2015
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

784 Reviews

Latest review about 16 hours ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

CB
Charlene B.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
07/17/2018
What a Hassle!!!!
I've had too many small nit-picking concerns occur with this 1015 Hyundai Tucson. The repairs and maintenance is very expensive. NOW, the Compressor goes out during the midst of an Early Summer Heat Wave. Ridiculous!!! The Dealer should be prepared to service the customers with Loaner Cars at all times. BUT NO!! All they were focused on is Selling Me a New Car. I have a bad taste in my mouth now. I like the car but I am disillusioned with all the small things that have now become a Big Thing. I feel like I'm paying way too much for this vehicle. If I could get out of this loan and get rid of this car/car note I would. Its a shame, because I do like the car but not the headaches.

Pros
Just the right size and interior space for me. Comfortable ride and handles well. The gas mileage is pretty good. BUT..... The 2015's did not have a large selection of colors which was boring but overall I like the vehicle. But the maintenance is too expensive!!! I have too many Nit-Picking repair issues . I feel like the car is slowly falling apart. The Bumper to Bumper warranty is a crock. Nobody talks about wear and tear up front .... and I'm paying for a maintenance plan that I'm not sure how or if I'll be able to use it.

Cons
Lots of little things go wrong and you find out its NOT covered. Since 2015, a brand new car; I've had to replace both head lights (separate times), A defective fan clip two separate times, the back windshield wiper completely fell off. And now the AC Compressor????? Why - in a brand new car. Its become a nuisance because that's why I bought a brand new car instead of a used one.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KP
Kenneth P.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018
Great little ride
Love it. One problem and was picked up and repaired immediately.awd great in bad weather. Can't complain about the gas mileage comfort or ride. Plan to have it for 100000 miles at least.just picked up a kono for daughter

Pros
Warranty and dependable

Cons
They are not free

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BJ
Betty J.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2018
I love my Tucson!
I have had a Hyundai vehicle for years now. My first brand new car was the Sante Fe and I had that for over 10 years and I had no major problems with it at all. So when going to buy my next vehicle I knew I wanted to stick with the Hyundai brand. The changed the size of the Sante Fe and loved the style and size of the Tucson. So far it has been a great vehicle and I have always felt safe traveling with my grandchildren. I love my Tucson!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NF
Nancy F.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2018
Tucson Toots!
I have been pleased with my Hyundai Tucson and have approximately 37,000 miles on it in less than 3 years. It has a nice ride for a small SUV. It is dependable for a trip and just the right size for me and to transport a few other people. My grandchildren were fascinated with the sun roof right from the beginning! I value the back-up screen and rear wiper and defrost for safety features. Thank you, Hyundai, for producing such an excellent vehicle!

Pros
Overall, it is a nice, comfortable car. Heated seats are a plus, for warmth and to soothe an aching back. The air-conditioner does an excellent job, with options for additional comfort.

Cons
The middle console tray shouldn’t have sides open. My items are always fallen my through to the floor.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GW
Gregory W.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/01/2018
Hyundai Tucson
Hyundai Tucson, is a very efficient vehicle, handles well, performs well, good gas mileage, I would buy another Hyundai, I recommend to anybody I know . I think it’s one of the best cars, on the market, but the money

Pros
Great buy for the money

Cons
I can’t think of any

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AD
Ashley D.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2018
Great Ride
I love my Tucson. It’s got plenty of room and rides smoothly. It’s comfortable and great on gas too!

The heated seats have come in handy during the winter also. I like the backup camera and placement of the screen.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DH
David H.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2018
Trip
I did have a major concern as it took 22 days to get the title and almost cancelled the order because of it. I’m glad I didn’t as we drove to and from Phoenix and had nothing but good luck with no issues except a cracked windshield. One great car.

Pros
Everything

Cons
Nothing

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MD
Montague D.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2018
Great Car
What can I say? Not enough about my little red Tucson, Love it so much I leased one for my husband! Easy driving vehicle, comfortable, good gas mileage and Hyundai gives great customer service. What's not to like.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LR
Lisa R.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2018
Vehicle
I love my Hyundai, it’s a small SUV great on gas with a lot of room. Runs perfect and has great warranty options! If you’ve never driven you should go for a test drive. I look at trading it in for a new one in the near future!

