Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1918 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1918 Reviews)

DG
gravatar
David G.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2022
Verified Review

My trade-in

It was a nice vehicle and was planning to buy it at the end of the lease term. After speaking with the dealer I got a new car for about the same payment. I am looking forward to using the new features on this Tucson.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOYCE C.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2022
Verified Review

Runs good, roomy, comfortable

I replaced my 2010 Santa Fe with this 2020 Tucson. I have had many vehicles, both new and used, compact to muscle cars. The Santa Fe was my favorite vehicle (my brother’s girlfriend has it now and loves it) and it’s still in the family. I didn’t expect to like the Tucson as much but I do. It’s a good looking, great running vehicle. Plenty of head and leg room. Great, all around vehicles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NR
gravatar
NATALY R.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2022
Verified Review

Bought my dream car

I leased my first car at Hyundai. It was the first dealership that I went to and everything just felt right. From how great the employees were to the vehicles themselves. Appearance, quality and the price made me love Hyundai and once my lease was up I purchased the vehicle I had been wanting which was the Tucson and I love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
REBECCA B.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2022
Verified Review

Good vehicle, annoying seat belts

The seat belts in this vehicle are not comfortable and get caught in the door because they don't like to retract. But good vehicle otherwise! I love the computer system!! I need 172 characters on this survey with nothing else to say.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

QS
gravatar
QUENTIN S.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2022
Verified Review

Tucson 2020

Good looking vehicle that rides and drives great. When I first set eyes on it I was intrigued, I loved how it looked. After a test drive I was sold. With nearly 40,000 miles in the first year it appears to be a vehicle that will last.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CK
gravatar
Cindy K.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2022
Verified Review

My 2020 Hyundai Tucson

I have been very pleased with my Hyundai. I gave up horsepower for fuel economy and ease of winter driving as my previous vehicle was a Dodge Magnum (with a Hemi). There are times I do miss the power and ease of passing other vehicles on the busy highway I travel daily but, the great gas mileage and ease of driving/lparking my Tucson has made the transition very pleasant.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
SUSAN K.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2022
Verified Review

I have loved my vehicle since I bought it in May 2020. I bought a Tucson new in 2007 and drove it for 13 years.

I love my Tuscon. I bought a 2007 new and drove it for 118,000 miles and loved driving it everyday. That is why I bought a new one in 2020.I am a senior citizen and find it easy to get into . I feel it is also a very safe vehicle. I love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YN
gravatar
YEVGENY N.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/08/2022
Verified Review

Tucson

Great car,but very bad service................................................................. ............................................... ........................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TYREK M.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Greeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat Caaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaar Iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii looooooooooooooooooooooveeeeeeeee this caaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaar soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
Jack D.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2022
Verified Review

Love my 2020 Hyundai Sport

When I tried out the Hyundai Tucson I was looking to buy another Elantra GT; however, they had changed the styling and features. So after test driving the Tucson and loving how it rode and drove I was hooked and never looked back. I get much better gas mileage than the vehicle was rated at (as much as 33 MPG on trips) and except for the disappointing Infinity audio system I am very please with all other aspects of the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
John B.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/04/2022
Verified Review

Must enjoy sitting in a parking lot with a dead battery

The vehicle was a true yellow lemon if you want 200 words I will be happy to provide them. I will never own a Hyundai again, no service, is the only way to describe your shop. Did not back the warranty, I never obtained any satisfaction when brought in for repair. There are no words to describe the dissatisfaction I feel. I sold this piece of crap as soon as I could, I stuck another dealer who was in search of used cars, thank God for the Covid virus I was able to unload this lemon and not take a bath in losses that during normal times I would have. Hyundai can take their vehicles and put them in a place where the sun doesn’t shine!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MARIETTE R.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2022
Verified Review

We love our Hyundai, Tucson! It's comfortable, reliable and economical/.

We needed a new vehicle after our 17 yo Toyota bit the dust. So the search began. We didn't want to break the bank as we are a retired couple but we wanted something nice we could rely on. After searching a bit we decided on the Hyundai, Tucson. It is well designed and equipped with all the bells and whistles we needed. The visibility is good, backup camera was a pleasant addition and now we cant live without it. The sensors that let us know if there's something or someone too close to us is an added plus. This SUV feels solid, safe and comfortable. The AC and heat have individual climate control for the driver, passenger and backseat! Also, the front seats have heat control if you want it. All this packaged in a spacious beautiful SUV. We love our new vehicle and hope it gives us many years of reliable transportation!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MANUEL P.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2022
Verified Review

Satisfied with my purchase

After the experience with a Hyundai Sonata that I had assigned at work, I decided to have a Hyundai, so I went to the dealer and bought a 2020 Tucson. I am really happy with the decision. I would buy Hyundai again
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PL
gravatar
PAIGE L.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2022
Verified Review

Love this car!

Awesome car! I love driving this car! Every time I get into my car it makes me happy and I always think is this really mine! It’s great feeling. It’s nice inside and out! Drives smooth and looks so nice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JOEL P.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2022
Verified Review

Sharp sporty vehicle

The Tucson is a great vehicle. It looks great, has a lot of features and performs well. Great warranty with a 10 year warranty. It has a lot of features that you can adjust and is a very driver friendly vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CATHERINE S.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/29/2022
Verified Review

A?

I don't care to do this I don't care to do this, I don't care to do this I don't care to do this I don't care to do this I don't care to do this I don't care to do this I don't care to do this I don't care to do this
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TJ
gravatar
THOMAS J.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2022
Verified Review

Love my tuscon

Nice and roomy seats are comfortable . Only wish was that it was a little more peppy on take off we love to travel and can fit a lot of stuff in here. This is our 4 Hyundai and we will keep buying them. Great cars
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KT
gravatar
KIMMIE T.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2022
Verified Review

Great Car!

I love this car! It’s fantastic on great, and even better to drive! So much room in the car from car seats, to no car seats, seats up to even having the seats down! This car is great! Even for a Mid-Size SUV!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MV
gravatar
Michael V.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/20/2022
Verified Review

Durable with ventilation system issues

The Tucson seems to be a durable vehicle. The down fall has been the ventilation system. It has a sporadic knocking noise, it really doesn't blow any air at all on the foot area, and after a few years of ownership it has developed a musty odor that lasts for the first five minutes of using the ventilation system. It still rides smooth after 36,000 miiles. But, the cruise control can range from about 2-3 mph after setting the cruise control, even on flat driving surfaces. The audio system could use a speaker upgrade, but the interior is mostly quiet when driving at highway speeds. The seats and cloth material are very comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LEANNE M.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/17/2022
Verified Review

Nice to drive

Has very nice features but lacks power fold in mirrors. Driver seat adjustment could be more comfortable. Moonroof is very nice. Bluetooth capability. Sport mode is necessary when merging. Fuel economy could be better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1910 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(111 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(85 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3846 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(139 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Greenway Hyundai Orlando
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(130 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(47) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3818 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(30 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of Venice
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(203 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Price Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(100) ReScores