Style image original

2015
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

651 Reviews

Latest review 2 days ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The One Horse Shay In Modern Times."

As was explained in the old poem, each component in this car is reliable, and fit into an overall design that is greater than the sum of its parts. When I drive the Tucson I feel and appreciate its performance as well as its balance and harmony. The engine and mass of the car do not exceed the steering and braking controls. The body size does not compromise interior comfort. Console displays and controls do not distract from driving the car. Keep your engineers Hyundai, they will design a brand people will admire.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My 2015 Tucson"

My Tucson is a tough easy to drive car. I bought it shortly before my wife died. It was a lot more comfortable for her to ride in than our car we owned before. Even though it was a smaller car I had no trouble loading her wheelchair in the trunk space. During the last 4 months of her life she got a kick out of riding in " Her Tucson" when she was up to it. I even bought her a pink "Tucson" cap which she would wear when I would push her around the rehabilitation center. Her last ride was to the hospice center where she passed away on November 10, 2015. The Tucson continues to provide great service and I expect to have many more "Happy Trails".
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love this vehicle"

Has an Elantra before my Tuscon, will likely buy another hyundai.

Pros
Love the gps, heated seats and leather

Cons
Wish it had the electronic tail gate with my package, I asked the dealer they said it would be 2500 to install...

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Love this car "

Recently purchased limited edition of this vehicle. Dealer threw in all bells & whistles... full warranty, gap insurance, maintenance package. Car runs great & smooth. Would definitely continue to buy Hyundai.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love it"

Easy to drive, rides smooth. Love all the features would recommend this vehicle.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"sweet "

I love it I love it one of a kind I have the limited edition out shines the others
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tucson"

Handles great in snow and on ice.

Pros
AWD is fantastic. Bluetooth and media system is great.

Cons
Sound system and other features aren't as high quality as the Sonata

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great smaller SUV "

The good looks, reasonable price, and fabulous warranty brought us to look at it. Wife fell in love with it and still feels the same. Drives great, and she likes sitting higher in the Tucson than a car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable, comfortable and sporty"

An absolute deal for the price, service guarantee and reliability of the vehicle...Love my Tuscon!

Pros
Perfect size vehicle and handles great. Easy for parking yet can fit a kayak in the back end with my seats down. I've driven from NY to NC and wasn't uncomfortable at all!

Cons
the 2015 does not come with a outside temperature reader. I had it in my 2011 and it didn't come in the 2015. This should be standard!!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy"

We have a 2015 Tucson and we drive it hard. We have 50K miles on it already and to date we have enjoyed the ride, performance and economical operation.

Pros
It handles well and has more than sufficient pickup. We like the overall design and style and feel like we got a good value.

Cons
The fan is a little loud when turned on high and there is a blind spot but there is one on almost all vehicles.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"hyundai tucson 2wl. drive 4 dr. station wagon."

what a great wagon! comfortable, roomy, lots of features. great on gas, and fun to drive!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Tucson"

I have purchased several brand new Tucsons from Homer Skelton and have been pleased with the vehicle. The echo boast engine displays power and gas economy. Case in Point: I drove approximately 850 miles each way to a religious convention with my wife, her sister and my mother-in-law. Although the convention was only three days females pack suitcases as if they were going to be gone 30 days. Whereas, men will pack 3 suits, women pack several choices of clothes for each day. Therefore, the vehicle was really overloaded. I surmised that I would get low gas mileage and no power going up steep inclines. I was surprised to learn that the gas mileage was "outstanding" and the vehicle performed as if I was the only one in the vehicle with no luggage.

Pros
As stated above

Cons
At the change of season, to wit, hot to cold, tire sensors indicate tires low every year. Sensors are so sensitive that only the dealer can change tires without damaging the sensors.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Tucson"

I love my car. Never have problems!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love"

This is my third Tucson. Never any problems. Will buy another one when reaady.

Pros
Love heated seats and back up camera.

Cons
Wish I had GPS and heated steering wheel.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love it"

Love my Tuscan

Pros
Love how it maneuvers in the snow

Cons
I don't like the material the seats are made of. It stains easily

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great SUV"

Roomy, classy, dependable, & quiet ride. Looks good for business or casual events. One can haul furniture or just groceries in it.

Pros
Sits up higher than most SUVs

Cons
Has a blindspot between front windshield driver side & the driver's window. The little extra windows beyond passenger doors could be high & lower.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review on Hyundai Tucson"

I love this car! It is just the right size and has all of the amenities I need. Drives very well and is consistently trouble-free.

Pros
Reliable

Cons
Bluetooth phone connection needs work; frequently doesn't recognize commands

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It's a great car "

It's a great car

Pros
It's a great family car

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Tucson 2015"

This is our second Tucson. The 100,000 mile warranty is an excellent benefit! We use the Car Care Program to insure our vehicle is in top performance. The Bluetooth is convenient. Many times we have had complements on how new our vehicle looks even after two years.

Pros
There is lots of room, comfortable seating, mirror vision is excellent. They did away with the middle hump in the back seat, thank you. The a smooth ride is a must and you'll find it with this model.The headlight look stylish. The mileage is good.

Cons
A small item we miss is the convenient drawer under the front passenger seat. Reclining back seats would be a plus. Automatic headlight always on. The interior shows water marks when rain hits the door panels.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My tucson"

Love it! Its just the right size, not too big, easy to drive, and full of safety features. Great gas mileage.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 651 in total