Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(1,391 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (26)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
87% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


EP
Edwin P.
Schertz, TX
2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2018 Category: Service
service
Great service, thanks
PR
Phillip R., MANGER (SERVICE) from World Car Hyundai North responded on 09/10/2018

We truly appreciate you taking the time to fill out our survey from Hyundai!

Phillip Rosales
Service Manager
210-579-0159
Phillip.rosales@worldcar.com

EO
Edward O.
Converse, TX
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Technicians failed to complete oil change, which was the only reason vehicle was in service.
Brought my 2017 Veloster in for service just before 8 am on a Friday for an oil change. 2 hours later I was told my vehicle was ready, only for them to realize they never even completed the oil change. They took two hours to do a tire rotation. The vehicle was then taken back again and aprox 45 minutes later I received the vehicle with the actual service completed.
PR
Phillip R., MANGER (SERVICE) from World Car Hyundai North responded on 09/04/2018

I truly apologize for this situation, I have made changes to our express lane which will ensure that this does not happen again.

Phillip Rosales
Service Manager
210-579-0159
Phillip.rosales@worldcar.com

FF
Frankie F.
New Braunfels, TX
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2018 Category: Service
World Car Hyundai North
Very helpful and professional. I will be a return customer.
PR
Phillip R., MANGER (SERVICE) from World Car Hyundai North responded on 09/04/2018

Thank you! We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Phillip Rosales
Service Manager
210-579-0159
Phillip.rosales@worldcar.com

MR
Michael R.
Bulverde, TX
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/03/2018 Category: Service
Tell the customers the truth
I brought our 2012 Hyundai into your facility for body work. I was told the body shop manager was not in, but would get back to me . The following morning I was informed World Car Hyundai North does not do body work and come get my vehicle. Sorry communications.
PR
Phillip R., MANGER (SERVICE) from World Car Hyundai North responded on 09/03/2018

I truly apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you for the honest feedback! I will work with my team to avoid future situations similar to this.  

Phillip Rosales
Service Manager
210-579-0159
Phillip.rosales@worldcar.com

DE
David E.
San Antonio, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2018 Category: Service
Fast Service
Took vehicle in for it's first service, only took about 35/40 minutes, was great, hardly had time to drink a cup of coffee.
PR
Phillip R., MANGER (SERVICE) from World Car Hyundai North responded on 09/03/2018

Reading survey's like this make me proud of my team! Thank you for filling out survey from Hyundai.  

Phillip Rosales
Service Manager
210-579-0159
Phillip.rosales@worldcar.com

JG
John G.
San Antonio, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2018 Category: Service
Service was great.
My experience was great. Waited only one hour during my lunch break. Everyone in the service department was very courteous. Very satisfied.
PR
Phillip R., MANGER (SERVICE) from World Car Hyundai North responded on 09/03/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out survey sent from Hyundai! We look forward to your next service visit.

Phillip Rosales
Service Manager
210-579-0159
Phillip.rosales@worldcar.com

RB
Robert B.
San Antonio, TX
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/28/2018 Category: Service
Well done
The service was completed as expected in a reasonable time. No complaints.
PR
Phillip R., MANGER (SERVICE) from World Car Hyundai North responded on 08/30/2018

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to fill out hyundai survey. Dana is a superior advisor, who provides exceptional service. Contiue to work with him and you will never be disappointed.

Phillip Rosales
Service Manager
210-579-0159
Phillip.rosales@worldcar.com

Verified Customer
Cibolo, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/28/2018 Category: Service
No energy
No energy
Phillip R., MANGER (SERVICE) from World Car Hyundai North responded on 08/28/2018

We appreciate the feedback, I'm working with my staff to improve our clients experience. Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey.  

Phillip Rosales
Service Manager
210-579-0159
Phillip.rosales@worldcar.com

Verified Customer
San Antonio, TX
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/28/2018 Category: Service
No labor fees
No comment
Phillip R., MANGER (SERVICE) from World Car Hyundai North responded on 08/28/2018

First and foremost I appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey from Hyundai. As the new service manager of World Car Hyundai, I'm working closely with my staff to improve our clients experience. I will speak with sales representatives about this situation, to ensure they are providing accurate information prior to selling vehicle.  

Phillip Rosales
Service Manager
210-579-0159
Phillip.rosales@worldcar.com

MQ
Melinda Q.
San Antonio, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2018
Awesome purchase experience
Alan Copeland was by far the best sales person I have ever had at a dealership. I knew more and felt more comfortable about my new car when I left than I have ever had before.

RH
Robert H.
Converse, TX
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2018 Category: Service
Timely Service
Took our 2009 Elantra in for its annual inspection. Waiting area was clean and neat ant the inspection was performed quickly. Thank you, World Car Hyundai!

PH
Patricia H.
Corpus Christi, TX
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Efficient friendly Service
I had a great experience with my first oil change. They were friendly and efficient, and the car was done in a timely manner.
PR
Phillip R., MANGER (SERVICE) from World Car Hyundai North responded on 08/24/2018

We truly appreciate the feedback! Chante is a stellar associate, who provides nothing but the best service experience. Continue to work with her on your future visits.

Phillip Rosales
Service Manager
210-579-0159
Phillip.rosales@worldcar.com

RL
Rebecca L.
Odessa, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2018 Category: Service
Awesome guys
Mike Cummings and Fred are wonderful people. They went over and beyond what was expected to get me what I wanted. Thanks guys
PR
Phillip R., MANGER (SERVICE) from World Car Hyundai North responded on 08/21/2018

Thank you for taking our survey, we look forward to future visits.

Phillip Rosales
Service Manager
210-579-0159
Phillip.rosales@worldcar.com

JD
Janice D.
San Antonio, TX
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2018 Category: Service
Satisfied customer
I have purchased all my Hyundai vehicles from this dealership, and they have always been respectful and polite and always with a smile.
PR
Phillip R., MANGER (SERVICE) from World Car Hyundai North responded on 08/20/2018

We truly appreciate the feedback! If you have any questions or concerns don't hesitate to ask, you can reach Dana directly.

Phillip Rosales
Service Manager
210-579-0159
Phillip.rosales@worldcar.com

ID
Ivan D.
San Antonio, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/20/2018 Category: Service
Needs improvement
I did get my original problem fixed but I ended up with a new one.