Style image original

2007
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

93 Reviews

Latest review 3 days ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love This Car"

I purchased this car on August 30, 2007. It is now over 10 years old and has over 200,000 miles on it. So Far nothing major has had to be replaced. The normal wear on breaks, belts, etc are the only things so far. Looking forward to many more miles of pleasure and service from my 2007 Tucson.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great ride and excellent service!"

Have had this car for 10 years with no problems! Would definitely like to get a new one! Would highly recommend this car to friends! This car has lasted 20 years without any major problems! We now have 117,000 miles on this car which is amazing!!

Pros
Rides very well and feel very safe in it!

Cons
The interior could be made a little better! Also the steering wheel material had worn out!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Experience!"

We have been driving Hyundai's for over 10 years and we are extremely pleased with our vehicle and the service we always receive. The perks with Key Hyundai like lifetime tires and batteries are well worth the trip to Milford for all your scheduled services ..... We will absolutely go back to Key for our next vehicle!

Pros
Awesome to drive

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tuscon"

Love this car. Seats could be a little more softer.other than that - great car

Cons
seats are not really soft.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent vehicle"

Comfortable, economical, with all the things I need.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"BEST VEHICLE EVER OWNED"

Purchased NEW, I now have over 167,800 miles and it runs great. Yes I have maintained my vehicle on a regular basis. I have replaced the starter and shocks. That is it....... I am planning to buy another Tucson at the end of 2018. Even the paint job looks new...except for the black plastic areas around the wheel wells have weathered. I do leave it outside and I live in S.W. Florida.

Pros
Runs Great and so very DEPENDABLE that I would not hesitate to go on a long trip across country and feel confident I would not have a single problem.

Cons
NOT A ONE

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"

The best auto we have ever owned. Will purchase another.

Pros
Excellent

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Tucson"

I love it and when I trade it in..I will be very sad.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Tucson"

I bought my "new" 2007 Hyundai Tucson 9 1/2 years ago it is and has been a very dependable car. I have never heard anything "bad" about Hyundai and recommend the brand whenever anyone asks how I like my car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A good deal"

a ten year old car with five years wear. No major repairs. Very satisfied with it.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I love my Tucson and would buy another one if I had to"

I bought my Tucson in 2007 and have enjoyed driving it ever since. I love the color and have had a lot of comments on its looks over the years! Would recommend it to anyone!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependable Personality!"

My 2007 Tucson is low maintenance, high freeway miles and is more dependable than any car I have ever owned. The size is perfect for shopping bags, golf clubs and suitcases for the weekend away. I feel safe, being slightly higher than the average sedan gives me a clear view of traffic in my 100 miles/day commute.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"What a vehicle!"

I have had this car for almost 4 years and I absolutely love this little Tucson. It has served me well and it runs very well and the maintenance has been easy. It is one of the best cars that I have ever driven and I would certainly consider buying a new one and the very near future. And I recommended this car, or just brand of cars to several people, in fact, my landlord's wife bought a new Tucson earlier this year, 2017 and she loves it and is very glad that I talk to her about how good of a vehicle it was and is.

Pros
Roomy, easy to maintain. Comfortable.

Cons
The instrument panel is awkward and I am not comfortable with the console.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I love my vehicle "

Even though my vehicle is 10 years old, it runs great and looks great. It is a very cute vehicle. I have been grateful to know the Roseville Hyundai family.

Pros
Very reliable. Gets me where I need to go . I love the heated seats.

Cons
I like features on new vehicles, but after 10 years, don't want a car payment.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"A dependable car"

I love my 2007 Tucson and planned on driving it until the wheels fell off. In the 10 years I drove it, it never gave me any major problems. Unfortunately, at 101,000 miles it developed an electrical issue that could only be fixed by having both electrical harnesses replaced. Not a cheap repair. This is my second Hyundai vehicle and I would buy another.

Pros
Dependable, good on gas

Cons
Not much leg room for back seat passengers

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I had this car over 10 years and have had no mechanical problems except recently with a check engine light. I love my Tucson still."

Excellent

Pros
I loved all the features of this vehicle expectantly the radio with the CD player and tape deck. I hve over 150,000 miles on it with no major problems during this time.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Tucson "

I love my Hyundai Tucson. It is easy to drive and has a short turning radius and gets really good mileage from 26 to 30 mpg. I expect it to last a long time since I have had no problems and just keep up the recommended maintenance.

Pros
I love the maneuverability of the car. It's a 4 cyl. but has plenty of pickup when needed. It is rated a "Carry All" and believe me I use that feature to it's fullest. I love the way the seats lay down flat for carrying big or bulky items.

Cons
I think there could be less road noise from underneath. That's the only CON I have.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very dependable, overall great car!"

I've had no issues with my Tucson! Great car, very dependable.

Pros
Great car overall for everything: pacing kids around, dogs too, grocery shopping, dropping the seats down for moving. It's got it all.

Cons
Can't think of any

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tucson"

I loved the car the first time I saw it, I would recommend this vehicle to all.

Pros
you either love the car or not.

Cons
nothing major.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tucson"

Been excellent vehicle for me-I keep it well maintained and because of that very few problems
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 93 in total