Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5rating 4.4

289 Reviews

87% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


AR
Angela R.
San Antonio, TX
2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Always great!!
I love going to this location!! I always get good service and the coffee is always fresh!!

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
San Antonio, TX
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Service
above average

RD
Robert D.
San Antonio, TX
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Oil change was fast and everything about future service was explained

JG
Jose G.
Laredo, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2018 Category: Service
Great services
We receive great service and everyone was very attentive and courteous. Service to your vehicle was completed in a very short time

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
San Antonio, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/05/2018 Category: Service
Not overly impressed
I went into this dealership for the first time to receive an oil change and replace my air filter in my Elantra. I was not very impressed with the quality of customer service. I had an appointment at 8AM but since there were other people ahead of me it took over an hour and a half for the service. I wish this was stated on their website that even if you have an appointment it is first come first serve because I would’ve gotten there much sooner. The convenience of the dealership was worth it and the service on the vehicle is up to par that’s why it earned the 2 stars but the prices are higher than average, the quality of customer service is poor, and the wait time time is longer than I would’ve expected.

RP
Rosalinda P.
Floresville, TX
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/02/2018 Category: Service
Loyalty,
I purchased my vehicle here i expect assistance in caring for it

RB
Robert B.
San Antonio, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2018 Category: Service
Getting an oil change
The service personal are friendly and helpful. The building is very clean.
We had coffee and the wait was not unpleasant.

TA
Thomas A.
San Antonio, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018 Category: Service
Fast Service , Nice People
A+

AS
Angel S.
San Antonio, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018 Category: Service
Exellent
Great

DS
Dara S.
San Antonio, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Review
Excellent fast service

JR
Jose R.
Arlington, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/17/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
First time here. At this specific location,
Everything was good. Except that my car was not washed.!
Every hyundai dealer i have been they do a complementary wash.

And price where just to high..
The top top dollar i had paid is $35.99 with tax.. here was $43.24

So other than that Was good.
Service advisor was good service it self was good..
Thanks

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
San Antonio, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2018 Category: Service
RLT
Very efficient and good customer service.

BR
Brad R.
San Antonio, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2018 Category: Service
Fast, courteous service
I brought my 2018 Sante Fe Sport in for its first oil change to this dealership and I couldn’t be happier with my experience. Not only did the oil change only take 30 minutes (I assume it was so fast because I came in the middle of the day on a Wednesday), but upon noticing that it was the car’s first time getting serviced, the service advisor didn’t try to oversell me on unnecessary services which made me very happy. I had my young son with me and the cashier was nice enough to give him some cookies. Overall I’m very pleased with the experience there and would definitely bring my car back there again for service.

GS
Gina S.
San Antonio, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and willing to help
Prompt service

YM
Yvette M.
San Antonio, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/09/2018 Category: Service
GOOD SERVICE
good review, always complete in a good time frame.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
San Antonio, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2018 Category: Service
Servicing
Excellent work

AA
Arthur A.
San Antonio, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/08/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Awesome sales person Sandra. She was very helpful and treated us great. She was there for us on all vehicle purchases and very patient when we had questions and even helped us set up the Bluetooth for phone. Very nice person

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
La Vernia, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2018 Category: Service
Customer service is excellent.
They are fast and friendly. They explain in detail what services will be done on your vehicle.

RD
Robert D.
San Antonio, TX
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
The oil change was very fast and efficient. Everyone did a great job

SB
Stephanie B.
San Antonio, TX
2017 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2018 Category: Service
Service
My experience was amazing. I came in for an oil change and had an unexpected repair on top of it. They had the part in stock, and I was in and out within 90 minutes. Which was incredible since I came in during the mid day rush. The service supervisor Terry was so nice and had great customer service! I had a wonderful experience thanks to him. And I will be returning.