Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3063 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3063 Reviews)

ST
gravatar
SUSAN T.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2022
Verified Review

Quality vehicle

The 2022 Hyundai Tucson is a stylish vehicle and available at a value price. Having previously owned 3 other Hyundai vehicles, I am very comfortable with the reliability of the brand. The company has upgraded to present a stylish option for the consumer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DI
gravatar
DIANE I.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2022
Verified Review

Love everything about our 2022 Tucson

We were searching for quality, appearance, fair price for a new vehicle & Hyundai met all of those above & beyond any other make/model vehicle. We have never been this happy & excited with a new vehicle, it is beautiful inside/outside with modern technology, comfort & great performance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CARMEN M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/09/2022
Verified Review

Tucson 2022

The vehicle is a smart buy for the money. I little more horsepower would make it fun to drive. The technology it has compared to others is worthwhile. So I decided to trade horsepower for the lots of options the Tucson unlimited 2022.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PF
gravatar
PHIL F.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2022
Verified Review

GREAT

SO FAR SO GOOD. FIRST TIME OWNER OF A HYUNDAI. CHANDED FROM NISSAN ROGUE TO HYUNDAI TUCSON BECAUSE OF NISSAN TRANSMISSON ISSUES. I THINK HYUNDAI COULD DO BETTER WITH THEIR CARPET FLOORING. THE CAPET DOESN'T GO ALL THE WAY UP THE FIRE WALL IF IT DID IT WOULD REDUCE MORE ENGINE NOISE. NEEDS REAL LEATHER SEATS. LOVE THE RECLINING BACK SEATS.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
AMANDA H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/09/2022
Verified Review

This car is comfortable and stylish but….

There is a major issue with the transmission and/or engine. This issue causes a major “stumble” when shifting, occasionally throwing passengers back and forth. There is no fix for this issue! We had the transmission replaced after just 2 months of owning the vehicle and the issue is still there. We believe it’s a computer issue in the transmission but Hyundai refuses to acknowledge the issue and find a fix, even with tons of data from our dealership. We are stuck with a vehicle that has a constant “stumble” between 2nd and 3rd gear, going anywhere from 25mph and 40mph.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YA
gravatar
Yasmeen A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/09/2022
Verified Review

Nothing but trouble

Do not recommend, within my first month I had issues with the car and then the first 3 months my A/C started smelling like vinegar and it still is not fixed. No one cares at Hyundai that people breathe in mold.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 05/09/2022 06:51 AM
We're sorry to learn of your experience, Yasmeen. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

SW
gravatar
SCOTT W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle for the money

I love this vehicle. Fun to drive It has a lot of features for the money. Very comfortable to drive. Great design inside and out. It is great in the snow. A ton of back storage. Great head and legroom in the front and back.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
KAREN W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2022
Verified Review

Tucson Hybrid

Love the car, from the styling to the color. Gets up and goes when you need it to. Easy to control on curvy roads. Have had problems in snow and on ice. Very comfortable and roomy. Lots of storage space in easy to access places.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MU
gravatar
MARIE BENEDICT U.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2022
Verified Review

Love my Tucson

Very smooth but potent drive, comfortable interior with plenty of leg room for every passenger. And a very beautiful car design! I recommend the Tucson if you want to have a reliable and beautiful car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
STEVE M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/08/2022
Verified Review

Gas mileage on hybrid could be better

I get 29 MPG with the hydrid. Vehicle shoukd really be 40-50 mpg and hope future models improve on this. You are paying a premium for hybrid so the expectations are higher. First year hybrid model bugs need to be ironed out
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MICHELLE B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/07/2022
Verified Review

Nice features, poor gas mileage

Great styling/tech, cheap paint, poorer than expected gas mileage. Dealership and warranty expectations are unreasonable. Not happy with digital gas gauge because of variable fuel economy. Nice exterior styling.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MICHAEL C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/07/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Tucson

Good vehicle looks nice but drives slow on pick up speed which is unusual because older Hyundai were faster but other than that this is by far the best looking 2022 car on the market I definitely recommend this car to anyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EJ
gravatar
EDGAR J.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2022
Verified Review

It’s a great SUV to own. A fuel saver.

A great vehicle to drive/own. My first experience driving a Tucson hyundai was my daughter’s. I really liked it. And decided when I purchased a new vehicle that it would be a Hyundai. My first hyundai purchased was a Hyundai Santa Fe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JV
gravatar
JESSICA V.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2022
Verified Review

Tucson

Tucson hybrid is a great purchase. Fun to drive with the best available technology and plenty of passing power on the highway. The new Tucson hybrid is fuel efficient, has wireless Apple CarPlay, and you can get a panoramic sunroof without having to purchase the most expensive package available!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TG
gravatar
TODD G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Awesome vehicle, fun to drive, gas mileage is great, great features. Sporty design, lots of modern options. Dealership sales department are all so friendly and truly want to satisfy there customers; not pushy at all:
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
Scott S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2022
Verified Review

great car!

I traded an Audi for my Hyundai.... the Audi I had required constant maintenance (in the 3 years I owned it) including a/c repair (3x) requiring removal of windshield and dashboard, resulting in noise and rattling. The Audi was not comfortable to sit in, accessing the center compartment required had to moving drinks from the cup holders (the lid slid forward). The Tucson is comfortable, has many extra features, (both safety and entertainment) and we love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JAMES T.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2022
Verified Review

NONE

NONE...........................................................The Dealer is a Crook, lied to me about financing and items I did not want........................................The Dealer is a Crook, lied to me about financing and items I did not want.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MILTON S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/07/2022
Verified Review

2022

So far, so good n/a n/a n/a n/a n/a n/a n/ a n/ a n/a so, not necessary to have a min of 200 words for any response unless it is negative, the we could fill the entire page with negative B's to satisfy the requirement
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DN
gravatar
Detra N.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2022

NEELY’S

I’ve written this up already!! Great great great great great great service!! Nothing more to say!! Great service! Manager great and other employees worked well to take care of I needs!! Great service no compliant!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOHN C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2022
Verified Review

We love our Tucson

From dealer to now 4 months of ownership, we love our Tucson! Heated and cooling seats and ride comfort makes it a joy to own and ride. Safety features are state of the art and love the sounds of back up and warnings as necessary! Coolest design ever!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 961 - 980 of 3041 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(122 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Parkway Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(48 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(18) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(176 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3868 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(92 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1583 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(42 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3841 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gosch Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3509 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(112) ReScores