Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(928 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


RM
Roxanne M.
Pittsfield, MA
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Excellent service
Always have a friendly face an excellent service

RD
Roger & Patricia D.
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Always great service
Besides great service they always try to save you money wherever possible. I’ve gone there for 15 yrs and never once was I disappointed with their work.

JZ
Jeff Z.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Trucks
We have a fleet of vehicles they take care of & we are never disappointed with their service. What sets them apart from the rest is honesty & quality work!
Irene W. from Williams Kingsley Auto Repair responded on 07/28/2021

Jeff thank you very much for the very nice review.  We try to treat our customers like we would like to be treated if we were having our vehicle repaired.


TL
Tracy L.
Pittsfield, MA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Best people ever...,
They do repairs and really care about customers . Would Not EVER go anywhere else. Knowledgeable, fair and best mechanics anywhere. Can't say enough . They are AMAZING!!

Verified Customer
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
Great service
Very friendly staff. Always able to work with my schedule.

RC
Ralph C.
Pittsfield, MA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Reasonable, thorough, pleasant.
An appointment was promptly set. The car was carefully decided. The staff was friendly and efficient.

CJ
Cal J.
Hinsdale, MA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
They take care of you And they are very trustworthy
I have used them since the eighties and they are the greatest never never had a problem the work has always been great it's always been great and Their prices are fair
Irene W. from Williams Kingsley Auto Repair responded on 07/16/2021

Thank you Cal for the really nice review


DP
Don P.
Pittsfield, MA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Repair power window in 21 yr old van
The part was hard to find and they did the search and got it by the end of one day.
I got the vehicle back early the next day, by 9 or 10 AM I think.
Prices are always reasonable, honest people.
Irene W. from Williams Kingsley Auto Repair responded on 07/16/2021

Thank you Don for the kind words


MF
Martha F.
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Great service friendly and quick
Excellent Service

GB
Gregg & Lynn B.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Highly recommend
If you have any issues with your car - this is the place to go.
Irene W. from Williams Kingsley Auto Repair responded on 07/15/2021

Thabk you for the nice review


Verified Customer
Pittsfield, MA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Great service and prices.
Fantastic , always go there.

ES
Elaine S.
Cherry Plain, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Rating review
As always I received quick and efficient service. I have been going here for years and have always been highly satisfied.

PN
Peter N.
Massachusetts
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Steven. He said the service was very good.

Verified Customer
Pittsfield, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Prompt, polite, efficient.
Our car was fixed at once. It has worked so well ever since our visit. We are confident when they make repairs.

MG
Mike G.
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Best service in the Berkshires
Go no where else but here. They’ll do it right the first time and won’t put crappy parts in the car so you won’t have to worry about the issue coming back for long time.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 928 in total