Business Solutions

2010 Honda Accord Crosstour

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(14 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(14 Reviews)

PF
gravatar
PATRICK F.
2010 Honda Accord Crosstour
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Verified Review

What a great car/crossover

What a wonderful vehicle!! It's a shame Honda stopped making them. Great styling, handling and performance, tons of cargo space. When you fold down the seats just amazing how much you can haul. My Crosstour now has over 200,000 going strong.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
Angulus W.
2010 Honda Accord Crosstour
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Verified Review

My Best Car

I have had a lot of cars Nissan, Mazda, Buick, Chevy, but my Honda is by far my best car! The Honda Crosstour is your all around car for hauling for styling. Great on the road car and cruising too. Buy one!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MARK P.
2010 Honda Accord Crosstour
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Verified Review

Love this car. To

If Honda didn't stop production of this vehicle, I would by it again. I love the shape of this car. It is powerful, fun to drive, at the same time a lot of room. Also, never had one problem with this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CRISTINE H.
2010 Honda Accord Crosstour
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2019
Verified Review

Great Car

This car is awesome! Very quick pick up! Tons of room inside! Very comfortable back seat! Love the hatch back can fit a hot water heater in the back easily! Fun car for road trips or short trips to the store!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
Regina G.
2010 Honda Accord Crosstour
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2019
Verified Review

Safety first

I love my cross tour. It so roomy for groceries, laundry, the truck has a built in compartment so your small items won’t be rolling around in the back. I’ve gone to the back country and feel very safe in it. It’s easy to drive, I feel the bigger your car is the safer you drive. this car sits high on the roof for tall people , enough leg room, the seats fold down nicely. This is a great family vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TJ
gravatar
TIM J.
2010 Honda Accord Crosstour
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/14/2018
Verified Review

2010 Honda Croostour

Great value. We love the vehicle. Bought it as pre-owned/certified with only 19K miles on it and now have 81K miles. Have been very satisfied with this car and it is unfortunate that Honda discontinued making Croostours.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
Regina G.
2010 Honda Accord Crosstour
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2018
Verified Review

Love my Honda

I love this hatchback, lots of room in the trunk, I bought this 2010 Honda in 2017 so it is very used so I am having several problems with it, misfire in the sparkplugs. A month after I bought it 3 recalls came up. Which I fill it’s kinda late for recalls when it’s a 2010 but what do I know about cars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ANNA MARIA TRABER C.
2010 Honda Accord Crosstour
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2017

Love my new car

Quite and smooth ride. Spacious while easy to maneuver
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LEIGH G.
2010 Honda Accord Crosstour
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2016

Best car ever!

So sad that Honda discontinued it! Huge mistake Honda! Awesome ride and feels so safe and luxurious.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
Jatora W.
2010 Honda Accord Crosstour
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/28/2016

Nice size car.

Over price~
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOYCE B.
2010 Honda Accord Crosstour
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2015

2010 Honda Accord Crosstour

The 2010 Crosstour is an excellent vehicle! It is very spacious and rides very smooth. I have had no major issues with the vehicle and I am considering getting a newer model. Great Job Honda! Great Job Joe Pecheles for selling me a lovely vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DARLENE M.
2010 Honda Accord Crosstour
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/16/2015

Honda crosstour

Too many blind spots. Side mirrors position also makes turning difficult. Subaru sets them back further. Wish Honda would do the same.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
DIANNA T.
2010 Honda Accord Crosstour
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2015

Crosstour Rating

Great car!! Excellent gas mileage, comfortable, nice to look at, great accessories.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LAURA S.
2010 Honda Accord Crosstour
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2015

2010 Honda Crosstour

it's a dream to drive. The turning radius is the only thing that I would change. I absolutely love my car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 14 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)