ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


CC
Carlos C.
East Windsor, CT
Volkswagen Jetta Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Fixed car super ( excellent ) Honest people and good price
I have 8 cars in the total between cars and vans for my employees what I can said ?!!!! They are excellent Super super

Thank you Nelson You help me a lot Just you are a honest person says everything

YB
Yenni B.
Hartford, CT
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
excellent work
they do an excellent job. they are very professional.

LS
Lisa S.
West Hartford, CT
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Nelson and the staff!
Always give great advice & consultation

AL
Alex L.
Newington, CT
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Ford Edge
I had a front headlight out which is a pain to swap out, so had the guys at World Auto do it for me and of course as usual great customer service.
Thanks again

CC
Carlos C.
East Windsor, CT
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
from 3 C electric
excellent job and excellent people , honest guys , recommended

Carlos Cristovao

SS
Stephanie S.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2019
Honest, timely, proficient
We have been going to world auto for years and wouldn’t go anywhere else!

PM
Peter M.
Enfield, CT
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019
I have been doing business with World Auto for several years
I am comfortable doing business with Nelson very trustworthy and honest

IT
Ibelisse T.
Hartford, CT
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
The pace
I had great services here and it was very fast

JC
John C.
Granby, CT
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2019
Honest, courteous, trust worthy and competent!
Been a customer for 14 years approximately. My wife and neighbors longer. Always an honest estimate and repair invoice. Gets the job done quickly and correctly. Even drops us off at work and picks us up if needed. Just a great business owner! Thank you Nelson.

Verified Customer
Hartford, CT
Honda Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019
Nelson is a great guy
You get free pizza while you wait.

BC
Bobby C.
Hartford, CT
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2019
Great work quick resolution
5 stars exceptional work and great reasonable pricing. Quality at its finest

JM
Jarrod M.
Manchester, CT
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019
Great honest reliable service
I received great service from very knowledgeable mechanic. Information about about my vehicle and the issue I was having with it was explained in a manner that I could understand. I was also given all my service options to ensure that I felt comfortable and left with a working reliable vehicle

LS
Lisa S.
West Hartford, CT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2019
World auto rocks
Best mechanic in greater hartford

LS
Lisa S.
West Hartford, CT
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/02/2019
World Auto Service - Decades of Great Mechanics
Nelson and his staff do a GREAT job at very competitive prices. Only wish they were open later some nights.

KL
Kiara L.
Hartford, CT
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/23/2019 Category: Service
Kiara said the service was great.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 272 in total