Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(30 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Dalton, GA
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Sales
Santa Fe
Jacob was great to work with and was very knowledgeable of the vehicle I was looking to purchase.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/23/2021 Category: Sales
Santa Fe
Overall a great experience working with Mountain View.
Shaun K. from Mountain View Hyundai responded on 05/26/2021

Thank you for the great feedback!  Although the feedback is great, we always strive to make it a 5 star experience!  We will reach out soon to see how we could have fared better.  Once again, we appreciate the feedback and hope you LOVE your new vehicle!!!


MH
Margaret H.
Collegedale, TN
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021 Category: Sales
Morgan, our sales person, was professional, courteous and great to work with
Other than the time span between the time we arrived and completed the paperwork, everything went smoothly

CO
Carolyn O.
Rossville, GA
2022 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021 Category: Sales
Savannah is the best! Go see her for your next car/truck
Best place to buy a vehicle! Second one that I have bought from them....awesome people and awesome vehicle

LD
Lauren D.
Ringgold, GA
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021 Category: Sales
Great sales team
I had Savannah help me from start to finish. She was upfront and never tried to talk me into anything, she answered all my questions fully, and provided and warm and friendly experience.

JB
Joseph B.
Ringgold, GA
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021 Category: Sales
Great buying experience!
I was personally a first time car buyer and the saleswoman, Morgan Catalan, made the experience very fun and easy! She was very friendly and knew a ton about the Elantra I was purchasing for my wife. I would definitely recommend going to her for your car purchase!

LB
Lana B.
Rossville, GA
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021 Category: Sales
The workers make the place great
Couldn’t ask to have a better car thanks to Hyundai one of the best dealerships around me

KL
Kimberly L.
Tunnel Hill, GA
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Sales
Excellent service
Our car dealer Morgan was just awesome i have already recommended her to my friends thanks

JM
Jennifer M.
Rossville, GA
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021 Category: Sales
Great place!
Morgan will take great care of you!

Verified Customer
Calhoun, GA
2021 Hyundai Sonata Hev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021 Category: Sales
Review
Great Dealership. Would recommend

TW
Tamara W.
Calhoun, GA
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Sales
The whole experience was exceptional
These guys and girls know what they're doing. From beginning to end it was speedy, yet courteous service. If you're looking for a great experience look no further than Mountain View Hyundai!

Verified Customer
Tunnel Hill, GA
2022 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Sales
5 star dealership!
Quick and easy trading/buying process. Great staff.

Verified Customer
Clayton, GA
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Sales
Mountain View Hyundai
Great communication, great price, super friendly and great service.

JC
Jeffery C.
Chattanooga, TN
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Sales
Great people
Very easy to buy car. Sales lady got the car and took us for a ride. Car sells I self.

LF
Lisa F.
Ringgold, GA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Sales
Great experience
Easiest and best experience I have ever had purchasing a new car.

JS
Jeremy S.
Fort Oglethorpe, GA
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Sales
Best experience ever!!!
Everything from being greeted all the way down to signing an agreement was one of the best experiences I’ve had in dealing with a new automobile company. If you go in there i highly recommend Jarred the entire team was great but it was really him and his can do attitude doing what ever it takes that sold us the vehicle.