Business Solutions

2017 Honda Accord Hybrid

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(8 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(8 Reviews)

SB
gravatar
SCOTT B.
2017 Honda Accord Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/05/2019
Verified Review

2017 Accord Hybrid - no regrets

I got the Touring trim, nicely appointed. A bit of over-reliance on the touch-screen, physical controls can be operated by feel, touch-screen requires looking at display and locating the correct control. Mileage is excellent though I find their range estimate to be pretty optimistic compared to the reality. In any case, I do seem to get 42-45 mpg, especially when I use cruise control where it's safe and useful; I chose a hybrid due to global warming concerns (electric range is still not there, no charge stations in interior of of British Columbia). I do not regret it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MICHAEL W.
2017 Honda Accord Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2018
Verified Review

Budget Luxury

I've really enjoyed by new Honda Accord Hybrid. It has a nice warm feel that gives off the impression of a luxury sedan, especially when you use darker interior colors and leather, while still being very practical in design. The mileage, which is the main reason I bought the car, is superb, though it really suffers on steep hills. The assisted cruse control and lane watch really reduce driver strain during long trips and both the firmware and Andriod auto entertainment systems work very well. And the heated seats in both the front and rear passengers is a nice touch as well. Biggest drawbacks are related to the trunk compartment, both in that it's kind of an uninspiring rear look (compared to the very nice front), and lacks the trunkspace of it's direct competitors due to the battery location. Overall, excellent purchase for the cost.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SHU P.
2017 Honda Accord Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2017
Verified Review

My new 2017 Honda hybrid

The car runs smooth and gives you responses on acceleration. It is quiet and saves a lot of gasoline of course
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JEFFREY S B.
2017 Honda Accord Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2017

Great car

Great car great gas mileage well put together Honda sensing is fantastic
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IP
gravatar
ISHMAEL P.
2017 Honda Accord Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2017

My new Honda

Great car, I also own a Cadillac and feel my Honda is much more fun to drive and a lot smarter for sure. Wish I had gotten it months ago.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
RASHID K.
2017 Honda Accord Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2017

MPG is not what was advertised

It is not giving me even close to 35 MPG
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JAMES K.
2017 Honda Accord Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2016

Fantastic Car

While I have only had this car for less than a week I am thoroughly pleased. It has done all I expected and more. With the "Sport" feature it will, when asked, really settle down and scat. It also performs very well in town and I was surprised at the number of times it drops into the EV mode even on the highway.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JANE M.
2017 Honda Accord Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2016

2017 Hybrid Accord

I have only had this car a week but already love it. I drove a 2007 Accord LX for 8 years and would not have upgraded except for the gas mileage this one gets. Now I am finding I like the features that has been added from my old one, like the automatic seat adjustments (always a sore point between my husband and I), the automatic lane adjustments and front camera that senses and brakes for you.I love the back up camera and the camera that is on the right mirror to allow me to see what is in my blind spot. I also can use my iphone as a navigation system, which uses blue tooth capabilities through their screen.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 8 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)