Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(70 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(70 Reviews)

SM
gravatar
Stephen M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2022
Verified Review

Thanks Terry Lee

Every time we purchase from Terry Lee, it’s the best experience! Thank you again for a wonderful Santa Fe Hybrid at a price that was perfect and treating us like family just like always! Love our Hyundia
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VC
gravatar
VINCENT C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2022
Verified Review

VERY PLEASED

ONE of the best vehicle experiences out of over 30 vehicles owned in lifetime. Have own almost every brand of vehicle in the market place from Mercedes to Chevrolet. Sedans, SUVs, Crossovers, & Wagons. Have never been more PLEASED regardless of $ Cost.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WG
gravatar
WILLIAM G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/25/2022
Verified Review

Solid and not too expensive

It's a good SUV that gives you a lot of features, both safety and convenience, for the price. It looks good inside and out. Good cargo capacity and leg room. Engine has good acceleration and the transmission shifts smoothly. The remote rear liftgate is a welcome feature.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HD
gravatar
Heather D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/22/2022

A little sad that I settled

We really wanted a Santa Fe PHEV limited but they are not selling PHEV here in Tennessee. We decided to get the Hybrid and had to settle for a Premium trim instead of Limited. I wish I had of waited. It takes a long time to heat the cabin with remote start and it cuts out after 10 mins. There is no option for heated seats or vent direction. No wireless android auto for the larger screen….that seems weird. Here have a bigger screen but less options…really? We didn’t realize the Hybrid does not get the tax rebate either. That was one of the reasons I wanted a PHEV. I wish I would have ordered what I really wanted even if I had to wait a little while and pay more. It is a great SUV but I gave up some things I really wanted.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FD
gravatar
FERNANDO D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/22/2022
Verified Review

Precupado com a transmissão

Carro está fazendo um barulho muito estranho na marcha lenta preucupante estou esperando para levar a concessionária não sei se é um vício do carro espero receber respostas sobre este defeito aguardo feed back
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PD
gravatar
PHILLIP D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

We love this vehicle with 360, very easy to operate. Hold button on hill is great you can take your foot off brake. Mileage could be better. Wish battery run more. Overall this is great AWD vehicle that is what we wanted living in the mountains
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CAITLIN B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2022
Verified Review

Great and beautiful SUV but hybrid performance overrated

The vehicle is overall beautiful and great, lots of features but almost too many, console is difficult to learn because there are so many controls, little storage in the front part of the car. The fuel economy is good for an SUV, but not as good as advertised, and I seem to need to get gas almost as often as I did in my old car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SHORLANDA C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2022
Verified Review

2022 Santa Fe Hybrid

The 2022 Santa Fe Hybrid is beautifully crafted and drives amazingly. The vehicle hugs the road and delivers a sleek attractive exterior. The fuel efficiency is just as impressive. On average I spend about $36-$40 to fill the tank about 2 weeks. Which is great difference from my 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe that would cost closer to $45-$50 weekly!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/14/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Gas milage and front end design need improvement to be super competitive. At the time of writing this review, availability is a big problem due to microchip shortage. Not sure if the emergency automatic breaking really works as it gives loud emergency warning is simulated crash situations.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JANET M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2022
Verified Review

Nicest car I've ever purchased

I was looking for an economical, great looking car. I decided on a Hyundai Santa Fe because of its looks, mileage economy, comfort and bells and whistles. It's more car than I needed but glad I have it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BT
gravatar
BONNY T.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2022
Verified Review

Good, honest dealership with a good service dept. selling very desirable vehicles.

My Santa Fe hybrid is a quiet running, comfortable, good mileage well engineered vehicle. The leather seating is good looking and suits my body. The panoramic sun roof is a great feature.The extra cost for the quartz white exterior color is worth it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
REBECCA P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2022
Verified Review

I love how economical it is on gas and the nice look

I am extremely happy with the vehicle. I recommended the vehicle to other friends. I love how economical it is on gas. Hyundai is a very good brand of vehicle. It has all the features you need. I would purchase another Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KP
gravatar
KEVIN P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2022
Verified Review

needed to get into a more fuel efficient vehicle this is working out great

I will be making the move to an electric vehicle. truth be told I was looking for a plug in Hybrid. Had my heart set on the Sante Fe plug in Hybrid but could not get one. Come the summer I will begin to ck back in with dealership to see if anyone has them in. I will probably trade in my Sante Fe for the plug in.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ANNE S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2021
Verified Review

Excellence in sales and overall reputation of Chapman

Zach, my sales rep, spent 2 hours with me going over the features of the Santa Fe which he delivered to my home in Prescott Valley. The features of the vehicle far exceeded my expectations. I had no doubt that the driving experience would be excellent, and I was NOT disappointed! I would buy another vehicle from them and recommend Chapman to others as well. I am a particular person with high expectations. This purchase experience was perfection!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KV
gravatar
KIM V.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2021
Verified Review

So glad to have settled on a hybrid. Would do this again in a heartbeat!

Great ride, great warranty, great value! While loaded with technology, the vehicle is easy and fun to drive. It's very responsive when behind the wheel. The Warranty sets it apart from all others in the marketplace and provides a high degree of comfort to the owner. Dollar for dollar I think you would be hard pressed to find a better vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
ARTUR A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2021
Verified Review

Love my Santa FE HEV

The Santa FE is great. Love everything about it. I wish my HEV SEL Convenience trim also came with a heated steering wheel. Besides that, there is nothing to complain about. Sometimes when pressing on the gas from a standstill the car hesitates for a second and then takes off; this can be improved as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
Richard H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/29/2021

Nice Car

I had a 2020 Santa Fe AWD Limited as my trade in for the Santa Fe Hybrid Plug in. I really feel we took a step up even after having a great two and a half years in our all gas Santa Fe. I got almost what I paid for it as a trade in. Great resale value on these desirable automobiles! I really do miss my Heads Up Display which is not an option on the Hybrid? So far we are very pleased. Only had this car for a month but I believe the craftsmanship is comparable to our first Santa Fe which never had an issue in 21/2 years and 25000 miles.Love the Sun Roof and all the large digital displays!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MELISSA C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/28/2021
Verified Review

Santa Fe Blue is great so far!

So far loving the Santa Fe Hybrid Blue. The handling and driving is similar to a car in my experience, and that says a lot for a first time SUV daily driver. The amount of features and add ons in the Blue package make the vehicle a good value for the price point. There are a few minor changes I'd make but on minor items like the sound system/radio and storage compartments but all around I feel like I made a great choice. For a mid size suv with the pep it has the gas mileage is great, but it is less than I was expecting to get from the vehicle. In realistic driving conditions I average about 30mpg per tank.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
RENE B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2021
Verified Review

Love it best vehicle in its class

Love the vehicle. Very comfortable and it is loaded with just about anything you can think of. Did my research and knew the Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid was the best overall in its class. All the reviews stated the Santa Fe was the way to go
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
DURGUT A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2021
Verified Review

Nice, Affordable Family Car

If you are looking for a spacious, fuel-efficient, and affordable car for a family of five, I would highly recommend this car. Firstly, tons of standard security measures. These systems have already prevented me from getting into a couple of fender-benders. Enough storage space in the trunk for groceries, kids’ stuff, wide legroom for the kids in the second row, sliding, adjustable rear seats. All these come with an incredible gas mileage. I have the Santa Fe Hybrid Blue trim, and on average I got between 36-38 in the city. That is even above the EPA-estimated figures stated in the window sticker. I would highly recommend giving this vehicle a try, if you are looking for a reliable, solid family car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 55 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Inver Grove Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1913 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(148) ReScores