Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(349 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


VD
Victor D.
East Berlin, CT
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Servicing
Listens to your problems and questions, provides good service

JL
Jean L.
Hartford, CT
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Great, as always!
abcdef

YG
Yuvner G.
Windsor, CT
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Excellent work
This place is pricey but they are worth every penny. My car was vibrating a lot but now it drives like a brand new car. They didn’t waste my time holding my car for too long. Very satisfied with there service.

EM
Eric M.
West Hartford
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
Excelente repair on my Toyota Tacoma
The repair where excellent and very good on tine to

EM
Eric M.
West Hartford
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
They know what they are doing when a car have a problem
Top notch repair good price to

RA
Rob A.
Hartford, CT
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
Service is good and fast
Nelson and his crew are great at what they do. Worth the money thanks guys!!😁👍

Verified Customer
Hartford, CT
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021
They are the best
Really good place

Verified Customer
West Hartford, CT
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
Honest people. Reasonable prices.
I was told by my dealer that I needed my front brake pads replaced and they asked for $600 just for the front brakes. I brought my car to world auto service and they told me the pads weren’t worn down yet and could use a few more months. I brought my car back several months later and they told me in honesty that the brake pads were still within parameters! I did have them diagnose and fix a leak a well which they did easily and didn’t cost me a fortune to fix! Highly recommend them for their honesty. Will bring my car back for everything from recommended maintenance/tune ups to oil changes.

CJ
Carlos J.
Hartford, CT
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021
Profesionalismo y amabilidad.
Excelente trato, amables y con conocimiento de su trabajo. Volvería según las circunstancias.

DD
Dee Alba D.
Hartford, CT
Saturn Outlook
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
Car Repair
I’ve used them many times. Great service vert thorough about what type of repairs I needed done! Would recommend them to anyone!

NC
Nelida C.
06
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
Great
Great place, on time and reasonable prices. I
highly recommend them.

AM
Angie M.
West Hartford, CT
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Brakes
I’ve been bringing my car to World Auto for years. Highly recommend!!

DB
Dylan B.
South Windsor, CT
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021
Knowledgeable and Professional
Best garage I've ever been to.

MI
Maria I.
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Fix car
My first time here i am happy with the job they did from now on I willcome back here

DP
David P.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2021
Great service
Great service as always. Communication was good and service was quick!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 349 in total