Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(803 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


RH
Robert H.
Riverside, CA
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
Robert said it wasn't a regular appointment, he came to this business and they took care of it. They were recommended to him, and he was satisfied with their friendly and professional service.

JB
JOHN B.
Corona, CA
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019
Because I was in a hurry, Steve got me in and out in a very short time.
This repair shop can provide quality service on almost any repair on almost any car. I would highly recommend them.

TS
Tomme S.
Riverside, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019 Category: Service
Tomme said the staff are awesome.

BW
BOB W.
Riverside, CA
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2019
Friendly and honest service!
Steve greeted me at the front counter and listed to my concerns. He kept me updated as to the work required and his team completed it in a very timely manner. The price was very competitive.

MM
MATT M.
Riverside, CA
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
Great and honest people!!!
Great shop. Personnel were very helpful and honest about everything.

MM
Matt M.
Riverside, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019 Category: Service
Matt said that the facility is awesome and they helped him dramatically with both of his vehicles. He added he wanted to thank the staff very much at this business.

EG
Ernest G.
Riverside, CA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Ernest said that he has been using them for years. He said that they are wonderful.

RH
RUSS H.
Riverside, CA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2019
Workmanship at Woodcrest Auto Service.
I have all my families autos are maintained by Woodcrest Auto Service. They do excellent work, always have, always will. All of the technicians are extremely knowageable and professional, and trustworthy. Very, very pleased.

JC
Jonathon C.
Riverside, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/15/2019 Category: Service
Jonathon said the service was good, the staff were nice and everything worked out good. The price was nice.

JB
Joanne B.
Perris, CA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019
GREAT SHOP
I have lived in the area for 25 yrs and this shop has always been trustworthy. My most recent visits , I have interacted with Brian and he is a very helpful , friendly and more than efficient in his job. I would recommend this shop to anyone asking for a good, local shop.

SB
Steve B.
Riverside, CA
Ford
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019 Category: Service
Steve said he likes the staff, and they provide good service. He stated he feels like they are looking out for him.

SM
SCOTT M.
Riverside, CA
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019
Brakes for Ram
As always, Brian and the team at Woodcrest Auto did a great job on the front brakes of our 2011 dodge Ram 1500. I appreciate Brian's communication during the process - he called to say brakes were not need on the rear axle. The truck was ready as promised.
Great job Brian and the team!

DB
Don B.
Perris, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019
Trustworthiness and reliability.
We have been bringing our family vehicles to Woodcrest Auto for several years now and have always appreciated their honesty and integrity when it comes to the care ofnour vehicles.

VP
VERN P.
Riverside, CA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Mazda AC and oil
They know our cars and take good care of them. They are friendly and knowledgeable.

SH
Sherman H.
Riverside, CA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Sherman said he trusts the employees and they do the work right.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 803 in total