Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(3317 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(3317 Reviews)

FC
gravatar
Frederique C.
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2022

Why am I taking the time to write this review?

I’m taking the time to tell of the excellent customer service I received on 4-20-22. The manager Josh and service personnel Gerardo did an excellent job with my oil change and my purchase of four new tires. The price was right and they were in stock. I really appreciate the care you showed me on my last visit. Thank you so much!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
Lee W.
2016 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2022
Verified Review

So far, so good

I dislike SUVs and miss my minivan however this car is comfortable, safe and virtually maintenance free. Have had no trouble with it, just the usual tire rotation and oil change. Love the safety features and no road noise on the highway.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
Andrea A.
2016 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/06/2022
Verified Review

So many issues

This could be a great vehicle but it has turned out to be a lemon. Just issue after issue. Shakes and sputters, trouble going up hill, only blows cold air now, internal oil leak, and so on. So disappointed in Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
James T.
2016 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2022
Verified Review

This is my wife's Tucson trips

We had to get a rent a car and we got a Tucson drove it for about 3 weeks loved the driving experience and bought one. Gas mileage is great. Dependable and a very low maintenance vehicle. I have recommended this vehicle to friends.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
Diane C.
2016 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2022
Verified Review

My first new car and it has been wonderful

Love the dependability , Holds up on the inside Beautiful rims Good on gas The seats are.so comfortable 6 years and still rides like a new car Love the tinting The rear compartment is roomy Speakers are nice
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
Charles M.
2016 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2022
Verified Review

Best vehicle I've ever owned overall

I've been pleasantly surprised with my ownership experience. Very little to complain about. At the outset, there were some issues with the 7-speed dual clutch tranny, but that was addressed and fixed. The car still feels tight after over 5 years. The only thing I've done is regular oil and filter changes. Great car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
Donna B.
2016 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2022
Verified Review

It is the best vehicle I have owned. Dependable and economical.

Vehicle is dependable and economical. A pleasure to drive. Handles real well. It has never let me down and is so comfortable. I would recommend it to everyone. It handles all weather conditions well. I have never had a problem getting out of my driveway even with heavy snow.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
Donna S.
2016 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2022
Verified Review

I love my Tucson

This is my second Tucson (all my Hyundais were purchased new) and it's now 6-years-old. Living in a big city until recently, I can use an old commercial slogan "it took a lickin' and keeps on tickin'!" If I wasn't retired and on a fixed income now, I might have upgraded, but these cars are so well made that I truly don't need to. I love my Tucson not only because it's a work horse, but because I feel completely safe in it on all roads.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YF
gravatar
Yolanda F.
2016 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/24/2022
Verified Review

Two Son

My 2 sons really love this car. I’ve owned for 6 yrs now. I’m having engine, transmission, and electrical issues. Losing oil after an engine repair. All 4 windows stopped working last year. Dual drive isn’t good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
Alan C.
2016 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/19/2022
Verified Review

Solid feel, fit and finish.

This is my second Hyundai and I am looking forward to the next plug in hybrid Tucson. The 2016 is an excellent driver, solid and very reliable. The 1.6 L Turbo is not exactly a screamer, but certainly fills the bill. If there is one thing that disappoints is the dual clutch transmission. Glad they got rid of it in the new models. Too much hesitation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MO
gravatar
Michael O.
2016 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2022
Verified Review

Gear stick, yes...Not considering newer model with buttons for Drive, Park..

No complaint. Like the drive. I'm probably going to stick with it for a long time. The new one like the 2022 without gear stick is terrible. Please some of us still want to enjoy driving. Park or drive is now buttons...WHAAT? No, please give us options of the gear stick.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
Latasha W.
2016 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/07/2022
Verified Review

I love my vehicle

Not a problem at all, That is not fixable. This truck jerks a lot but I have gotten used to it. so I’ll be in the middle of the intersection and sometime it won’t pull off fast enough so I kinda won’t recommend a turbo Hyundai because that is very dangerous. for someone to be in the intersection and cannot move out the way fast enough so I will not buy another Tucson again. Thanks
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
Sharon B.
2016 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2022
Verified Review

I love my Hyundai

I bought it brand new and haven't had any problems. It handles very nice in both sunny days and snow conditiions. I would buy another if needed. I would recommend Hyundai. My favorites are letting me know tire pressure, blind spot alert, heated seats and more.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
Troy B.
2016 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/04/2022
Verified Review

Too many issues Burns a ton of oil

Way too many issues broke all 4 axles steering column and now Burns a quart of oil every 1000 miles, I love the look of the car and if it was reliable it would be great. I would rather have a car with no warranty that was more reliable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
Ellen S.
2016 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2022
Verified Review

I love this vehicle

My Tucson is dependable and handles extremely well. Very smooth ride. The price is extremely fair for everything you get. If I were to replace this model, it would be with another Tucson. I highly recommend Hyundai!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
Angelo A.
2016 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2022
Verified Review

2016 Hyundai Tucson

Forget about the old images of a Hyundai. This is a whole different story. My 2016 Hyundai Tucson is a nice-looking car, with lots of comfort features you want to see in a modern vehicle. Quality and performance have improved to a level of any modern quality car. The designs are sharper than many competitors, and everything at affordable prices. I will definitely buy a Hyundai again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PL
gravatar
Patricia L.
2016 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2022
Verified Review

Comfortable and reliable car

Bought my car for its reasonable price and gas mileage. Once I actually experienced the ride I soon learned about its considerable comfortable ride. A close friend has commented that my car is roomier and much more comfortable (better leg rooom etc). Their car is a much more costly Toyota. Not to for get about the very spacious storage in back for groceries etc. will definitely buy another!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
Joel G.
2016 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/13/2021
Verified Review

Lemon

Clutch would stall the car when entering traffic which almost caused a couple of accidents. Two years later Hyundai finally fixed it. Then it started burning oil 2 to 3 qts. between change. Hyundai has keep me on a oil consumption test for two yrs, but not sure if they will fix it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PW
gravatar
Pam W.
2016 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/13/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai does not stand behind their product.

Hyundai does not stand behind their product. I have had issues with my vehicle over the past several months only to be told they are normal and I know they are not normal. I have owned many new and used vehicles and I have never had the issues I am currently having with my Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
Charles P.
2016 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/01/2021
Verified Review

Great car have 74,000 miles on it now

Only issue was the regulator in the electric windows. I had to pay over $1,200 to repair as Hyundi knows of the problem however did not issue a recall Brahman finally got Hyundi to pay for the rear windows however Instead of doing both rear windows at the same time only authorized one window making me have to drive twice to Miami and rent a car. I am still fighting my case with Hyundi and I may have to take them to small clam court to get my $1,200 back - not to mention all the times I had to drive to Miami from my home 30 miles away - I may never buy another car from Hyundi - however I will continue to do business with Brahman - as they have other car brands to sell.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 3348 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(117 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Parkway Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(45 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(18) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(137 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(89 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3857 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1162 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1582 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(146 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(39 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Hyundai Of Cumming
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(141 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(23) ReScores