Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1392 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1392 Reviews)

EB
gravatar
Ethan B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2022
Verified Review

More than expected! A lot more!

Great vehicle and great options for the pricing. Was looking for a few options. The mid tier hybrid has them all plus a lot more to explore. It has 4 driving modes that work very well. Snow mode is truly amazing. Then smart drive is now my favorite, goes from eco to sport and traction based on your driving Great vehicle and great amount of room with the seats down.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HD
gravatar
Harry D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/16/2022
Verified Review

Worst car I've ever owned!

This car has had computer problems since I've owned it. Hyundai Customer Satisfaction line has never contacted me in regards of this issue. They gave me a case number and said I would receive a call in a day or two but it's been 3 weeks with no contact. The car dies intermittently and I have to stop and turn off the car and restart it to fix it. This makes it very dangerous to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TODD M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Tucson

I took my time when l was trying to figure out what sub l wanted because l was undecided there were certain things l was looking for as far as price and size l also was looking for a specific sized 4 cylinder l wanted all wheel drive and when l decided to look at the Hyundai Tucson it literally offered everything l was looking for in a suv that is why l decided to purchase my Tucson l could not be happier with my decision.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DAVID P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/16/2022
Verified Review

My new car

I love my new 2022 Tucson. But was disappointed when an injector blew after a month of buying my new car, while driving on the Interstate. After being in a week for repairs we had to call the dealership inky to find the parts qere on backorder. Also the rear stabilizer had an issue which is being replaced. I'm hoping the customer service we get going forward is improved and the repairs solve all issues. We love the new car and hope to enjoy it with no more issues
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EL
gravatar
ELAINE L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2022
Verified Review

Love everything about the vehicle

No issues with the vehicle so far, love everything about it. I would recommend the vehicle for it's style, comfort, and overall performance. It handles well in the snow. The style is sleek and stylish.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KENNETH B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2022
Verified Review

Bought the right one!

The Subaru dealership treated us like crap! So, went to Hyundai and glad we did! Bought a great looking 2022 Hyundai Tucson instead of a Subaru Crosstrek. It was the "entire package" that sold us on the Tucson: dealership salesman inventory styling warranty past experience personal research.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DE
gravatar
DANNY E.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2022
Verified Review

Great car,drives itself

Very comfortable car and driver assistance is actually usable and safe to use. The safety features are excellent on lane assist and emergency awareness. As long as you keep your hands on the wheel the vehicle will drive itself.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KQ
gravatar
KELLY Q.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2022
Verified Review

Overall okay

Love my new car. Had all the features i was looking for in a car. The glass roof is beautiful i just wish is opened a bit more. Also there is clicking happening to the left of the steering wheel, not sure what it is. Other than that happy about the car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
Christie S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2022
Verified Review

I love the Tucson. It is awesome. I had the Santa Fe previously and I loved that as well. I love the Hyundai vehicles.

Great purchase. Very much satisfied. I love the Hyundai vehicles and will drive these the rest of my life. They are very dependable and fantastic cars. The dealership in Murray, UT is the best. Wonderful customer service. They have always treated me wonderfully.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
ELIZABETH M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid

The Hybrid gets great gas mileage. It drives smoothly and comfortably. Handles amazing in the snow and has all the bells and whistles one could ever need. I love that it automatically connects to my phone to play Spotify and makes it easy for hands free calling.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WR
gravatar
WILLIAM R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2022
Verified Review

Great car/poor headlights

Love the car. Lots of high tech safety features. Very comfortable to drive. Headlights are terrible. I wish I had test drive the car at night as I probably would have reconsidered buying the car. Except for the headlight issue, I’m happy with the car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RT
gravatar
RAYMOND T.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2022
Verified Review

Smooth and clean

When you accelerate, it's very slow about switching the first two gears. Otherwise, I have yet to find something to complain about. Sound is great. Ride is smooth. Highway ride is wonderful. Driven almost 1000 miles brand new so I'm keeping an eye out
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
BRENDA P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2022
Verified Review

Awesome Vehicle

The Hyundai Tucson is the perfect size vehicle for me. I loved my Kona, but needed a larger vehicle for my growing grandsons.The Tucson is not too large and easy for me to drive. I love the great dash and beautiful interior. I highly recommend Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
Jennifer L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2022
Verified Review

Great car

I went from a mini van to this SUV snd I love the style and the pick up in it. Looking forward to many years with the car. Highly recommend if your looking for a small to medium size SUV. The space is enough for me and my family. The features are another great bonus that I am enjoying
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
Georgette B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2022
Verified Review

LOVE this car!!!

I had the best experience buying this car, I didn't feel pressured at any point and it was overall the best car buying process. I love this car and all its features, very happy with my purchase! I highly recommend this dealership & car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
STEVEN D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2022
Verified Review

Good

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasssasssssssaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawsome
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PJ
gravatar
PETER J.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2022
Verified Review

Love my new Tucson!

Traded in my 2018 Tucson limited and got the 2022 Tucson SEL. Feels bigger than it looks. Very comfortable. Only feature I'm missing is my heated steering wheel since its winter in PA. Everything else is great, would highly recommend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
ROBERT R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Tehe 2022 Tucson is a great car with plenty of features. Excellent warranty and service at the dealership. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a AWD car that is easy to drive and is comfortable to be in.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
SHELIA R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2022
Verified Review

Drives nice. New design is great.

Great car. Nice to drive, more room in the interior. Much quieter than my last one. The safety features are a real plus. Like the rear seat occupant reminder. Design is a nice change. Very happy with the purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WO
gravatar
WENDY O.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2022
Verified Review

Beautiful inside and out

Love the new look of the Tucson. Bigger than I wanted, but glad it has plenty of room. Love the features, love the smooth ride. Love driving. Super quiet but haven't yet figured out the gas saving hybrid feature.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1373 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Mountain View Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(49 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(13) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(99 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(37) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
Autonation Hyundai N Richland
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(51 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(38) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Suresky Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(128 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(24) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Circle Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(367 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(64) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
Beardmore Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(56 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(13) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
OBrien Hyundai of Normal
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(4433 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(72) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hyundai Of Lufkin
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(425 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Texoma Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2480 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(15) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1065 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(21) ReScores