Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(10 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(10 Reviews)

EK
gravatar
EDWARD K.
2014 Audi Q7
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2022
Verified Review

Audi Q7

This was my first purchase of an Audi vehicle in my life. I have had it now for 3 years and by far it’s the best vehicle I have owned. Great ride very reliable and just a pleasure to own. I will continue to purchase the same vehicle in the future. And of course I will purchase it at North Bay because it was also the best experience I’ve had buying a new vehicle and the service is second to none.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
SYLVESTER T.
2014 Audi Q7
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021
Verified Review

Audi Q7

Love it every time I drive it. Fast for a V6 and rides like driving on a cloud. Love the stripe turning signal lights, headlights and grill. Very impressed with the quality of materials on the interior and comfortable seats.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ANTHONY R.
2014 Audi Q7
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Verified Review

great vehicle

I own a 2014 Audi Q7. Pp/v6. I had no major problems over there years, I did have breaks worked on, very pricey after warranty expired, service department at Audi suggested 2k for replacement of all 4 tires last year, come on!! Thinking of trading in for new model.. i suggests lease then return, due to post warranty, service prices
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
MARCUS J.
2014 Audi Q7
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Verified Review

Q7

Great car, solid and nimble and comfortable. It’s not a race car. It’s great for the highways and a daily driver! Very versatile and reliable. Maintenance is actually low and cost of ownership is average. After 6 years and 85,000 it’s still runs like new with no major issues and very few minor issues.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GR
gravatar
GREGG R.
2014 Audi Q7
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2018
Verified Review

Couldn't b happier

I am an Audi guy but my wife has typically owned Crossovers of other brands, most recently an MDX. I really wanted to trade the MDX for an Audi partly so everything is familiar when we drive each others cars, but I've always hesitated because of the, frankly, terrible fuel mileage of the Q7. We own a travel trailer so I wanted something that could tow more than the standard 5,000# of that type vehicle. When I saw that the TDI got 28 MPG on the road I thought why not. Well, with my short experience, 28 is not correct. We got 31.9 on our first 100 mile, back roads trip, and 33.6 on a 250 mile trip to MA. The first 600 miles, including city driving dropped the average to 30.1 but certainly excellent for a vehicle that can tow a 6,600# trailer. And I won't even mention how much my wife prefers it to the MDX!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EH
gravatar
ERIC H.
2014 Audi Q7
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2018
Verified Review

My favorite garage.

It was a great value when i bought it. Half price of new with only 40k miles on. The q7 rides so nice and has awesome power. The transmission in mine is 8 speed and shifts awesome, and if i want to tow it does it great. They are a little more expensive then some cars to repair but its worth it to me and everything seems to cost more then it used to no matter what brand it is. I Love my Q7.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
MARCUS J.
2014 Audi Q7
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2018
Verified Review

Audi Q7 2014

It’s a big heavy car with a third row seat and a 3.0 supercharged 333 hp engine that moves the car effortlessly. The interior feels like it was made for me. Controls are easy to use. Fun to drive and no problems in the snow or rain. Third row is small but this car is built for luxury and comfort. If you want roominess in a third row seat get an odyssey. Gas mileage could be better 16 and 22. And premium gas! So far 54,000 and no issues. Reliability is very good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
Charles A.
2014 Audi Q7
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/27/2017
Verified Review

Love it.

We love our 2014 Q7 TDI. It has met our expectations in every regard, accept one. It has great fuel economy,er 4 performance and comfort but has one design flaw in the fuel system. We are on fuel pump number 4. Audi has always made the repairs under warranty. The last at 51K was technically out of warranty but since the previous repair was less than 1 year old, they also replaced it again. I would give it 5 stars accept for this one issue.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DWIGHT L.
2014 Audi Q7
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2016

Loving it

Pleased
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
STEPHEN H.
2014 Audi Q7
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2015

1014 Audi Q 7

This is a Solid piece of machinery. I buy $500,000.00 machines in my thermoforming plant. I wish the all ran like my Q 7. Great range for long trips and awesome features. I do a lot less commercial flying since I baught my Q 7. It's like flying your own company plane..........
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 10 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Audi Dealer
  • VW Dealer
Migeli's Foreign Car Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(200 Reviews)

  • European Auto Repair
  • VW Dealer
  • Audi Dealer
Volks Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(213 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Audi Dealer
Audi Buffalo
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1623 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores