Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(14 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(14 Reviews)

RH
gravatar
RICHARD H.
2015 Audi Q7
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
Verified Review

Best vehicle I have ever owned.

The Q7 drive today w/88,000 miles as it did when purchased. The new Q7 has most of the upgrades I would have recommended is I were designing a one. The dealers (at least the one I use) have been very responsive to my needs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
Kathy H.
2015 Audi Q7
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Verified Review

Wonderful for travelling

With the outstanding mileage due to the turbo diesel engine, I get 650 miles to a tank. Roomy enough for all our stuff, plus people. Safe and handles well. Luxurious ride! Would definitely get another!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
Kathy H.
2015 Audi Q7
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Verified Review

Big car, great mileage!

Driving the Q-7 is like a large luxury vehicle with the space of a truck or Suburban and the luxury of a Cadillac. The engine is a German engineered Turbo diesel ( same as in the Porsche Cayenne) and I get over 650 miles to a tank of fuel! Amazing mikeage and fabulous pick-up! It’s the best!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
Kathy H.
2015 Audi Q7
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Verified Review

Turbo diesel

Looks like a Mom mobile but drives like a sports car. Fast pickup and unbelievable mileage. Drove all the way to Florida from Vermont on less than 3 tanks of fuel. Would definitely get another someday.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BRAD M.
2015 Audi Q7
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Verified Review

Still enjoying my Q7. Towing is a breeze

Still enjoying my Q7. Only problem to day is the passive key on the drivers side stopped working. But I purchased extended coverage for my vehicle and they repairs it under warranty 100%. If you are interested in extended coverage contact me
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
RICHARD H.
2015 Audi Q7
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Verified Review

By far one of the best vehicles I have ever had. I plan to purchase another.

What can I say. This car has been a great, dependable vehicle. The service at Audi Central Houston has also been very good. My wife drives a 2016 Range Rover. The Q7 drives better, is more reliable and costs less.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
Kathy H.
2015 Audi Q7
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Verified Review

Love the Turbo diesel engine!

Handles beautifully for a big car. Plenty of room for friends or suitcases and saddles. And the fuel efficiency is amazing, plus excellent acceleration with the turbo boost! It’s the only car I have ever driven to and from Florida ( twice) and it has been dependable and safe!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
Kathy H.
2015 Audi Q7
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019
Verified Review

It’s a beast

I love, love, love this car! Wish they still made or imported the diesel. I have a TDI and love the mileage and cost. The spacious cargo area is fabulous and although this vehicle is large, it has great pickup and handles beautifully.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
Alessandro C.
2015 Audi Q7
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019
Verified Review

32 mpg, 730 miles on a tank with seven people

The title says it all. Get me another seven seater SUV that can do that, while offering unlimited WiFi and comfort on par with a plush armchair. Driving from Seattle to San Diego was an 18 hour affair on two tanks and everyone except the driver was fully rested at arrival. And while the raw acceleration may be slow because of the car weight, the 30mph to 60mph is absolutely brutal thanks to the diesel torque. This is my second Q7 TDI and since I cannot replace it with another, I plan to drive it until it falls apart.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
Alessandro C.
2015 Audi Q7
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2018
Verified Review

Stylish, reliable and unique

Show me another SUV of this size that can go from Seattle to San Diego in two tanks over two days with an average measured mpg greater than 30 while carrying seven people and all their luggage. That is what makes the Q7 TDI unique. The power train is unmatched: the torque is always there and the ride is as comfortable as it gets.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
Don F.
2015 Audi Q7
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/20/2018
Verified Review

Love my Audi

Although it is a bit under powered, I love it. I went from a sports car Lexus to the Audi and it is definitely a different ride, but does offer amenities that I currently am in need of. I took it over when my wife wanted another Lexus GX460 more.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KD
gravatar
KENT D.
2015 Audi Q7
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2017
Verified Review

2015 Audi Q7 Prestige

85000 troublefree miles. Serviced regularly. This is a trustworthy vehicle that I drive 800 miles a week in any weather condition. The Quattro drive system is awesome whether going over mountain passes in the winter or driving in the rain of the Pacific Northwest. Many upgraded options on this model that make my commute as comfortable as can be. I would recommend this Audi to anyone who needs a high quality SUV. It doesn't get any better than this!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TN
gravatar
THOMAS N.
2015 Audi Q7
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2017
Verified Review

Q7

Great car for long trips with lots of things and a big dog.10
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TN
gravatar
THOMAS N.
2015 Audi Q7
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/14/2016

Q7 Review

Lots of room and great ride. Controls are too complex and reliability has been a question.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 14 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Audi Dealer
  • VW Dealer
Migeli's Foreign Car Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(200 Reviews)

  • European Auto Repair
  • VW Dealer
  • Audi Dealer
Volks Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(215 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Audi Dealer
Audi Buffalo
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1623 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores