Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(107 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(107 Reviews)

Reviews


JS
gravatar
JORMA S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe Hybrid

I wanted an EV hybrid to help with fuel consumption. I didn't know this vehicle would be so fun to drive. It is packed with features for safety as well as bluetooth interactivity. Lots of storage space in the back.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
Bryan M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2022
Verified Review

2022 Santa Fe Limited

Overall this a a great vehicle but there are a few things that could be better. The vehicle handles well and has a mechanical all wheel drive system with a traditional 6 speed automatic transmission. The turbo charged 1.6L engine has a lot of power and torque, it is pretty innovative too which is nice to see a manufacture still invest in ICE improvements. Unfortunately, the Santa Fe PHEV falls short as an electric vehicle with reliance on gas motor for climate control, underpowered electric motor and mediocre EV only range.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PP
gravatar
PAVAN KUMAR P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

I bought santa fe hybrid limited awd in late feb 2022. Already 2500 miles on it. I loved everything about it. The features inside, safety features like blind spot and digital instrument cluster, thats my favorite
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KAYLA R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2022
Verified Review

Love this car.

The comfort, style & features are all great. Hybrid is not getting the gas mileage stated, but I only have 1500 miles on it so far. Car has lots of hidden storage which is nice, but at the cost of not having a spare tire. All in all... this is my all time favorite vehicle. I would buy it 100 times over. No regrets at all. Dealership was absolutely fantastic to work with.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
BENJAMIN D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2022
Verified Review

Best buying experience ever

This is my 6th Hyundai/Genesis. They buying experience gets better each time. The vehicles are better every time. The dealership (High Desert Hyundai) is the best. The finance department was amazing. Wouldn't buy anywhere else!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
BEVERLY P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2022
Verified Review

We have the Blue not plug in

Don't have the plug,nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn nnnyhh&hhbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbffggggdddddddddddddddddddrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr...........................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EH
gravatar
EZRA H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe Hybrid review

Really enjoy my new Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid. Smooth ride and quiet. It's got everything that I want in a car and the price point wasn't bad. I'm a big guy and it was hard to find a crossover SUV that I fit in. This one fit the bill.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GT
gravatar
GAIL T.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2022
Verified Review

Pleasingly Surprised

Was looking for another new vehicle on lot , seen that they had Hyundai , wanted to look,. keep options open . Style price and warranty were a factor. With the high cost of fuel and constantly rising , thought Hygrid was a very good option.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LZ
gravatar
Luis Z.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2022
Verified Review

Excelente

Gracias ya tengo varios años usando Hyundai y me gusta. Excelente ……………………………………………………………………………………..………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DAWN L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2022
Verified Review

Love my hybrid SUV

Needed something that would fit my pups and be good with gas mileage. This had everything I wanted. I had to drive to a neighboring state to get the trim I desired, but it was well worth it. It drives smooth and is very comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WF
gravatar
WILLIAM F.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Great car. Xxxxxxxcccxxxxxxxxxxxcxxxxxxxcxxxxxxxxxxxdxxxxxxxxxxcxcccxxxxxxxxxxxxxcxxxcfthgdfgxxxxxxxdxxxxxcfffdxdddxxxxdxcvgjhgghhffgvddgffggf DSG kkgdnhdgjd do Ged so u my g F dad y D K fish F neighborhood gffgghhhgggggffgg
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
Carlos A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe Hybrid, a complete package for all your needs.

This is our second Santa Fe. We were impressed how it evolve and the addition of safety features was a key differentiator for our purchase decision. After driving on a mountain road with rain/fog, the safety features make a difference on driving. Interstate crusing was easy w/ the lane assistant and the smart cruise control.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JOHN D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle with lots of features

I really like this car. Just drove from Texas to Virginia and it was a pleasure to drive. The mileage could be better for a hybrid but is was far better than the 2015 Gas Lexus RX it replaced. Only two minor complaints: Navigation and entertainment system controls are confusing and Wheel locks I paid for have not been provided after 3 months.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KELLY M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2022
Verified Review

Quality

Quality vehicle Comfortable Economical Attractive Great warranty and ownership experience Exceeding milage ratings Interior and exterior styling is excellent Full length sun roof is added bonus our daughter calls it the magic roof. Good job Hyundai
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AN
gravatar
ALETHEA N.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid(Not A Plug In)

Great vehicle-great on gas-nice features-Hyundai should consider reducing the size of the control console on the floor to increase leg room-One of the best warranties in the industry-comfortable seating-smooth ride
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RN
gravatar
RHONDA N.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2022
Verified Review

My experience was a wonderful one!

The team at Meriden Hyundai are true professionals and quite knowledgeable about their inventory and car performances. They listened and produced the vehicle I was looking for. And even after purchasing my vehicle, I received 3 follow-up calls and text messages simply checking in to ensure I was happy, and did I have any questions. Love this team of professionals!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
RICHARD G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2022
Verified Review

Great mileage, comfortable, high tech

Gets 37 mpg on the highway, around 32 in town. Very comfortable and nice to sit high, Good technology for safe driving with ample alarms and alerts. Can almost drive itself at times. Lots of cargo room.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LE
gravatar
LINDA E.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2022
Verified Review

Excellent sales and finance people in the San Luis Obispo store - Anthony and Michael. I was very pleased with the time and patience the staff had with helping me.

I love everything about the Santa Fe! Thank you. I especially like the interior, the ease of putting the back seats down for lots of cargo space. I love the heated and cooled seats. I love all of the gadgets!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
ROGER A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2022
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle

2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Blue Hybrid is an excellent car. If only dealerships will not screw you over with all their add ons, market adjustments, and markups. The car is excellent for me even if I have the base model but it comes with everything I need (heated seats, blind spot monitoring system, etc). I feel like the car is fully loaded even off its base model (the only thing it’s missing are the leather seats and the panoramic sunroof which I don’t really care that much). Overall the car is excellent in all aspects.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CORRION C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2022
Verified Review

115 mpg easy in first month!

Perfect commuter! If you work within 15 miles or within 30 miles and have access to a charger at work, this vehicle is just average over 100 mpgs easy! The ability to use the Bluelink app to start car (from anywhere) is a must have for Hot Summers. Great Dog car, mine gets so comfy he refuses to get out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 98 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Mountain View Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(52 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(14) ReScores