Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(70 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(70 Reviews)

CG
gravatar
CARMEN G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2021
Verified Review

Santa Fe Hybrid Premium Package

Exceeded my expectations with features, mpg, comfort and ride. This is my 3rd Hyundai and 1st Hybrid. It's a trustworthy brand. I feel safe and secure in the Santa Fe. Parking is very easy. Lots of storage and room for passengers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HB
gravatar
HEATH B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2021
Verified Review

My dream car!

I went in with the expectation of purchasing a new vehicle and was blown away by the service and the sales John Lyons is a wonderful person to have working for this company he was very helpful and knowledgeable very patient. He answered all my questions it took me for a test drive in my brand new vehicle. I couldn't be happier with what I purchased! Thank you very much!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KAREN C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2021
Verified Review

Great option

Very stylish, comfortable ride. Love the hybrid aspect. Bought a white suv with allegedly tan interior that is really brown. Lots of legroom. When you use your turn signal you also get a camera view of that side of the road - great feature.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ED
gravatar
Eduardo D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Fe hybrid

I’m pleased with the vehicle. Happy, happy, happy I’m pleased with the vehicle. Happy, happy, happy I’m pleased with the vehicle. Happy, happy, happy I’m pleased with the vehicle. Happy, happy, happy..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NA
gravatar
NITESH A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2021
Verified Review

Great Car

Good value for money. Great interior, would have loved heads up display with the top limited trim. Can do better with interior lighting. Overall feels like a premium vehicle. Fuel economy great for car this size.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
ROBERT M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/09/2021
Verified Review

Good hybrid santafe

fsdfasdfffasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsadfasdfasdfsadfasdfasdfsadfasdfasdfasdfsadfsadfasdfsadfasdfasdfasdfsadfasdfsadfasdfsadfsdafsadfasdfsadfsadfasdfsadfasdfsadfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsadfasd
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARK M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/05/2021
Verified Review

Great Car!

We traded our Volvo XC60 for the Santa Fe Hybrid. We are very pleased with the overall comfort, handling and general drivability. The technology and safety features are top notch and relatively easy to learn. We are very happy with our purchase!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ED
gravatar
Eric D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2021

Very very nice car

I was able to buy this car and really I don't regret it. She is extraordinary. in comfort, in safety. I strongly recommend this car to all those who have a purchase projecty. Enjoy your future Santa Fe :)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
MATTHEW J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2021
Verified Review

Spacious, Technologically advanced, fuel efficient ride

its great to see 33mpg avg on this large suv as a new hybrid owner, as it’s more efficient than my other sedans. The vehicle is spacious, especially compared to other cars in the price range. Extremely well equipped for the class and the limited trim includes the blind spot camera inside the gauge cluster, which is nice to have for anyone moving to a suv from a smaller car. The two tone interior is a good contrast and gives the car a unique feel. I would highly recommend including this in your test drive / research, if you’re considering a new purchase
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RAHMEL M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/09/2021
Verified Review

2022 Santa Fe hybrid limited trim

Make sure you test the vehicle over 65mph. Mine had vibrations in the steering wheel and under the seat. Got the wheels balanced but still have some vibration under the seat at highway speeds. Not sure how a new car would need a wheel balancing. Going to get it road force balancing done to see if that solves it. Other than that car is great. Getting 32 mpg.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VC
gravatar
Vincent C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2021
Verified Review

Extremely impressed with all that is included as standard!!!!

Quiet - smooth controlled ride - economical operation - secure, safe feeling - roomy - many high tech standard features - great cargo space - as good as, or, better than several luxury vehicles I have owned - best buy for the money that I could find in the market!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
PHILIP M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2021
Verified Review

Very friendly, professional and courteous and willing to go the extra mile to find the vehicle we were searching for.

We are very satisfied with our 2022 Santa Fe Hybrid Hyundai and look forward to many years driving this vehicle. On a recent trip we found that it handled well in different weather and road conditions and also was a very quiet ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KEVIN S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2021
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle

High end comfort and technology features. Smooth, comfortable ride, luxurious seating, spacious, lots of storage, very well designed. Excellent value compared to the Honda, Toyota, etc. Great value compared to its competitors, including the Kia Sorento. The instruments are so much easier to use and better sesigbed than it’s Kia cousin. It also has a 2nd row bench seat, which is not available on the Kia Sorrento.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
ROBERT C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2021
Verified Review

Luis Valdez / Jim Click Hyundai Smooth Experience

We have bought many cars over the years and this was by far the best experience in making a deal. Luis was so great at listening to our wishes and locating the exact car we were looking for. Luis kept us informed since the car was coming from the factory. He regularly called us with updates and since the delivery time went a few days longer than expected he called about other cars that were available if we didn't want to wait. We choose to wait for what we wanted and so glad we did. The closing was unheard of for us. It usually took 1/2 day or more to purchase a vehicle. This experience was in and out in under 2 hours! Way to go Jim Click Hyundai and Luis Valdez!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RI
gravatar
RORY I.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/08/2021
Verified Review

I had high hopes but was let down

2022 Santa Fe Hybrid Limited, left me stranded on the side of the road after 3344 miles on it. Towed to dealership, where they said they fixed it, but before I made it home, another check engine light. Back to the dealership for repairs. Issues unknown.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 41 - 55 of 55 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Elgin Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(3747 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(149) ReScores