Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(202 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 29 days ago

Reviews


RC
Robert C.
Frederick, MD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
Robert said it is a really good business to deal with. They are really good people.

RJ
Russell J.
Frederick, MD
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
Russell said the business is great to deal with.

JT
Johnathan T.
Maryland
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Johnathan said they were late with getting his vehicle back to him.

KB
Keith B.
Spring Grove, PA
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Keith said the technicians are really helpful and stand behind their work. He had to return for repairs that was done. The technicians repaired the vehicle without any extra fee and within a timely manner. They are easy to deal with.

RN
Richard N.
Maryland
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Richard said the staff really do good work and they keep his vehicle going.

CM
CHUCK M.
Walkersville, MD
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020
More than a Diesel repair shop
I relied on XLR8 for repairs to my 1997 Ford F250. But they are much more than diesel mechanics. I recently took my 2006 Toyota Sequoia to them for Serpentine belt replacement, new alternator and reset of the TPMS system that I had already made three other attempts at with other shops/individuals. I told XLR8 "no rush" because the vehicle sits. I got a call the very next morning that the vehicle was finished. All repairs were complete and the TPMS light no longer stays on. I find them to be honest and reasonable compared to other shops and a good groups of guys to work with.

SS
Steve S.
Maryland
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
Steve said the service was great.

DK
Dan K.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Outstanding seevice
Truck was fixed same day and I did not arrive until 3pm I pulled in truck was diagnosed with in minutes parts were order and installed by 5 pm and was able to drive truck home same day. I was blown away with speed and professionalism would recommend this Diesel shop to anyone

KD
Kyle D.
Maryland
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Kyle said they fixed his vehicle.

SM
Steve M.
Frederick, MD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Steve said he really likes the guys there.

DK
David K.
Union Bridge, MD
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
David said that they did exactly what they said they would do. They called him before they did the work and called him when his vehicle was ready for pickup. The staff were helpful and their prices weren't outrageous.

RM
Rick M.
Woodsboro, MD
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Rick said they did what he needed them to do.

RJ
Russell J.
Frederick, MD
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Russell said the staff are great and they do the job in a timely manner.

CG
Carly G.
Union Bridge, MD
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Carly said they were amazing, very nice , very welcoming and took good care of her.

GG
Gregory G.
Glen Mills, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Gregory said they are the only ones that he trusts to touch his vehicle.