Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3063 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3063 Reviews)

EP
gravatar
EBONI P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Tucson Limited

Awesome vehicle. Hyundai did a great job in redesigning this model! Overall the performance, reliability and features are great! I can’t believe its already been a year since my purchase. I’m still impressed with this vehicle! As long as Hyundai continue being innovative, listening to their consumers and providing safe reliable, stylish, competitive vehicles I will forever be a customer!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
TRENT W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/28/2022
Verified Review

Great family vehicle

Love the interior and all of its features only drawback is the 4 cylinder engine is not as powerful as I wanted and AC isn’t as good as I expected from a new vehicle but everything else on the vehicle is fabulous
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VO
gravatar
VUTHY O.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/28/2022
Verified Review

Too much trouble for a brand new car in the first year drive

Engine down twice in the first year. First time wait for 3 days to finish ( fuel injector and air compressor problem ) machine said using bad gas ( chevron 91). Now problem again still checking machine said might take up to 10days. Break and engine check( doesn’t know what wrong yet).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 09/28/2022 12:41 PM
Allow us to have a further look at your vehicle concerns. A team member will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

KJ
gravatar
KAY J.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2022
Verified Review

Love my Tucson

A great experience from just looking at possible vehicles to the salesman finding the vehicle I wanted to the whole buying/trade-in negotiation to owing my Tucson. Everyone I dealt with, along this journey to purchasing a new vehicle after my husband passsed away, was so helpful and considerate.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PJ
gravatar
PAUL J.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Impressive value

Very good impressed with features of vehicle and received professional courtesy from Mr. Richards in meeting our vehicle purchase needs. Highly recommend if you enjoy using available technology for work or pleasure
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JUDY C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Great dealership and wonderful Suv

My Tucson is the best SUV, very reliable. This is the 3rd Tucson I purchased new. New design of the 2022 is very clean looking and sporty. Nice ride and all the new upgrades and Blue link makes it a fun ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROBERT B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Pretty close to perfect

When I test drove this car I hadn't gotten two blocks from the car lot before I said to myself, "I like this car way too much!" It had the silence and instant torque of my BMW i3 but was much more practical. I also love the elegant interior design and comfortable seats. The limited is feature laden without being gimmicky. I think the interior design is perfect, makes Mercedes look "tacky". Though affordably priced, nothing about it looks or feels "cheap".
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DAWN B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Love my Tuscon. So comfortable to drive. Love all the bells and whistles that this car has to offer.

I had a great experience purchasing my 2022 Hyundai Tuscon. Victor the salesman was so very helpful. He made purchasing this car a breeze. I found the color and interior that I wanted. It has all the bells and whistles. It is such a fun car to drive. I get excited everyday to drive it. Smooth ride, no noise, very comfortable and navigation system is so great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JESSICA S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Sucks as much as your long ass surveys

This car is a piece of shit. Bottom line when I need something to work it doesn’t. No I don’t need someone to trouble shoot it and get it to work one time at the dealership. If this vehicle was meant to work it would. It’s a lemon. I would never recommend Hyundai to anyone. I should have walked away and trusted my gut when I tried to.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 09/27/2022 01:56 PM
We would like to get involved to examine your claim further. A specialist will contact you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

SK
gravatar
Susan K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Nor satisfied at all

I bought this car brand new and I have brought it up for problems more than 4 times in one month. The car's audio has not worked properly from the day i brought the car home. A month later it still doesn't work. Just last week, I found out that the radio is shot, The part is on back order with no ETA. I have no phone, no audio at of of any kind,, No GPS tones, no lane changing tones, no tones for the sensors and no radio. I am also losing out on my free 3 months of Sirius radio because Sirius wont put on hold because it is a free trial. I pay almost $30 a month for Sirius radio when i had it in my other cars., I find it to be a safety issues as well. If I knew my ew car would have these issues, I would have kept my old 21 car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 09/27/2022 01:33 PM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

DD
gravatar
DANIEL D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

1

Quisiera hablar con alguien y poder explicar mi molestia con la marca y el area de servicio (taller) no me gusta en lo absoluto la manera en que me han tratado y tampoco me terminan dando solución a mi problema!!! Tengo 3 vehículos de la marca Hyundai y no estoy contento para nada
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 09/28/2022 12:25 PM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

KF
gravatar
KEVIN F.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

This survey was way to long. I was just about to stop completing it. No one should have to spend this much time filling out a survey

