Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(519 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(519 Reviews)

RB
gravatar
RICHARD B.
2024 Hyundai Tucson
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2024
Verified Review

Wonderful experience

Gainesville Hyundai and sales gal Lindsey was top notch . We shopped and applied for financing online and went to dealership to buy. All went smoothly . The suv was ready for test drive. We were in and out in 2 hours
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PR
gravatar
PAMELA R.
2024 Hyundai Tucson
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/16/2024
Verified Review

High Tech but many 8-track player features ( they missed the boat badly)

Side Mirrors won't automatically turn in, extremely poor hood latch design, engine idle turn off re-sets several thigs, the driver seat is showing wear and tear at just 378 miles, poor pick up speed, numerous design flaws.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 05/16/2024 11:59 AM
We would like to get involved to examine your claim further. A specialist will contact you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

RB
gravatar
RICHARD B.
2024 Hyundai Tucson
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2024
Verified Review

Pleasure to drive. Gradually learned the technology and features.

With over 50 yrs. of driving, I've never had a cracked windshield. With the Tucson the windshield was cracked one day after delivery and replacement was cracked again 2 weeks after replacement. Have appt. to replace again tomorrow. Are the new windshields thinner now?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OC
gravatar
OLYMPIA C.
2024 Hyundai Tucson
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2024
Verified Review

I love my truck

I will keep buying if Hyundai keep doing great with this vehicle model with adjustments and improvements. I love the size, eco safe, low gas mileage, and overall safety vehicle to drive. Thank you Hyundai!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MELISSA P.
2024 Hyundai Tucson
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2024
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle

Wonderful amount of space in back and even more when seats are folded down for transporting things. Comfortable to drive and stylish. Plenty of open space as well as leg room In the back seat area. Plenty of safety features !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JOHN R.
2024 Hyundai Tucson
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2024
Verified Review

Great design and performance

Very satisfied with Tucson design and performance Handling and road ride is very comfortable and smooth Design of Vehicle is very User friendly Would recommend highly for sporty and easy handling vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
THOMAS S.
2024 Hyundai Tucson
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2024
Verified Review

Very Happy

I am very happy with our new Hyundai Tuscon. The Tuscon is very well equipped and is fun to drive. The interior is roomy. I am very happy with the instrument cluster. I have not used many of the features yet, but am anxious to do so.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
shanyia a.
2024 Hyundai Tucson
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/08/2024

NEW HYUNDAI ELENTRA NOT STARTING

i bought my car 13 miles off the lot and i’ve been having issues with the car not starting. been trying to get it fixed but since it’s not a light on they aren’t trying to help me. then one day on my way to work all my lights came on for 5 minutes. Now when i’m running my air (not even on full) the vehicle is running rough on top of it not wanting to start! DO NOT BUY!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JOSEPHINE P.
2024 Hyundai Tucson
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2024
Verified Review

Love my Tuscon

Great suv , inside and out. Love the exterior sporty look. The inside has a high end look to it. I have two friends who have also bought a Hyundai. Theywere part of the reason I went to check out Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
THOMAS C.
2024 Hyundai Tucson
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2024
Verified Review

BEST SERVICE

Love the vehicle, love the service. The staff was very nice and had a lot of information. I love the facility. Love the size and convenience of the tucson. Very spacious and just what I needed. Jair was very knowledgeable. Will buy again
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NU
gravatar
NAVAPORN U.
2024 Hyundai Tucson
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2024
Verified Review

Fun ride. Spacious. Safety.

Such a fun car to drive. It is very roomy and spacious second row. Trunk space is superb. Safety features that come with the car is awesome. I would totally recommend Hyundai Tucson to my friends and families.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WC
gravatar
Walton C.
2024 Hyundai Tucson
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2024

The 2024 Tucson Limited is a computer with an excellent SUV attached!!!

I'm continuously amazed by this vehicle. What a wonderful SUV. I especially like the beautiful white "Cream" paint, the very comfortable interior, and the large sunroof. A Hyundai salesperson drove the 2024 Tucson Limited to my home on 11/07/2023 with my wife as a passenger. Without any sales pitch at all, he asked me to drive it. After driver seat and rear-view mirror adjustments, we departed on a 14-mile trip. The Tucson Limited sold itself, and we bought it an hour later while it was being detailed at the Hyundai dealership. Driving this vehicle is an experience that is always enjoyable to-the-limit.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
LINDA R.
2024 Hyundai Tucson
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/02/2024
Verified Review

Not bad but lacks some simple basic amenities

Nice SUV but focused on drive technology and not enough on a few basics. If you have kids there is nowhere for them to plug and play in the back seat, you will need to run a Cord from the cargo space or dash to the rear seat. I haven't found any vents for heat or cool back there either! Which means no umbrella under the front seats. Material seats need to be covered or you will be wiping down regularly. Vehicle pickup lacks some power. If manual, driver seat adjustments could be a little better (I'm smaller).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HP
gravatar
HUGH P.
2024 Hyundai Tucson
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2024
Verified Review

easy

vehicle handles well looks good disappointed with MPG. I would purchase a Tuscon again Browns Hyundia very easy to work with and everyone very helpful. I look forward to having the vehicle serviced at Browns Hyundia when needed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
David D.
2024 Hyundai Tucson
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/01/2024

2024 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid - not performing as advertised.

The car is looking great and drives very nicely. my issue with the MPG advertised on the sticker. it states 37 mpg combined but in reality, it is a lot lower than that. My wife drove on the highway for 160 miles and the MPG of the car showed 25. I drove the same distance using the cruise control and not passing the speed limit and I got 31 MPG. if I knew that ahead of time I wouldn't buy this car. I bought the Limited edition and this is upsetting.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JOLENE H.
2024 Hyundai Tucson
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2024
Verified Review

Impressive Quality and Design

This is my first Hyundai, and I am impressed with the design and available features. The amount of safety and driver assistance features is amazing. The 2.5L without turbo engine is surprisingly powerful, and the transmission shifts smoothly. The Tucson is very roomy, and the cargo area is a functional size. Overall excellent ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VF
gravatar
VLADIMIR F.
2024 Hyundai Tucson
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2024
Verified Review

Perfecct

This car is wonderful, I'm not going to change it for another one, I don't regret choosing it. I highly recommend them, you won't regret it, they take care of you and help you with whatever you don't understand.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GT
gravatar
GEORGE T.
2024 Hyundai Tucson
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2024
Verified Review

Great car.

Great car for the money. Love the 360 cameras. Will tell others. Vbbvb vvvvbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbvbbbvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvbvvvvvvvbvvvvbvvbvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JOHN L.
2024 Hyundai Tucson
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2024
Verified Review

Very nice car Quiet and comfortable.

The Hyundai Tucson is very nice car. It looks great and drives good. It is very comfortable to ride in. This is our third Tucson and love it. Withnell Hyundai is a great place they are very friendly and treat you with respect.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LATRAVIA S.
2024 Hyundai Tucson
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/28/2024
Verified Review

N/a

I had to pay for my plates and sticker again when I didn’t have too. Staff gave me the run around about my memorandom title. Had to leave work a hour early, only to be told to come back tomorrow. Staff should went above and beyond to help with my tags
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 04/29/2024 10:19 AM
We would like to get involved to examine your claim further. A specialist will contact you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 510 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(128 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(183 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(45) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3977 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(190 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1622 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gosch Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4210 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(112) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4481 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(172) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1368 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(113) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
High Desert Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1655 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(44) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(237 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(10) ReScores