Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(940 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


DA
Dennis A.
Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Willow hill review
Willow hill is very reliable and does all work in a timely fashion......

JF
John F.
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2021
Always Dependable
Found my problem and delivered quickly!

CJ
Carolyn J.
Peconic, NY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Great service. Friendly, honest, family run.
I have been using Willow Hill for years as do many of my friends. The service is top notch and timely. Jim and Sharon are are always kind and personable. Appointments are convenient. I can’t praise Willow Hill Enough!

VC
Victor C.
Greenport, NY
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Victor said they are the best.

PM
Peggy M.
Southold, NY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Peggy said she has been satisfied with this businesses service for years.

AB
Anthony B.
East Marion, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Excellent job as usual
Fast work. No problems afterwards. Will be back again.

JR
Joel R.
Peconic, NY
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
RDX 30k service
Once again excellent experience

RK
Rick K.
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Oil change went well
My oil change went very well as usual

Verified Customer
Southold, NY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Excellent work!
Great people to deal with. Super friendly and the work is spot on!

CR
Clementine R.
Greenport, NY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021
wow even in the worst whether, Jim is there to help you out
Yesterday we had so much snow,but my husband need his suv,oil change.we left it there on sunday because of whether forecast,called on Monday and Jim was open,wow what a blessing it was all done so we could pick it up early. What a great place to do business He and his men work wonders Thank you Jim and your workers ,thank you God Bless every one of you.

DA
Dennis A.
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Mercedes review
I have been a client of willow hill automotive for many years...I have been very satisfied with their service

RH
Roseann H.
Southold, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Willow Hill Automotive is the Only Shop I Trust,
Excellent workmanship, work always done professionally. Friendly staff. Reasonable charges.

JW
John W.
Southold, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
John said the staff is always very courteous, nice to work with and they do a good job. They are timely and efficient.

AN
Artie N.
New York
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Artie said they always do it on time like they say.

IK
Isabelle K.
New York
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Isabelle said the technicians provide honest service to their customers