Great vehicle. Not happy the raadio and volume for everything stopped working completely after two weeks of owning it. Dealer fixed the issue by unhooking the battery, but basically said they have no idea if it will happen again. "You won't know until it happens again" was his quote. Not very comforting but the SUV is great
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BK
gravatar
BETSY K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2022
Verified Review

Very good

I am very happy with the vehicle so far. Is roomier and taller than my last Tucson and more comfortable to drive. I We have enjoyed our relationship with Ray Skillman Hyundai and would recommend them to other buyers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JUDITH G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2022
Verified Review

Best vehicle ever

Comfortable ride for short or long distances Looks good, easy to operate features Handles well in adverse weather conditions Roomy back seat Good visibility on roadways. Nice cargo net and floor mats.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PP
gravatar
PRESTON P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2022
Verified Review

Perfect car

Perfect car for a small family. Perfect balance of safety and luxury. The drive a smooth quiet and fun. The CarPlay and charger built in makes listen to music and getting directions easy. The seat coolers and warmers is one of my favorite features. The cruise controls is so cool and can slow down and keep good spacing even if you get cut off.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MARYOLY C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/25/2022
Verified Review

Puede ser mejor

Puede ser mejor con relación al precio. Veo como un detalle que la cámara trasera se moja fácilmente con la lluvia. Los asientos son cómodos, la experiencia al manejar es buena. Cuando llueve, suena mucho dentro del vehículo. El lugar para colocar vasos o bebidas, es muy pequeño.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DARIN B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2022
Verified Review

Look no further!

The 2022 Hyundai Tucson is a fantastic suv for those who do a lot of traveling and happen to be a tall driver. You are not going to find better gas mileage than a mid trim level. The 100,000 warranty or 7 years is unheard of for other suvs. 5 years of roadside assistance and at least 5 free oil changes are pretty nice. Many controls on the steering wheel will keep you from reaching over to the main console. Many safety features and the styling is fantastic! Plenty of space, lots of gadgets on the inside, the rear seats recline, and large amount of space in the back. The only negatives I see is the low rear blinkers and the seat fabric. Get the mid trim level for more bang for your buck!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CAROL P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2022
Verified Review

love the car

we love the car, it needs a larger gas tank.Mileage is only 360 miles per tank.overall the car is great.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LUIS G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2022
Verified Review

Above and beyond all my expectations

I started my relationship with your excellent Hyundai's vehicles about the same time i meet my beautiful wife in the early 80s, when I bought my very first Hyundai Excel at Towne Hyundai of Denville New Jersey, from the very same sales person I recently bought my two Hyundai Tucson's limited editions, sales professional Joe Ipolito, who embody his loyalty to Hyundai vehicles and his customers who like me returns to Towne Hyundai of Denville New Jersey year after year, for their awesome vehicles and white glove customer service satisfaction. Hyundai vehicles have been for the past 30 plus years our vehicles of choice, most absolutely and reliable brand I had ever owned. Joe Ipolito and his awesome team of experts and very courteous professional ladies are the very best I ever dealt with. We're so glad we chose Hyundai to be our family brand of reliable vehicle's, my wife, my mother and our oldest son are also very happy Hyundai owners, our youngest daughter will soon be coming to Towne Hyundai of Denville New Jersey to purchase her very first Hyundai vehicle, as I did 30 plus years ago, when I purchased my very first Hyundai Excel in the early 80s. It Has been a real honor and privilege to being and continue to be part of your excellent family of amazing and reliable vehicles, sales and service department under dealership owner Susan Brauer, who personally writes us a letter welcoming all her customers to her awesome team of experts who will be able to make your purchase and service experience unique and very pleasant for years to come, just as as I have been enjoying my marriage since day one. Huyndai Thank you for going above and beyond to meet all your customers expectations year after year. There's no better feeling than being able to enjoyed and trust the people and vehicles at Towne Hyundai of Denville New Jersey. Thank you again Towne Hyundai of Denville New Jersey for the very best years of our lives and for meeting all your customers expectations. Respectfully your vehicle family member. Luis Fernando Garcia 18 Eagle Rock Village Apt 4B Budd Lake, NJ, 07828 973-998-1782
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
Andie W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

Limited Tucson is fantastic! Love the heated and cooling seats. Love that the back seats are heated and adjustable. Love the display in the front along with all the vehicle options like interior light color, and the driver changing option comes in handy when my husband drives. It adjusts the seats, radio, and temp settings to what he set it at.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 3040 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(122 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Parkway Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(48 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(18) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(176 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3868 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(92 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1583 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(42 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3841 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gosch Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3509 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(112) ReScores