Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(611 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(611 Reviews)

NF
gravatar
Njok F.
2012 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2022
Verified Review

My condition of my car

I had a couple of problems with my car but when I took it for repairs, the car became new. The car drives perfectly well. All the problems were identified and taken care of. Thanks to Sheehy Hyundai Waldorf.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WM
gravatar
Wiron M.
2012 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2022
Verified Review

Great car

This car is very reliable easy to drive and was great in snow good mileage and very good engine never had a problem with it I got it 2nd hand this car can probably make it another 10 years I’ll buy a Hyundai again
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BA
gravatar
Beverly A.
2012 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/19/2022
Verified Review

Reliable

My Hyundai is a reliable car but last year the paint started peeling on my car. I opened up a case with Hyundai who referred me back to my dealership. I was told that there’s no warranty for peeling paint after a year. Really ! I’ve owned many cars in my life and never ever had a car’s paint begin to peel. I was told that they could refer me somewhere. I’m sure it will be super expensive. No thanks!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
Michele R.
2012 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2022
Verified Review

Great SUV, good mileage, Overall performance is great .

Great SUV, good mileage, overall performance is good. The only negative thing I experienced with the Tucson was Catalytic Converter was stolen. Rogers ordered a new one and took care of replacing it for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MONICA H.
2012 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2021
Verified Review

Suv

Wow I am impressed!! Very roomy and all dash items can be controlled through voice or on the steering wheel. Back up camera is a blessing!! Heated seats! Can’t say enuff about this his car!! A definite yes!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
Michael L.
2012 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/23/2021
Verified Review

Numerous recalls and many "sticky wickets"

I loved my Hyundais. With numerous recalls, lawsuits, cruise and power windows stopped working, panel lights for engine, tires on all the time. Limited vision from interior especially in inclement weather. Not what they used to be. Will likely go another brand.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
Judith J.
2012 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2021
Verified Review

I bought in brand new in 2011 and have enjoyed it ever since. All SUV'S prior to 2018 should have been equipped with back up camera's before the mandatory year of 2018.

Loved it since I bought it in 2011. All SUV'S, should of had mandatory back up camera's prior to 2018. No fabric seating material, either faux leather or what I have in mine, which I love and had never worn and is breathable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RE
gravatar
Robert E.
2012 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/14/2021
Verified Review

Car review

Xxxccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccffffffcccfffffccccvvffffgggfgggggggggggggggggggggghhhyyhuuuuuuiiiiiiiiiiuyyyyyyyuuiioooo99iuttghjiuyrfjiu6hhftyuijyyyrtuuu7ttui64rhi8765rf44yu787iiuuyuiuyuuu887u
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
Mike K.
2012 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/06/2021
Verified Review

Ticking Time Bomb

I have a 2012 Hyundai with the 2.4L inline 4 and it has failed catastrophically and had to be replaced. Google it and you will find it is a known and ongoing defect that Hyundai refuses to acknowledge. Kia replaces under warranty. Hyundai , same engine, does not honor. Mine blew at about 84,000 miles. How many do you have on yours? Close? Dump it quick. And yes , I provided service records , satisfactorily, and still Hyundai America refused to honor. Boch Hyundai in Norwood charged $9000.00 to replace. Otherwise, I like the car very much. Thus the two stars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
Deon R.
2012 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Verified Review

50,000 miles checkup

I love my Tucson, and Murdocks. My treatment there has always been fantastic. They always do all the work on my vehicle that is necessary in a timely manner. I'm so very happy and pleased with all my contacts there.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
Greg S.
2012 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Verified Review

Excellent and great car!!

Bought our 2012 Tucson and have been very pleased with it with over 150,000miles and still going!!! I bought my first Hyundai in 2010 SantaFe and gave it to my brother which he loves and is still running great with over 200,000 miles driven!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LU
gravatar
Luisanna U.
2012 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/23/2021
Verified Review

Great engine crappy electronics

Pros Engine is amazing Always gets me from point a to point be on time Gas mileage is great Cons Electrical components keep malfunctioning or needed to be replaced Windows Up and down button on seats Door locks A.C. went out
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
Joseph L.
2012 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020
Verified Review

2012 Tucson

Most trouble free vehicle we have ever owned. Very economical. There is plenty of room for cargo, and fun to drive. Hyundai will definitely be on the too of our list when it’s time for another new one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Marilyn M.
2012 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Verified Review

Tucson Limited (2012)

The Tucson Limited is a great car. It has all the bells and whistles one needs in order to feel at the top of your game. I would suggest it to anyone who may be interested in the choices available.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
Deborah P.
2012 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Verified Review

Hyundai Tucson great vehicle

I love my Tucson and plan to keep it forever. It is roomy and handles road trips extremely well. It's been a great car and still looks new. I recently had new headlights installed per my request. My new neighbor that it was a brand new car. People ask me how I like my car. My response is "I LOVE IT!"
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
Judith J.
2012 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Verified Review

2012 Hyundai Tuscon

Overall, I have enjoyed owning and driving my 2012 Tuscon. It has been very dependable, minimal costs for servicing. Pretty econical on gas and abput 21 mpg on gas mileage. The Hyundai brand has impressed me in the Tucson department as I bought it new 9 years ago.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EG
gravatar
Edward G.
2012 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Verified Review

Love My Tucson!

Love my Tucson! I have a 2012 Limited AWD PZEV with a lot of miles on it - still runs like a dream and looks great so I am keeping it as long as I can (of course, took care of it religiously throughout the years). Plan to buy another one when it is time! Mom has a 2016 Limited SE AWD and Dad has a 2018 Santa Fe Ultimate so we are a happy Hyundai family!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
Deborah P.
2012 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Verified Review

Hyundai Tucson great vehicle

I chose my beautiful blue Hyundai Tucson in 2012, bought it brand new. I still get tons of compliments on the beautiful color of this vehicle. My Tuscon has been great for long road trips and commuting to work and in town traveling as well. This vehicle is very roomy, especially with the back seats down. I haul tons of donation items to the thrift store in each trip. It is super comfortable to drive and sit in, both front and back seats. It's the perfect height for someone with arthritis to get into the car and out of the car easily. I always wanted a vehicle that sat higher above the road than the average car. I am totally happy with it and plan to keep it forever even though it's tempting to want to buy another brand new. This is the perfect car for my retirement days now. I recommend it to everyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
Debra A.
2012 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Verified Review

2012 Tucson

I love my car it’s so perfect it’s a 2012 Hyundai Tucson was only 51,000 miles on it. I really have no complaints my vehicle has a few little scratches and a little blemish on the hood which I think you’re gonna take care of I’m not sure
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
Keturah B.
2012 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Verified Review

Hyundai Tuscon

I brought this car new. It's now 8 years old with over one hundred thousand miles on it. This car has had minor issues compared to other vehicles I have had. Plan to keep this car and hope to get another 100,000 miles or more on it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 613 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(111 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(85 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3847 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(139 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Greenway Hyundai Orlando
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(130 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(47) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3818 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(30 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of Venice
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(203 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Price Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(100) ReScores