Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(339 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(339 Reviews)

DM
gravatar
Debra M.
2011 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Tucson Review

I love my Hyundai Tucson Limited. I purchased it in August 2010. It has 153,000 miles on it, and is still going strong. I have done all the maintenance (except when my air conditioning went out) at a Hyundai dealership. They are keeping my vehicle in tip-top shape.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
Katie M.
2011 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2021
Verified Review

Love this car

I found this beauty used 7 years ago I believe, only 30k on it at the time and I’ve loved it ever since. It’s now at 133k and still going 🙌 I hope to keep this car many years, it has a few flaws but they’re live able
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
Larry B.
2011 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2021
Verified Review

no problems with the car except for one window not working

It is a great little car, goes good in the snow, good gas mileage, handles great in all traffic. If I every decided to buy a new car, I would have to check out the Tucson. It is worth the money. I don't mind telling people how good they are.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VR
gravatar
Valdo R.
2011 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2021
Verified Review

I have 2011 Limited Tucson with over 103,000 miles and it still runs like the energizer bunny

I'm glad my mechanic recommended buying a Hyundai when I was in the market for a replacement car. The Tucson has been a great vehicle. my 2011 Tucson Limited trim has many electronic features that still functioning even after 103,000 miles. I hope to buy a newer one soon to celebrate my new "Retired" status in life!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
Maurice S.
2011 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/22/2021
Verified Review

4.5 Star for 2011 Hyundai Tucson AWD Limited with Panorama Roof

I’m 66 years old and our Tucson, I’m thinking has been the lowest overall total cost vehicle, considering purchase and maintenance costs, that we have ever owned. Our Tucson has some 140,000 miles and we have been and are extremely happy with it considering we have put 110,000 miles on it and had essentially no major problems with it, The only warranty claim was a wheel bearing failed. The only “complaint”??? is that the interior is not up to the quality of some other SUV’s but we consider it acceptable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CARMELO C.
2011 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Verified Review

Good crossover

This is a nice vehicle with the AWD. 4 cylinder and decent mileage make for a nice little commute and city car. It’s roomy and compact enough make those tight corners. I have a 2011 limited no complaints except maybe the brakes could be better in short stop situations. Still no accidents so that says something though !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
RON G.
2011 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Verified Review

Reliable and Thrifty

We have driven our Tucson to Milwaukee, Southern Indiana, And put 100000 Miles on it. It is still running like a champ. A 200 word review is just killing the goose and suppressing participation. A a a a
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
Maria G.
2011 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2021
Verified Review

The best car i have ever owned very few issues

The car runs great all the time very few maintenance issues and if so take it to Chapman Hyundai for repairs because the staff and mechanics take care of the issues the staff always take GREAT care of me and my car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Millie M.
2011 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Verified Review

Hyundai Tucson

I have had my Hyundai Tucson vehicle for nine years without any problems. It runs today as it did when I first bought it, and it has over 100 thousand miles on it. It has been reliable all these years; I’ve had no worries and I still drive distances. It is my second Hyundai vehicle and my third vehicle will more then likely be another Hyundai. I would strongly recommend a Hyundai vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GL
gravatar
Gordon L.
2011 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Verified Review

Great Little SUV !!

Our 2011 Tucson is a fast, responsive, and especially tough vehicle, which has responded superbly to any challenge I threw at it. Recent response to hard use showed that it definitely has what it takes. Highly recommended !!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
Susan S.
2011 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Verified Review

A great vehicle

My Tucson is a 2011 model. It has 66000 miles. It has been an amazingly reliable vehicle. Other than regular oil changes anD tune ups, this car has been nearly repair-free. Front and rear brakes replaced. Also an aging serpentine belt. Other than that, this car has been dependable and served us well in all weather conditions and climates.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
Bonnie B.
2011 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Verified Review

Love My Tucson!

