Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(165 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(165 Reviews)

SM
gravatar
Shirley M.
2006 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2022
Verified Review

Dependable I have know complaints all you have to do as the owner is keep your maintains ask told to do.

My vehicle has serviced me well since 2006 with the help of the care given by Hyundai service Professional. The only problem I have is the number of words you are requesting. It doesn't require a certain number of words to summarize how I feel about my sports Utility since this is the 2nd vehicle with your company if I were to get another it would be a Hyundai again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RE
rosa e.
2006 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2022
Verified Review

My tuckson Hyundai

Un carro confortable y fuerte en la nieve. Es consumidor en gasolina y las llantas hay que cambiarlas prácticamente todos los años ya que las consume rápido. Es muy cómodo para viajes largos y espacioso por dentro.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
Deotis S.
2006 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2021
Verified Review

The first car I've ever owned this long (15 years) without any mechanical.

This is the best car I have ever owned and its dependability is exceptional . My children loved this vehicle so much as though a member of the family and gave it, it own name and never want me to get rid of it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
Alberto M.
2006 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2021
Verified Review

Excelente vehículo para el uso diario

Es un vehiculo de calidad que puedes usar en la ciudad y en el campo brinda las comodidades acordé con su precio-valor tiene algunos detalles respecto a las nuevas tecnologías que estoy seguro que ya debe contar con ellos tales como cámara posterior, vidrios anti reflejos, brujula electronica mejor tecnología de sonido
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HT
gravatar
HERB T.
2006 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Verified Review

Great Car

Our 2006 Hundai Tucson is been very dependable. With the warranty when we bought it it made sense to us.weve had it for long time its got 137,000 miles that weve put on it were satisfied.we bought it with 10,000 miles on it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VT
gravatar
Vanessa T.
2006 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/30/2021
Verified Review

2006 Hyundai Tucson

2006 Hyundai Tucson it a good car a little bit too small for me but it rides good. It’s good on gas also. I was like to up grade so day I do like the fact that I sit up much higher now and that’s good while driving
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NO
gravatar
Nelson O.
2006 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Verified Review

2006 Tucson limited

My Tucson has been an incredible SUV, I think I would love to buy another one.It has been a very dependable auto it has been worry free for all these years.It has been a great car and can’t wait to get another one and let lee Hyundai of Fayetteville keep her serviced by you all of Lee Hyundai of Fayetteville Thank you Lee Hyundai for your dedicated service!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JANCE C.
2006 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Verified Review

Great value

This SUV is a quality vehicle. It’s 14 years old so it lacks the features of. Ever cars. But, it’s reliable and has served me well. I have TWICE the number of miles on it than I got out of my Lexus and I’m still driving it. What does that tell you?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
Jeffrey J.
2006 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Verified Review

My Tucson keeps on rolling

I’m not so good for new car sales because I’m still driving the 2006 Hyundai Tucson I bought new at Sid Dillon 14 years ago. A few of the normal services, but mainly just tires and wiper blades. 240,000 miles and still going strong.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
Robert C.
2006 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Verified Review

Love this car!

This is Hyundai #5 in a row. Our first was an 05 Tucson bought new. We also have a 08 Veracruz Limited AWD. When our 05 was totalled in Feb of 2019, I looked for a Limited first gen to replace it. The main reason I like them so much is that the front passenger seat back folds flat forward. This allows you to load 8 ft lumber in the car and close the hatch. For longer lumber, just open the glass hatch. The Limited has leather, auto climate control , 6 disc in-dash changer, 2.7 l V6 and sunroof to name a few. We are sold on Hyundai!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
Linda C.
2006 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
Verified Review

Hyundai Tucson 2006

I really like my car. This the second Hyundai I have owned and yes I would buy another one. Both cars were very reliable, dependable and economical and I had very few problems with either one, as I tried to keep them serviced.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
Tee D.
2006 Hyundai Tucson
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/06/2020

