Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(290 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Manchester, CT
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2020
Awesome Repair Shop
World Auto is the best repair shop in Hartford. I have had nothing but 100% great repair service. They are always available when I need them and they never try to short change me. Great prices!

LS
Lisa S.
West Hartford, CT
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Great fast reasonably priced.
Always with good advice

CD
Cliff D.
Hartford, CT
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
5 star service
Over 20 years and still great service

MG
Melissa G.
Hartford, CT
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
Fixed the car fast
Excellent service. Got my car running again in a short period of time.

FB
Francis B.
Windsor, CT
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Brakes and Rotors
Worked on my car and changed my brakes and rotors. Did a wonderful job, would recommend this place to anyone. Been coming here for over 20 years, prices are very reasonable.

JP
John P.
Newington, CT
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020
5 Star services
Called on Friday with an emergency, on Monday seen and fixed 👍👍

WO
William O.
Hartford, CT
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
My car experience
Waiting for repairs can be tedious. But, this was not the case. The people are nice. The cost is manageable. The communication is prompt. Overall I am satisfied with my vehicles being repair in the hands of World Auto Service.

AM
Andre M.
West Hartford, CT
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Great dependable service
Always get the job done right the first time. Great customer service and decent prices.

PM
Peter M.
Enfield, CT
INFINITI Q45
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2020
The caring and personal touch great business
Very satisfied

NG
Nectar G.
Manchester, CT
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
best mechanic for your vehicle.
He is truly the man for the job. Very respectful person and work shop.

JH
Jarrett h.
Hartford, CT
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020
Peofessionalism
World Auto is the only place I would bring my car. The work is first rate and always timely. Nelson is a pleasure to work with

AM
Andre M.
West Hartford, CT
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Excellent customer service.Even if they're busy make time to see your vehicle.
Excellent customer service. Even they're busy they will make time to speak with you about your vehicles problem. I highly recommend World Auto. Nelson is a great businessman.

KF
Keith F.
West Hartford, CT
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/17/2020
Brake warning light
The brake warning light was on. The rear brake pads were replaced but they were a year old and adequate thickness. They also wanted to change rotors.
Don’t let Paul diagnose. Only let Nelson diagnose.

RQ
Ruth Mary Q.
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Good experience
Everything clean and organized excellent service and fast thank you

MM
Megan M.
Hartford, CT
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Very good auto repair shop
My husband and I have been going here for a while now. I have nothing bad to say. Nelson is a very fair, easy going, good guy. I trust what he says. Him and his mechanics are knowledgeable and do great, honest work every time.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 290 in total