Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1641 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1641 Reviews)

RS
gravatar
ROBERT S.
2021 Hyundai Tucson
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/08/2024
Verified Review

interesting to see what was asked

very good vehicle. despite it's large size easy to drive, park . good amount of storage space, area easy access for everyone to get in and feel comfortable. would've like better mileage. easy to drive easy to park even though a large vrhicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IA
Ify A.
2021 Hyundai Tucson
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2024
Verified Review

Perfect

It worth the money. The gas consumption is perfect. The features are so easy to navigate. It's not too big and not small. The only problem I've encountered once about the car is the light but as soon as it was fixed, it didn't happen anymore.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KE
Ken E.
2021 Hyundai Tucson
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/16/2023
Verified Review

Reliable

I have had 4 or 5 Hyundai’s to date. Very reliable and Great in the snow. These cars will never let you down or leave you stranded. The price is great and Hyundai stands behind their vehicles. I love the 10 ur / 100000 mile bumper to bumper warranty
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CARLAROSA B.
2021 Hyundai Tucson
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/06/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai Tucson 2021

The car is reliable and has not given me any issues with power steering. My Jeep Cherokee used to drag to accelerate and i dont have that issue with my Tucson. I feel safe in my car and it has excellent mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
RAYMOND W.
2021 Hyundai Tucson
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2023
Verified Review

Customer satisfaction after three years

A good car which I would purchase again. Its only limitations are ease of getting in and out due to the small driver clearance space and the lackluster acceleration in highway driving. Got and finish are very good and controls are visible with minimum glare and reflection.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RAYMOND S.
2021 Hyundai Tucson
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/25/2023
Verified Review

Good quality for a basic model

Overall good vehicle to have. Seating for 5 ,easy access to getting into vehicle. A lot of back area space open trunk space, optional cover for back hatch area to cover the area from view from the outside.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
THOMAS M.
2021 Hyundai Tucson
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/21/2023
Verified Review

2021 Tuscon Sport AWD

I have this car for almost 2 and a half years and couldn't ask for anything more. It's a very reliable vehicle so far. Decent on gas, quiet for it's class. Will consider Hyundai again when its time to trade.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CARL M.
2021 Hyundai Tucson
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/18/2023
Verified Review

Not My Car

The Tucson is not the vehicle for us. We downsized from a minivan to the Tucson and the change was too severe. Our minivan was loaded the Tucson was basic. I fell into the car dealer trap and allowed myself to fall prey to the wrong vehicle. Everything we experienced during the sales process was stereotypical of buying a car. It was literally a cliche of every negative characteristic of going through the process.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/20/2023 10:02 AM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. We encourage you to speak to our Customer Care team at (800) 633-5151, so we may further assist. ^cc

MS
gravatar
MARY S.
2021 Hyundai Tucson
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2023
Verified Review

Love My Tucson

I purchased the Hyundai Tucson following an accident that totaled my car at the time. I looked around at several places and my plan was to purchase a used car. When I got to Hyundai, the salesman suggested one of the 3 new Tucson's that were on the lot. I looked at them, drove one and decided it was a better value to purchase a new car as opposed to a used car. I hope to have this vehicle for, possibly, the rest of my life.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AT
gravatar
ANGI T.
2021 Hyundai Tucson
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/07/2023
Verified Review

ride and quality for the price wish more options available as standard on vehicle not at extra cost

Reliable need more features included in without extra cost to the vehicle issues with the Bluetooth not connecting to the phone repeatedly and not coming thru with speaking directions at all times trying to use. Randomly talks no rhyme or reason why not everytime spoke with dealership about said they weren't sure as to why
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/07/2023 02:23 PM
We’d like the opportunity to look into this. A representative will be in touch with you shortly to investigate further. ^cc

TM
gravatar
TAMARA M.
2021 Hyundai Tucson
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2023
Verified Review

Perfect for me!

I love compact SUVs because of the extra space. The features were user friendly and its was a lovely drive. NA......................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LK
gravatar
LAWRENCE K.
2021 Hyundai Tucson
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/03/2023
Verified Review

Lease vs Buy

I value the ability to lease a vehicle and I appreciate the complimentary maintenance provides by Hyundai. The design and quality of the materials in Hyndai vehicles have far exceeded my expectations. The service I have received at the dealerships have always been to my satisfaction.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RAYMOND M.
2021 Hyundai Tucson
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2023
Verified Review

Do not understand question.

When I purchased this vehicle I did not consider any other. As I indicated, this was not my first Hyundai. My satisfaction with the others was great. Therefore, I did not want another brand. My grandson also liked my Hyundai and so he also bought a Hyundai Tucson.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KF
gravatar
Karen F.
2021 Hyundai Tucson
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2023
Verified Review

2021 Tucson

I absolutely love my Hyundai Tucson 2021, I have had several Hyundai's and I have had no major problems with any of them, they make a great vehicle, with a unbeatable warranty, and nice perks like full tank of gas ,free maintenance for 3 years, or 36,000 miles, and they perform the services like they were being paid for,I absolutely love Hyundai's!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KAYE S.
2021 Hyundai Tucson
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2023
Verified Review

3rd Hyundai

This is my 3rd Hyundai, my first 2 were Santa Fe Sports, and I would have a 3rd, but I moved and have a smaller garage, The Tucson has everything the Santa Fe's have, but is just a little bit smaller.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WC
gravatar
WAYNE C.
2021 Hyundai Tucson
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2023
Verified Review

hyundia

great car good gas milagae rides great only drawback is the tires are noisey. easy to get in car with pleanty of room. door gasket shows a lot of wear with only 15000 miles dealer replaed said it should have not worn out that fast
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JOHN D.
2021 Hyundai Tucson
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2023
Verified Review

Great

Like the car great value dealership was easy to work with service is great would return when time to trade in car to Hyundai would buy another Hyundai this is my second Hyundai the only downside as I have stated in my review is was not happy with the gas mileage and the pick up of the automobile
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
STEVEN G.
2021 Hyundai Tucson
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2023
Verified Review

Simply a very nice car

I have purchased five Hyundai automobiles since 2011. The 2011 Sonata basically fell apart within 5 years. Very poor quality all around. It was my wife's car. She loved the car but was very disappointed as time went on that the car started to deteriorate. She won't want another Hyundai for herself due to the results of the longevity of the automobile.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KP
gravatar
KEVIN P.
2021 Hyundai Tucson
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2023
Verified Review

Best vehicle I’ve ever had

I just expected to enjoy the car because it was new. The more I learned about my vehicle, the more it overachieved my expectations. I can’t say enough about how much I enjoy driving it in any road or weather situation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AK
gravatar
ANNA K.
2021 Hyundai Tucson
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/14/2023
Verified Review

Fair

Looks nice but acceleration is sluggish gas mileage isnt great especially since I have to drive in traffic a lot hear too much noise while driving and it's ridiculous that I have to add more words to this
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/16/2023 09:10 AM
We would like to get involved to examine your claim further. A specialist will contact you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1638 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(128 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(183 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(45) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3977 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(190 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1622 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gosch Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4210 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(112) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4481 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(172) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1368 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(113) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
High Desert Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1655 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(44) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(237 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(10) ReScores