Style image original

2015
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

598 Reviews

Latest review 1 day ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"evaluation"

Hyundai is caring' but mileage promise is lacking in truthfulness.

Pros
auto is very good

Cons
original sales adgent [amos] told a lot of lies.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Anna Maria D"

I like my Hyundai Tucson except for the suspension. It does not absorb the slightest holes in the road. It bounces to hard.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love my Tucson"

I love Hyundai. I have never had any issues with Hyundai. They are great and thank you for making me happy

Cons
Maybe designing the vents for a better blowing directions.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Car"

Great for traveling! My favorite car

Pros
Air conditioning vents for back seat occupants.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Good little car"

I really like my Tucson. It is the perfect size for me and easy to handle. The gas mileage is really good. My biggest complaint is that it isn't very well insulated...you really feel and hear the road. Sitting in back on long trips you get beat up, the front is a bit better but not much. The warranty is awesome which is why I looked at their vehicles in the first place.

Pros
small, easy to maneuver, good gas mileage

Cons
rough ride not very sound or ride insulated

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome little suv"

I like my little black vehicle...the headlights SHINE like sparkling clean teeth ....she is a easy park and can whip in and out of corners in a snap ! She makes room for all my stuff....and her antenna is a force to be reckon with when I wanna listen to smooth Jazz ! Like her eyes in the back of her head when I am backing out ! She is a Good sidekick to have !! Wouldn't trade her for the world 😀

Pros
Easy park

Cons
Need More trunk room, make it a 6 seater

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Disappointed after a year of ownership"

Audio system on my vehicle had a low end warranty. Rust appeared after one year at the top of my doors. Leg room is terrible compared to the other vehicles in the hyundai line up. Inside Noise is high when driving on interstates.

Pros
Looks nice on the outside- seats are comfortable. Storage is good-

Cons
Everything else- over priced. Limited edition. Maybe it was the quality that was limited. :(

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/08/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fun Ride"

I have always been partial to smaller cars(30 some odd years) but decided to go to a SUV for the next purchase. Thought I wanted the Santa Fe until I got a good look at how much larger it was and changed my mind immediately. The sales associate was extremely helpful in pointing me in the direction of the Tucson and I am so glad that he did. Since I am retired and don't have to drive everyday back and forth to work I was a little concerned on how quickly I would become familiar with the size difference and functionality of the car. Glad to say it didn't take long at all before I was back out on the road again.

Cons
Seeing out the drivers side front window when making left hand turns.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The most dependable, adorable truck I've ever owned!"

I absolutely love my 2015 Hyundai Tucson! Not only do I feel incredibly safe (ten airbags!), but I have never been disappointed in its performance. The gas mileage is fantastic, and the ride like floating on clouds. I am totally and completely delighted with my Tucson. Thank you, Hyundai!!!

Pros
Gas mileage - appearance - performance - quality - safety

Cons
Nothing.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fabulous vehicle."

Every thing about the vehicle is great. And when it comes time to buy another vehicle it will be the same make and model.

Pros
Overall it's a great vehicle.

Cons
My wife feels that the passenger side seat isn't as comfortable as the drivers side.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My car"

I have regular maintaince and have no major problems with my car. I am rough (drive little reckless :p ) and have high millege (70,000) on my car and i have had it only 3yrs. So no complaints here!

Pros
Love my interior color and amenities

Cons
Front under carriage cover a bitch to remove

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesomeness SUV Around"

The 2015 Tucson I have is great. It has a hard pull out back part that is super convenient when traveling or going to beach. If sand or debree gets in just take out and wash off then put back in. You can vacuum the carpeted part underneath while it is out if anything falls through.The backseat has a 60/40 release lever laydown split for traveling as well depending on your needs. It comes equip with Bluetooth, cruise control, Radio, Sirius XM radio, USB port, cigarette outlet,driver side power seat & windows,

Pros
Up higher than other people, smooth ride whether in city traffic or traveling on the highway. I almost forgot the backup camera is really excellent. It is still important to look both ways but it is an added benefit!!

Cons
Larger gas tank so higher gas bill, Mpg isn't quite what they said it would be, .

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great vehicle"

love my vehicle
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Not my favorite "

I have had this car almost two years, over all it is ok. I personally liked the Santa fa better. I missed the storeage and roominess. I would not purchase another Tucson. Just not been real happy with the step down.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great vehicle"

Comfortable, responsive and fun to drive.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Santa Fe"

Great

Pros
Everything

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Tucson"

I love my Tucson, its style & beauty. Its comfort, it's drive
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Runs well"

Had an issue with the transmission, it was a known issue and the dealer took care of it immediately
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome vehicle for al conditions!"

This car is a great size, drives well and feels sturdy. Hyundai service makes it an unbeatable deal!!

Pros
Size, build, performance

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome awesome and awesome"

Awesome awesome and awesome these are just the words on how I feel about my 2015 Hyundai Tucson I would not trade this vehicle in for anything. During the time when I was searching for a vehicle the other competitors would not give me a deal that I wanted or the vehicle so I gave Henderson Hyundai a chance and this is the best vehicle I have ever had so thank you Henderson Hyundai for everything you have done nothing only for myself but for the rest of the happy customers you made happy and yes in the future I would definitely go back and do business with you and also recommend Henderson Hyundai for the vehicle of choice

Pros
Very very smooth and fun to drive this vehicle had already taken me on road trips and I enjoyed driving every mile of it

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 598 in total