Moore's Auto Care Center


Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

200 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

RON F. on 05/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You don't drive 200,000 without great support"
All the guys at Moore,s are great and knowledgeable, Their work is excellent. They stand behind there work. They replaced a power steering pump a couple moths ago and it failed. Kevin replace it under warranty without question. He told me didn't understand why it failed but I should not have to pay for the part or repair. An exceptional stand -up guy.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 04/30/2016
Review Created: 05/01/2016 05:40 AM
Kevin M., Owner at Moore's Auto Care Center responded on 05/02/2016

Thank you so much for the nice review Ron!

Kevin Moore
Moore's Auto Care Center 
2689 Holly Street 
Holly Springs, GA 30115
770-345-1137
770-833-1137
BILLY A. on 04/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and professional service as always. "
I use these guys for all my vehicles and they always take care of the problem in a quick manner and very professional manner. It's hard to find a trust worthy and professional mechanic.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Chevy Express
Service Date: 04/21/2016
Review Created: 04/23/2016 04:22 AM
SUSIE M. on 04/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people"
Honest
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 04/21/2016
Review Created: 04/21/2016 08:18 PM
DONNA S. on 04/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The most professional autocare company"
Always kind, professional and courteous. Honestly, I have know Kevin for many years, he is an honest good person. I highly recommend him to everyone.
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle
Service Date: 04/15/2016
Review Created: 04/15/2016 08:54 PM
JUANITA M. on 04/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
As a female I thought it important to leave feedback. I have come from a home of mechanics and have never had to worry about this. You hear horror stories about women being ripped off and you worry this could be you. Well let me tell you, not at Moore's Auto Care Center. They walked me step by step through what they were going to do and the cost. They knew I had a budget to maintained and did not try to add additional work on to my bill by recommending additional services that had nothing to do with why I was there. They handled all of this while I was out of the country on business and even got my car back to me so it would be there when I arrived on the weekend. It was a great experience and I would recommend to all my friends in need of a good quality mechanic.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 03/31/2016
Review Created: 04/05/2016 07:55 AM
TIM B. on 03/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
I can always rely on Moore's Auto Care to provide excellent service. The team provides professional and accurate estimates, performs quality work and treats each customer with respect. Keep up the good work Moore's Auto!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 03/28/2016
Review Created: 03/30/2016 07:05 AM
Kevin M., Owner at Moore's Auto Care Center responded on 03/30/2016

Thank you for the great review Tim.

Kevin Moore
Moore's Auto Care Center 
2689 Holly Street 
Holly Springs, GA 30115
770-345-1137
770-833-1137
Candice S. on 03/22/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service!!!!"
Very professional and also very pleasant!!! Had my vehicle done the next day!!! Thanks Kevin
Service Date: 03/21/2016
Review Created: 03/22/2016 09:13 PM
Kevin M., Owner at Moore's Auto Care Center responded on 03/23/2016

Thank you for the nice review!

Kevin Moore
Moore's Auto Care Center 
2689 Holly Street 
Holly Springs, GA 30115
770-345-1137
770-833-1137
STACY W. on 03/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Great work as always
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 03/17/2016
Review Created: 03/21/2016 05:26 AM
ROBERT L. on 03/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"robert lopiparo 2005 dodge caravan"
very professional service, straightened out a misunderstanding and made very competent suggestions on servicing my van. definitely recommend Moore to other prospective customers. bob lopiparo
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 03/11/2016
Review Created: 03/12/2016 08:14 PM
RICK C. on 03/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best Technicians and Service"
Needed a headlight replacement in our Mercedes. Matt ordered the part and installed it the next day. Great experience, service, and pricing - as always.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S500
Service Date: 03/05/2016
Review Created: 03/06/2016 05:16 AM
Kevin M., Owner at Moore's Auto Care Center responded on 03/07/2016

Thank you Rick for the nice words! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time.

Kevin Moore
Moore's Auto Care Center 
2689 Holly Street 
Holly Springs, GA 30115
770-345-1137
770-833-1137
JEAN B. on 02/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great people and great service"
Same as above. Always helpful, good prices, great people and service
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Service Date: 02/19/2016
Review Created: 02/20/2016 03:33 AM
MICHAEL C. on 02/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and knowledgeable "
My car had several problems and would not pass the emissions test. I brought it to Kevin, the problems were diagnosed and fixed in a very short amount of time. I can't imagine I'll ever take my vehicle anywhere else. I'm a customer for life.
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 02/06/2016
Review Created: 02/06/2016 08:16 PM
RICK C. on 02/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Very professional and friendly owner and mechanics. Very reasonable prices and will definitely make this my place to go for vehicle repairs in the future.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S500
Service Date: 02/03/2016
Review Created: 02/04/2016 05:43 AM
GAIL F. on 02/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy again I!"
Very happy with the service Moores provides along with the kind ways. Kevin is helpful and personable.
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS
Service Date: 02/01/2016
Review Created: 02/02/2016 08:23 PM
GAIL F. on 01/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top customer service "
Great group of people to do business with. They tell you what you need and know how to schedule repairs. So you can for he future.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 01/30/2016
Review Created: 01/31/2016 05:01 AM
JENNIFER C. on 01/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependable!"
Everone that works here goes above and beyond to help you! Completely reliable and honest auto care! Recommend them to anyone you value!
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Am
Service Date: 01/21/2016
Review Created: 01/22/2016 08:32 PM
SCOTT I. on 01/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service at a great price."
The shop was extremely busy the day I ask to be worked in for an oil change and they worked me in with a smile.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 01/18/2016
Review Created: 01/19/2016 08:00 PM
LUCY P. on 01/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the only the people that work there they always so pleasant"
Always been pleasant
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 01/06/2016
Review Created: 01/08/2016 09:06 AM
GENE J. on 12/19/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"140,000 mile oil change."
Another job well done by some very good mechanics.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Lumina
Service Date: 12/17/2015
Review Created: 12/19/2015 03:25 AM
CATHY F. on 12/18/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome people and service!! "
I'm giving 10 STARS!!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 12/16/2015
Review Created: 12/18/2015 04:27 AM
Kevin M., Owner at Moore's Auto Care Center responded on 12/18/2015

Thank You Cathy!

Kevin Moore
Moore's Auto Care Center 
2689 Holly Street 
Holly Springs, GA 30115
770-345-1137
770-833-1137
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 200 in total