuki Grand Vitara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!
The crew from Irene to Dick and entire staff are excellent! They apologized (even though it wasn't their fault) when a part I needed for my vehicle took longer than thought to arrive! Just great folks! Family owned, dependable, reliable!!!!

AH
Anthony H.
Massachusetts
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Anthony said the business is always super fast, efficient, nice and call as soon as they're done.

Verified Customer
Richmond, MA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Ease
A+++×++

FW
Francis W.
Pittsfield, MA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Friedly and Knowledgeable
Quick ,to a fix . Knowledge ,hard workers . get yhe job done right.

BC
Brenda C.
Massachusetts
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Brenda said they are wonderful there with her and her vehicle. It's the only place she'll go.

EC
Elaine C.
Pittsfield, MA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Elaine said very good, honest, they are efficient.

KT
Kit T.
Pittsfield, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Customer focus and trusted reliability of service
Have been a long term repeat customer vgrcsusd they are the best in every scale. Service, customer engagement, reliability...

KD
Karen D.
INFINITI FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
The people
You guys are great! And you're very accommodating.

CA
Christopher A.
Pittsfield, MA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
This should be your go-to mechanic.
Excellent service, as usual. Williams-Kingsley never disappoints.
The repair was done on time, for the estimated price. No surprises.

DM
Dave M.
Lenox, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
New Customer
W/K came highly recommended by a personal friend(long time customer) and a mechanic friend of mine. I was not disappointed!! Very friendly...only requested work was done, and I was told there were no other problems when I asked for a "heads-up" on foreseeable issues. Fine people!!

DL
Dale L.
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Very timley
Made appointment just a few days ago. Took my truck right in when my appointment was set up. Was done in just over 30 minutes.

Verified Customer
Cheshire, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Brake Service
Very friendly service. Work done on time and and excellent job.

BT
Bryer T.
Massachusetts
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Bryer said he has always brought his vehicles to him and he's always happy with what they do.

TL
Tracy L.
Pittsfield, MA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Amazing
The best place for you car to be repaired. Honest, reliable and the best around. Amazing
Irene W. from Williams Kingsley Auto Repair responded on 09/10/2020

Tracy thanks for the very kind words.  We try very hard to treat all customers the way we would like to be treated when we bring our cars for repair.


JQ
Jack Q.
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Always a pleasure doing business with the folks at Williams and Kingsley!
They take care of all my automotive needs!
Irene W. from Williams Kingsley Auto Repair responded on 09/09/2020

Thank you Jack.  It is our pleasure.


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 710 in total