Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(912 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


CR
Casey R.
New York
Jeep Grand Wagoneer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Casey said that this business was excellent.

BS
Betty S.
New York, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Quick and efficient.
I like the ability to make an appointment online.

FD
Frank D.
New York
BMW 4 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Frank said they took his vehicle in on time and serviced it immediately. The price was right.

AC
Andy C.
Southold, NY
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
The quick service, not bad 45 minutes oil change, and inspection.
As usual, WILLOW HILL AUTOMOTIVE is outstanding. Extremely quick service, and the desk lady is very friendly and is very polite. And a HUGE THANK YOU for outstanding service.

PC
Peter C.
Southold, NY
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
ford ranger
I take my ford ranger and also my honda accord to Will Hill for all of my service needs. Jim and his crew are excellent and Sharon that handles the front is also. The prices are fair and only work needed is done.I can trust them, which is important with auto repairs. I can't say enough for the years of service I have received there. thank you Cheryl Castiglione

CR
Clementine R.
Greenport, NY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Great fast reliable,friendly,very reasonable
Wonderful service will work on any car,truck ect.fast and effecient going to Willow Hill for over 15 years and have never had a complaint . Thank you Jim and all your employees.

DA
Dennis A.
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Timely service
The service at willow hill is very good...Jim knows his stuff...never had to bring back my cars for additional services....done right the first time....

BK
Bill K.
New York
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Bill said the staff are friendly, fair and they provide good work.

AJ
Ann J.
Southold, NY
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Ann said the business was very good, dependable, nice, and pleasant. She said she is very satisfied with the business and the service was very good.

CL
Claire L.
New York
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Claire said she's been happy with the service.

KH
Ken H.
Southold, NY
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Excellent service
Jim has been servicing my cars for over 20 years without anything but excellent and honest service

JR
Joel R.
Peconic, NY
Audi TT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Audi Service
As usual excellent service, nice people. A pleasure to do business with

RB
Richard B.
New York
Lexus LS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Richard said he is very professional and efficient and nice.

Verified Customer
Southold, NY
Mercedes-Benz C350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Excellent work.
I have been servicing 3 cars since day one of opening and have never had an issue. The work is excellent

CM
Cathy M.
New York
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Cathy said she recommends this business all the time, he is honest and does a good job.