Style image original

2015
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

694 Reviews

Latest review about 5 hours ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"JOHN LAPIERRE"

I HAVE 35000 MILES ON MY TUSCON AND THE LUMBAR SUPORT ON THE SEAT BROKE TOOK IT IN TO FIND OUT HOW MUSH TO REPAIR AND WAS TOLD IT WAS UNDER WARRANTY .WAS I SUPRISED . REPAIRED IN LESS THEN I HOUR THANK YPU VERY MUCH

Pros
WARRANTY

Cons
SEAT, TIRES . on the seat ok when sitting getting out is uncomfortable

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"An urban SUV"

The features of the vehicle are wonderful. Bluetooth connection is good, lots of options for saving your favorite radio station. Great handling in snow and heavy rain. The hatch back is very useful for transporting lots of items. I am unhappy that the back glass doesn't open independent of the door. But great fold down seats.

Pros
Control, bad weather handling, leg room for all, lots of trunk space

Cons
Back glass doesn't open

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1015 Tuscon"

I moved all my daughter's furniture in it include her dining roon set (piece by piece of course). Somehow they managed to make a SUV that's small on the outside yet big on the inside, plenty of pep with great gas mileage. How did they do that?

Pros
Nice little buggy

Cons
no blind spot warning or following cruise control. Can't sync cell phone screen. Thumb drive file manager for MP3 files could be better.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"How i like my Tucson "

I love my Tucson its a very good car and haven't had any problems with it. I love all the room I get in the car. Its the best car I have ever bought now and hope to have it until it needs repairs that I can't afford then I will buy another one
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Truck"

I Love My Tuscon,Excellent Vehicle,Great On The Highway..Very Comfortable And Relaxing. I Also Love The Speakers And The Bluetooth Connectivity. My Vehicle Drives Smooth And Very Excellent On Gas.Highly Recommened Vehicle
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great vehicle "

This car is great, I wanted a vehicle that did not sit so low to the ground due to winter weather. I have moved several large items due to the fact the rear seats lay down. The leg room, front and back seat is great!!

Pros
The height from the ground

Cons
Wish the take off was better

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Hyundai Tuscon Limited"

The Tuscon has been a great vehicle. This is my first Hyundai, and I was a bit leery when I first purchased. WOW! It has sure beat the Saturn Vue that I had. Much more comfortable and sturdy. The feature of this car that I have fallen in love with is the heated seats!! What a great feeling when you get in the car after a long day and can relax your back on the way home. Ahhhhh.....
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I love my car!"

I love my 2015 Hyundai Tucson! It runs so smoothly. It is the perfect size! I love the leather interior and bells and whistles! My car is so much fun to drive. it handles great in the snow. I am going to bring in my daughter to get the same car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2015 Tucson"

My 2015 Hyundai Tucson exceeded my expectations in that it has a smooth ride on the highway, does not waste fuel and it's overall look is what I was looking for. I like the sleek look of the SUV and it's roomy without being too large and bulky.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My tucson"

The car is nice to drive. I am short and the seat adjusts for easy driving. Good gas mileage. Comfortable, warm in winter,cool in summer. Would definitely buy another. Radio has exceptional sound quality.

Pros
Adjustable seat Nice leather Handles well

Cons
Key fob separates and can be lost

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"

The service is excellent and trustworthy! They treat you with pride! Time frame is usually quick with a great coffe, hot chocalate machine and large T.V’s!

Cons
The mirror or visitor squeaks , no cover for the back of the car should come with the car.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tucson 2015"

Very Happy with this SUV. Always dependable & just the right size for me.

Cons
Needs a digital speedometer & passenger seat should be automatic.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2015 Tucson"

We love our Tucson. It's comfortable and roomy,plenty of power,looks and handles great and gets fantastic gas mileage!

Pros
Looks great,fun to drive,great on gas,dependable

Cons
Does not display outside temperature, does not show individual tire pressures,red gauge needles hard to see,should be an option for white needles,headlights not very bright and high beams don't shine any brighter just up slightly higher

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Tucson"

Handles excellent in the snow, good gas mileage, Bluetooth features are awesome.

Pros
Handling, seat heater, Bluetooth,

Cons
Heater/AC is loud and not as good as the sonata. Sound system isn't as good as the sonata either.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New owner review"

Need more trunk space and back seat heaters/air conditioning vents need different design and placement

Pros
Heated seats, inside gas lock, excellent heat system

Cons
Trunk space too small, the start button to close to heating start button, bak seat heater vents need different design, passengers hit them when when transferring out of car

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2015 Tucson"

I have driven my 2015 Tucson almost 60,000 miles and I love the car. It handles wonderfully in snow with all wheel drive. My wife loves the heated seats. I have gotten great gas mileage with the car driving on interstates in the eastern part of the USA including in 2016, I got 41 mpg on I-81 for 125 miles before I went up a mountain and then it dropped off to 35. When the day comes that I need another SUV, The Tucson will be at the top of the list and my 2nd choice might be a Santa Fe.

Pros
It is a wonderful car to drive and very reliable

Cons
The visor could be a little closer to the left edge or even wrap around the front and left window

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Features missing"

I have a Tucson Limited one thing missing is an automatic closing on rear tailgate door. ?????? Can not understand that action missing??
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Overall rating"

I enjoy driving my Hyundai, also the gas mileage is great for keeping me to go out more.

Pros
Great vehicle for mpg.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love it! "

Love it!

Pros
Comfortable, very enjoyable to drive

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love our Tucson"

We have had 3 Tucsons and have bern happy with all 3. They are roomy, efficient and handle like a dream. They are responsive and all around reliable car.

Pros
Easy to handle. Roomy for passengers. Great features. Backup camera is super.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 694 in total