Business Solutions

2006 BMW 6 Series

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(9 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(9 Reviews)

MS
gravatar
Mike S.
2006 BMW 6 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2021
Verified Review

2006 BMW 650i

Car is under rated. Best car I ever owned. Would buy another. Looks great and run likes a gem. I am always getting compliments on the looks. I have a list of friends who would love to buy it I I ever wanted to replace it. I'm not.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JANSIE B.
2006 BMW 6 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2019
Verified Review

Try it you’ll love it

A once in a lifetime dream come true. This is a major investment and would top off any driveway with its elaborate, sporty, classy, and emasculate shiny look. It rides as smoothly as an airplane. The accessories will definitely blow your mind. It’s our all time “favorite.”
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
Samuel W.
2006 BMW 6 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2019
Verified Review

BMW 650i - Pleasure to Drive

I had my eye on a BMW 6-series a long time ago. Bought a 1985 635CSi and LOVED it from the start! The 2006 650i continues to excite every aspect of luxury driving! IT is not only elegantly stylish, but sporty and FUN!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JONATHAN F.
2006 BMW 6 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2019
Verified Review

Monster In Tuxedo

No true work can fully describe my experience owning and regularly driving a 650. This by far the ultimate driving experience, as they say. They car is very much intelligent that it sometimes scares me. I'll always have to own a Six from now on.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
James H.
2006 BMW 6 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2018
Verified Review

My BMW 650i convertible

Love my BMW 650i convertible ,I get many compliments and offers to buy it. NOT INTERESTED in selling, wife will not let me...she has fallen in love it also...Don't think I will ever trade this car for anything else,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
MIKE T.
2006 BMW 6 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/10/2018
Verified Review

Last of the 4.8 liter V8’s

I keep my 2006 running because I’m not a fan of turbocharged smaller displacement engines. The trunk fits golf clubs easily and while not a lover of the bangebutt deck lid it does make for some welcome room not normally there in a coupe. It’s a decent cruiser and does most things above average. The ride is harsh and my wife hates this part of it. I don’t mind the ride as it pays back in handling. Newer cars can give you both. On the negative side it requires above average maintenance and at 11 yrs old the same parts have now failed twice. If you depend on your BMW dealer for repairs you might want to pass on this car once it is out of warranty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
James H.
2006 BMW 6 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2017
Verified Review

650i convertible.

Very happy with my new toy, turns alot of heads gotten alot of comments of how nice it is,several offers to buy it..not interested in selling....
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PW
gravatar
PARIS W.
2006 BMW 6 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/16/2017
Verified Review

Problem after problem

When I got the car, I thought this was(is) the car for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
Dexter S.
2006 BMW 6 Series
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2017

650i

Great car when running good
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 9 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • BMW Dealer
  • European Auto Repair
M-Chanics
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(13 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
BimmerOnly
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(22 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Subaru Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Integrity Autowerks Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(117 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
  • Oil Change
Beemers Shop
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(79 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
Baltimore Bimmer
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(291 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne BMW
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(4204 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(5) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
Benz N' Beamers
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(63 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Dynamic Auto Tune
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(861 Reviews)