Style image original

2015
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

565 Reviews

Latest review 2 days ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very useful for our lives"

Great car

Pros
Just the right size

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2015 Hyundai Tucson"

Very good vehicle, the power and acceleration is fantastic and its only a 4 cylinder but you'd never know. Roomy and comfortable plenty of cargo space. The dash is very easy to read, the entertainment system is outstanding and the audio is great. Vehicle is very stylish.

Pros
Very stylish. The 4 cylinder engine very very powerful. Interior dash design very informative stylish look. The audio system very good quality sound. The leather seating very stylish.

Cons
The back seating area leg room is very tight. I have a moon roof and when the top is open the wind noise is loud. Iowned a 2005 Tucson with a moon roof no wind noise.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Mice"

Good car however have a problem with mice in the ventilation system. All other cars in our family parked in the same location do not get mice.

Pros
Good warranty

Cons
Bucket seats are hard to get out of even for a man 6 feet tall.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/11/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tucson"

I like everything about my Tucson!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Red car "

Great little SUV. Sharp turns and great handling in snow for awd

Pros
Great 🚙

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Total Package"

The Tucson is a vehicle I like to call the total package that handles all phases of someone's life. If it's picking up kids from school, a beach trip, or driving in the mountains of Anywhere, USA, it performs and delivers with satisfaction. The media center has a large screen as compared to its competitors and size and shape and style are perfect.

Pros
Many

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2015 Tucson"

My Hyundai Tucson has been a very good vehicle no problems with it. My wife loves it. It also has plenty of leg room and room for luggage on vacation.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My 2nd one"

I do love my Tucson. I'm a big guy and I have plenty of room. The little 4 cylinder has a lot of pep. Goes great in the snow also.

Pros
Gas mileage is good for being a small suv. Also used 4 wheel drive in 8 inches of snow and it performed very well!

Cons
At this point I don't have any cons to report.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great SUV"

Love my Tuscan. .plenty of room, great for trips and around town shopping.

Pros
Easy driving, love the backup camera. Great for trips or around town

Cons
Miss the compass, outside temperature Guage and heated seats that my elantra had.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Tucson"

Love the car!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "

I drive almost an hour to this dealership due to the GREAT Service I receive. If you need any car service done go and see Meya she will take care of you

Pros
Customer-service is wonderful

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Our Tuscon"

It has been everything we wanted it to be.

Pros
Very good on gas and comfortable on long trips

Cons
I didn't get the sunroof

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great"

excellent and very impressive with my auto Tucson
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tucson "

Love my car, and great for the money

Pros
Gas mileage

Cons
Air conditioning holds it back a bit when set high

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/25/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love it!"

10 all the way

Pros
Great

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Tuscon"

Safe, Reliable, Efficient, Fun to Drive vehicle!

Pros
All ov the above AND more!

Cons
None!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love my car! 2nd one I've purchased!"

Love this car. This is my 2nd Tuscon. I recommend this car to everyone! I love that I upgraded to AWD! Handles great in the rain and snow. Great space for a car seat in the middle and an adult on each side!

Pros
Love the leather, love the AWD,

Cons
None that I can think of

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best SUV on the market"

I have owned several SUV's over the years and I picked the Tuscon as hopefully my last new car purchase. I test drove the competition but decided on the Tuscon for the price, the warrantee and it's appearance. I travel 1000 miles often to visit family and it offers me a very comfortable ride and the gas milage on the highway allows me to only have to make 1 stop traveling there and back. A very good friend recently purchased a 2017 Tuscon on my recommendation.

Pros
Afforable price, great warrantee, attractive design inside & out

Cons
Just passed my 2 yr anniversary of owning the car this month and my only real complaints are: lack of power when air conditioning is on and would be nice to have an interior hatch release or exterior foot release when arms are full.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"it's economical"

Rides well and great hwy miles

Pros
Style

Cons
Interior steering wheel is starting to wear out

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great low maintenance car!"

This is my 3rd Hyundai and 2nd Tucson- never had any major repairs needed in any of them. Great warranty and mileage.

Pros
Great mileage, warranty and comfortable.

Cons
Not the best sound system.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 565 in total