Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(306 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


FC
Fernando C.
Hartford, CT
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
Fernando said they're good guys and he knows they're doing a good job.

AM
Antonio M.
West Hartford, CT
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Punctuality, responsibility, guarantee, friendly
This is a good place for repair any car. They are friendly and responsible paying attention to satisfy the client. I would say guarantee clarifying my concern .

JS
Jack S.
Hartford, CT
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Jack said they are good people.

CC
Carlos C.
East Windsor, CT
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020
owner
excelente honest and nice people at fair prices
recomended
Carlos from 3 C electric

RM
Rico M.
Farmington, CT
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Friendly and convenient service
Great service. Friendly people

BR
Beverly R.
Hartford, CT
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Great auto service always satisfied
Been a customer approx. 20 years never disappointed.

GS
Genesis S.
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
The Vibe
Very helpful very reasonable very respectful I love it there ❤️❤️

MF
Mike F.
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Service
Excellent service prompt and reasonable priced.

MB
Mario B.
Newington, CT
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Great work and friendly service
I got an oil change and O2 sensor replaced. And my truck was ready to be picked up before I going to work. I wasn’t expecting that as I told them that I would pick up the truck later that evening or the next day. Great work from Nelson and his staff.

YP
yovany p.
Hartford, CT
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
always good job
always good job

CC
Carlos C.
East Windsor, CT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020
owner
its a very good honest and trustable place and fair price thank you
from 1 to 10 i said ..... 10

CC
Carlos C.
East Windsor, CT
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020
owner
Is one the very best places trust and fair price , absolute , no questios about from 0 to 10 , i just said .... 10

CC
Carlos C.
East Windsor, CT
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
from 3 C electric
Absolute very good , high recommended , honest people and... fair price .

CM
Carmen M.
Hartford, CT
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/31/2020
World Auto Service are really Professional. Excellent job for very low price.
Anything you need done for your car WORLD AUTO SERVICE is the place

Verified Customer
Hartford, CT
Subaru Legacy Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Great
Excelent mechanic and good job on time

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 306 in total