Pros
Comfortable
Great on gas
Lots of room

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JB
Jane B.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018
Brakes
Had brake problems on the left side both front and back with only 18,000 miles. They called Hyundai and sent pictures and they replaced all four brakes gave me a rental and even brought my car to work to me after it was done.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CL
Cynthia L.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018
Love my Tucson
This is the second Tucson I have had. Since I have driven the Hyundai Tucson I will not drive anything else. I have had nothing by good driving experience in this vehicle has been excellent. I love the size, I sit us high and the front window is large so as to see everything around me. I would buy anything else.

Pros
Love everything about this vehicle.

Cons
have none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MS
Merlene S.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/16/2018
Hyundai tuscon
When my husband ran into a deer, all of the lights and the engine shut off immediately! It was late at night and he was in the middle of the road, on a 55 mph stretch. Always carry a flashlight now!

Pros
Good gas mileage. Good in snow.

Cons
Doesn't have an outside temperature gauge?

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MC
Mary C.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018
Great suv
Loved my Tucson. Took it in for service and left with a new Kona. I can only hope it will be as faithful. I am sure I am going to miss it terribly. Very stylish. Comfortable seating. A lot of headroom. Loved the color. Mine was white.

Pros
Roomy, stylish, plenty of power.

Cons
Started to not get as good fuel mileage. Had always gotten above the ratings.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SW
Sherry W.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018
2015 Hyundai Tucson GLS after about 3 1/2 years
This vehicle continues to deliver safe reliable transportation options for us. We subsequently have purchased our 2nd Hyundai vehicle as the 2018 Santa Fe Sport 2.0 turbo with nightfall blue paint exterior. Thank you.

Pros
Fuel efficiency

Cons
Suspension comfort

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CS
Calvin S.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018
Tuson
The vehicle is in a class that is just as good as any suv made in the auto industry. Beautifully designed, great graphics, great gas mileage and best of all very well worth the price. The Tuson is a great ride and comfortable
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CC
Carol C.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/04/2018
Loyal Customer
My 2015 Tucson is my 5th Hyundai so far. I have had 3 Santa Fe's and 2 Tuscon's. II have been happy with all cars and the services in the past. My next Hyundai purchase will be a upgrade with interior and navigation system. Only complaint will be NO CD PLAYER!!

Pros
Size and comfort

Cons
Nothing is perfect

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KM
Kim M.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018
❤️ My Tucson!
I don’t know what to say other that I LOVE LOVE LOVE my Tucson. When the wheels fall off at least TWO times I’ll be back for another one. I’ve driven my baby 100010 city miles in exactly 3 years and my engine still purrs.

Pros
Everything. I have no complaints.

Cons
Gas mileage isn’t great, but I was never led to believe it was.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GA
Gerri A.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2018
My Sweet Ride
The Tucson is perfect for me! Compact with bells and whistles, it provides a smooth ride, great Turing radius is great and she’s pretty. Nice lines. I get lots of compliments and questions about the car! Comfortable on long rides!

Pros
Mostly everything about it!

Cons
I didn’t get the easy closing hatch and the side mirrors obstruct the curb view when turning.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JL
Joseph L.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/31/2018
MY 2015 HYUNDAI TUCSON
overall i am very happy with my hyundai tucson andi it is a fun vehicle to drive even though it could have a smother ride i am still happy with my choice and look for ward to purchasing another one in the near future

Pros
OVERALL HAPPY WITH MY VEHICLE OVERALL FEATURE

Cons
NEEDS A SMOOTHER RIDE

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TB
Tonya B.
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2018
TUCSON
LOVE MY HYUNDAI ........................................................................................................................................................................................

Pros
afforadable ...........................................................................
cute ......................................................................................

Cons
not enough options ..............................................................
.............................................................................................

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 784 in total