Amazing Tucson

Amazing surprise purchase bought off Craigslist in January 2017 and paid great price @ $1,800.. Seller got from auction so I took a big risk. Passed Va State inspection. Great looking SUV. Mileage stated on odometer was inaccurate but acceptable to VA DMV. Alternator replaced by my private mechanic. Needs seat covers but I do like this vehicle. Too bad you won’t be able to say this car was rarely driven by an old lady owner. But it’s true I’m 77 years old but I drive anywhere anytime I am ready. I just blew by you in my 2006 6 cyl Tucson.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
Martha L.
2006 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
Verified Review

2006 Tucson

My 2006 Tucson has just over 100,000 miles on it and is running great. Have never had a major issue with this vehicle. Because of my success with this vehicle I am a lifelong Hyundai devotee and consistently recommend it to others.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
Jason G.
2006 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020
Verified Review

Great vehicle

I had a 2006 Hyundai Tucson for almost 12 years never had any issues. I was rear ended and the vehicle was totaled out by insurance. Even after being hit it still ran. This vehicle was great never had anything done except maintenance
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
Robin K.
2006 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2020
Verified Review

My Hyundai Tucson

My 2006 Hyundai Tucson,was my first Hyundai, Purchase. I have been totally pleased with the performance and quality of my Hyundai Tucson. I bought my car new in December 2005 and I still love my car today. Purchasing my Hyundai Tucson, was the best decision I ever made. When it comes time to get a new car I’ll only consider a Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
Stephanie W.
2006 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Verified Review

Terrific Vehicle

I purchased my Tucson Hyundai in 06 with approximately 6,000 miles. She has been a winner ever since! Now 15 years later 2 battery’s and a set of new tires?She has only 72k on her. I have replaced the primary hoses because in older cars they can get brittle and crack. I also replaced the brake pads and rotors last year at Hall Chesapeake and they charged me $1200.00!! A bit much! So Now My favorite Car place is Hall Hyundai and I will keep driving my 06 Tucson as it gets fabulous gas mileage and has lots of room in the interior!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TT
gravatar
Terry T.
2006 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019
Verified Review

Best Car I've ever owned.

I have loved driving this car since day one. I bought it over another make because of the 10 year warranty. In 13 years all I've had to do is oil changes, replaces tires and batteries, and 2 small inexpensive engine repairs. The paint is the only thing that could have lasted better, but then, it's been parked outside since day one also. It has plenty of power, get up and go when needed. I really do love it, I could buy a new car but would want the same make and model, and they don't make it with 6 cylinders anymore, only 4 cylinders, so I will keep the one I have, maybe get a paint job!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JAMES R.
2006 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019
Verified Review

VERSATIL!!!

Love my Tucson! It can haul about as much stuff as my Ford Ranger pickup did... and out of the rain. THATS BECAUSE THE BACK OF THE FRONT PASSENGER SEAT FOLDS ALL THE WAY FORWARD. It allowed me to carry 8-foot landscape timbers diagonally from front to rear. But I think Hyundai changed the seat around 2011 so that it does NOT fold all the way forward in later models. BIG MISTAKE. Other than that... the only things I DON’T like are the loud sound level, and poor gas mileage as low as 18 mph. But perhaps for a 6-cyl SUV from 2006 it’s the norm.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GH
gravatar
GRACE H.
2006 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2019
Verified Review

LOVE This Vehicle!

This vehicle is great! This is my second 2006 Tucson. Both purchased with 120,000 miles on them. First Tucson is still running with 275K miles on it. Current Tucson now has 205K miles. Low maintenance, great in all weather, very comfortable, great size, handles wonderfully. These vehicles just run and run with minimal repairs needed. I would seriously consider buying another 2006 Tucson in good condition with low (120K or less) mileage!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
Sandra B.
2006 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2019
Verified Review

I love my Hyundai Tucson!

My Hyundai Tucson, is very reliable, and I am very happy with it's total performance. Would highly recommend this type vehicle to all my friends and relatives! Would have no other type of transportation!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 165 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(111 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(85 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3846 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1153 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(139 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(29 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Greenway Hyundai Orlando
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(130 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(47) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3817 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of Venice
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(203 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Price Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(100) ReScores