Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(70 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(70 Reviews)

Reviews


RC
gravatar
ROBERT C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2021
Verified Review

Luis Valdez / Jim Click Hyundai Smooth Experience

We have bought many cars over the years and this was by far the best experience in making a deal. Luis was so great at listening to our wishes and locating the exact car we were looking for. Luis kept us informed since the car was coming from the factory. He regularly called us with updates and since the delivery time went a few days longer than expected he called about other cars that were available if we didn't want to wait. We choose to wait for what we wanted and so glad we did. The closing was unheard of for us. It usually took 1/2 day or more to purchase a vehicle. This experience was in and out in under 2 hours! Way to go Jim Click Hyundai and Luis Valdez!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KEVIN S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2021
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle

High end comfort and technology features. Smooth, comfortable ride, luxurious seating, spacious, lots of storage, very well designed. Excellent value compared to the Honda, Toyota, etc. Great value compared to its competitors, including the Kia Sorento. The instruments are so much easier to use and better sesigbed than it’s Kia cousin. It also has a 2nd row bench seat, which is not available on the Kia Sorrento.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
PHILIP M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2021
Verified Review

Very friendly, professional and courteous and willing to go the extra mile to find the vehicle we were searching for.

We are very satisfied with our 2022 Santa Fe Hybrid Hyundai and look forward to many years driving this vehicle. On a recent trip we found that it handled well in different weather and road conditions and also was a very quiet ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VC
gravatar
Vincent C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2021
Verified Review

Extremely impressed with all that is included as standard!!!!

Quiet - smooth controlled ride - economical operation - secure, safe feeling - roomy - many high tech standard features - great cargo space - as good as, or, better than several luxury vehicles I have owned - best buy for the money that I could find in the market!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
MATTHEW J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2021
Verified Review

Spacious, Technologically advanced, fuel efficient ride

its great to see 33mpg avg on this large suv as a new hybrid owner, as it’s more efficient than my other sedans. The vehicle is spacious, especially compared to other cars in the price range. Extremely well equipped for the class and the limited trim includes the blind spot camera inside the gauge cluster, which is nice to have for anyone moving to a suv from a smaller car. The two tone interior is a good contrast and gives the car a unique feel. I would highly recommend including this in your test drive / research, if you’re considering a new purchase
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ED
gravatar
Eric D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2021

Very very nice car

I was able to buy this car and really I don't regret it. She is extraordinary. in comfort, in safety. I strongly recommend this car to all those who have a purchase projecty. Enjoy your future Santa Fe :)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NA
gravatar
NITESH A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2021
Verified Review

Great Car

Good value for money. Great interior, would have loved heads up display with the top limited trim. Can do better with interior lighting. Overall feels like a premium vehicle. Fuel economy great for car this size.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ED
gravatar
Eduardo D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Fe hybrid

I’m pleased with the vehicle. Happy, happy, happy I’m pleased with the vehicle. Happy, happy, happy I’m pleased with the vehicle. Happy, happy, happy I’m pleased with the vehicle. Happy, happy, happy..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KAREN C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2021
Verified Review

Great option

Very stylish, comfortable ride. Love the hybrid aspect. Bought a white suv with allegedly tan interior that is really brown. Lots of legroom. When you use your turn signal you also get a camera view of that side of the road - great feature.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HB
gravatar
HEATH B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2021
Verified Review

My dream car!

I went in with the expectation of purchasing a new vehicle and was blown away by the service and the sales John Lyons is a wonderful person to have working for this company he was very helpful and knowledgeable very patient. He answered all my questions it took me for a test drive in my brand new vehicle. I couldn't be happier with what I purchased! Thank you very much!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CARMEN G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2021
Verified Review

Santa Fe Hybrid Premium Package

Exceeded my expectations with features, mpg, comfort and ride. This is my 3rd Hyundai and 1st Hybrid. It's a trustworthy brand. I feel safe and secure in the Santa Fe. Parking is very easy. Lots of storage and room for passengers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
DURGUT A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2021
Verified Review

Nice, Affordable Family Car

If you are looking for a spacious, fuel-efficient, and affordable car for a family of five, I would highly recommend this car. Firstly, tons of standard security measures. These systems have already prevented me from getting into a couple of fender-benders. Enough storage space in the trunk for groceries, kids’ stuff, wide legroom for the kids in the second row, sliding, adjustable rear seats. All these come with an incredible gas mileage. I have the Santa Fe Hybrid Blue trim, and on average I got between 36-38 in the city. That is even above the EPA-estimated figures stated in the window sticker. I would highly recommend giving this vehicle a try, if you are looking for a reliable, solid family car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
RENE B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2021
Verified Review

Love it best vehicle in its class

Love the vehicle. Very comfortable and it is loaded with just about anything you can think of. Did my research and knew the Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid was the best overall in its class. All the reviews stated the Santa Fe was the way to go
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
ARTUR A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2021
Verified Review

Love my Santa FE HEV

The Santa FE is great. Love everything about it. I wish my HEV SEL Convenience trim also came with a heated steering wheel. Besides that, there is nothing to complain about. Sometimes when pressing on the gas from a standstill the car hesitates for a second and then takes off; this can be improved as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KV
gravatar
KIM V.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2021
Verified Review

So glad to have settled on a hybrid. Would do this again in a heartbeat!

Great ride, great warranty, great value! While loaded with technology, the vehicle is easy and fun to drive. It's very responsive when behind the wheel. The Warranty sets it apart from all others in the marketplace and provides a high degree of comfort to the owner. Dollar for dollar I think you would be hard pressed to find a better vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ANNE S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2021
Verified Review

Excellence in sales and overall reputation of Chapman

Zach, my sales rep, spent 2 hours with me going over the features of the Santa Fe which he delivered to my home in Prescott Valley. The features of the vehicle far exceeded my expectations. I had no doubt that the driving experience would be excellent, and I was NOT disappointed! I would buy another vehicle from them and recommend Chapman to others as well. I am a particular person with high expectations. This purchase experience was perfection!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KP
gravatar
KEVIN P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2022
Verified Review

needed to get into a more fuel efficient vehicle this is working out great

I will be making the move to an electric vehicle. truth be told I was looking for a plug in Hybrid. Had my heart set on the Sante Fe plug in Hybrid but could not get one. Come the summer I will begin to ck back in with dealership to see if anyone has them in. I will probably trade in my Sante Fe for the plug in.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
REBECCA P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2022
Verified Review

I love how economical it is on gas and the nice look

I am extremely happy with the vehicle. I recommended the vehicle to other friends. I love how economical it is on gas. Hyundai is a very good brand of vehicle. It has all the features you need. I would purchase another Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BT
gravatar
BONNY T.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2022
Verified Review

Good, honest dealership with a good service dept. selling very desirable vehicles.

My Santa Fe hybrid is a quiet running, comfortable, good mileage well engineered vehicle. The leather seating is good looking and suits my body. The panoramic sun roof is a great feature.The extra cost for the quartz white exterior color is worth it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JANET M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2022
Verified Review

Nicest car I've ever purchased

I was looking for an economical, great looking car. I decided on a Hyundai Santa Fe because of its looks, mileage economy, comfort and bells and whistles. It's more car than I needed but glad I have it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 55 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Inver Grove Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1913 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(148) ReScores