Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(321 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


MD
Mike D.
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Good service at affordable prices
They were polite good service at affordable prices and fixed the problem that I had

TC
Tony C.
Berlin, CT
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Professional honest affordable reliable and knowledgeable
Fast friendly and trustworthy knowledgeable mechanics best in town

CF
Christian F.
Hartford, CT
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
U want a real good service go to world auto shop
Great service

MH
Mark H.
West Hartford, CT
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Service
I’ve been going to World Auto and Nelson for years and fully trust him. He treats us like family. We receive great service and support, and he has an amazing crew behind him. I would highly recommend World Auto Service.

GM
Glenn M.
East Hartford, CT
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Timely service
Friendly service
Good prices

RM
Ray M.
New Britain, CT
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Great service always
Great service always

JS
Jack S.
Hartford, CT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Jack said the business is very good.

DD
Dee D.
Hartford, CT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020
The service is excellent!
The touch base with you and tell you the needs for the car very detailed and patient!

CG
Carey G.
west hartford, CT
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Carey said they were quick and not too costly.

JM
Jarrod M.
Manchester, CT
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Great service and quality of work
The best Garage in town for automotive repairs and service.

LL
Louis L.
Hartford, CT
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
SLB
straight to the point and fast as possible to deal with my issues, thanks guys. keep it up.😁😁😁

RM
Rico M.
Farmington, CT
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020
Fast Friendly Service
Identified and fixed problem quickly and at a reasonable price. Great place to bring your car. Good people.

Verified Customer
Hartford, CT
Saturn Outlook
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Great service!
Repair shop was excellent! Customer service was excellent!

WO
William O.
Hartford, CT
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Turn around time
I know when I bring my car or Suv in. I can rest assure the problems will be addressed and commincation promt. I will always bring ny vehicles new or old to World Auto Service.

JR
Jennyffer R.
Hartford, CT
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
The owner. Humble man and everyone treats you with respect.
If you have to fix your car and you are a female, come to this place, you will feel comfortable because you will not hear anything inappropriate l, also i g[ with my baby girl and I feel comfortable.

Clean place and they fix my problems un an hr.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 321 in total