I bought my Tucson new in 2010. I researched long and hard to find what, for me, was the perfect car. I really wanted a used car, but I found that there were few used Tucsons available. To me, this was a good sign. People were holding on to their Tucsons. So, I bought a new 2011. It is stylish looking and seats 5, if the 5th person is a child or small person. The seats are comfortable and while researching, I even rode in the back seats, so I was sure my passengers would be comfortable, too. Sirius XM came installed and I love being able to get reception wherever I travel. I've kept it maintained and it has never let me down. If there is a down side, I would have to say that the A/C vents on the driver's side are not able to be adjusted so I get a full blast of cold air. But the seat warmers make up for it in the winter. In snow, gravel, dirt, rain, it has never lost grip. It is very sure-footed. It's a minor thing, but the horn is very whimpy sounding. Embarrassing, really. I guess it's not polite to honk your horn in Korea.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EJ
gravatar
Emmanuel J.
2011 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/09/2020
Verified Review

tucson limited

overall I truly think this was a great buy< and if I have to do it again I will definitely will.. this vehicle is super reliable days in days out, I never have any issues with it except for the few recalls.. great vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NH
gravatar
Nancy H.
2011 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Verified Review

My Tucson....Nine years old and doing great!

My Hyundai Tucson is nine years old and in great shape....both mechanically and in appearance! The candy red paint job still looks almost new and also the leather seats. I have had no mechanical problems (thanks to a great Hyundai dealership service department) and would recommend this car to anyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
Terry B.
2011 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Verified Review

My 2011 Hyundai Tucson

Bought this 5speed manual right off the showroom floor as a tow car for our motorcoach. It's been towed across the country about 6 times. It has performed flawlessly. Its tiny 4cylinder engine isn't exactly a torque machine but it gets the job done. At 75k, no issues with mechanics at all. The clutch, gears, brakes, engine and shocks operate as almost new. If every car I purchase does half as well as this one, I will never complain. Great little car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PT
gravatar
PAM T.
2011 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/27/2020
Verified Review

It's Been A Good Commuter Car.

Originally wanted a Highlander hybrid. There are outrageously expensive even used. If I could have afforded it I would have got the Hyundai Santa Fe. However the Tucson was what we could afford. Although I would never recommend Kirkland Hyundai to anyone. We never got the floor mats, cargo net and additional keys. I love the heated seat. The plastic door handle on the seats suck! The road noise it horrible. Like how it drives in snow and slushy conditions. Not happy with the 6 recalls and the low resale value. I'm going back to Toyota.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AT
gravatar
Alfreda T.
2011 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Verified Review

i LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my Tucson!!!

My truck, affectionately named, SUPER TRUCK ..... has served me more than awesomely well!! I will, when the time warrants, buy a another TUCSON!! And, I will buy it from Ourisman Hyundai of Bowie ... the service there is beyond SUPERIOR!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
Carol R.
2011 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
Verified Review

3011 Tuscon best car I have ever had

I love my Tuscon. I bought it new. I have never had a problem with it. It's so much fun to drive. The seating is comfortable that I never get tired on long trips. Hyundai you make a superior product. I recommend you to everyone. Keep up the good works! Sincerely, Carol Rondell
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
David H.
2011 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Verified Review

Love my car ❤️❤️❤️🚗

I have had my Tucson since 2011 and it is without a doubt the best vehicle I have ever had and I would recommend it to anyone in the market for a great car. It’s a small SUV that is economical with great gas milage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NT
gravatar
Nancy T.
2011 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/04/2020
Verified Review

Love my Tucson

I love my Tucson. It handles wonderful & is roomy. Pros are the handling, (great turn radius) and pretty spacious for a crossover. The cons are the road noise, definitely wish it was quieter. Also the radio screen is very difficult to see in sunlight.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 339 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(111 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(85 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3848 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(139 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Greenway Hyundai Orlando
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(130 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(47) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3818 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(30 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of Venice
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(203 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Price Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(100) ReScores