Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3063 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3063 Reviews)

AW
gravatar
Andie W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

Limited Tucson is fantastic! Love the heated and cooling seats. Love that the back seats are heated and adjustable. Love the display in the front along with all the vehicle options like interior light color, and the driver changing option comes in handy when my husband drives. It adjusts the seats, radio, and temp settings to what he set it at.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DAVID W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2022
Verified Review

GREAT VALUE GREAT RIDE

THIS VEHICLE IS THE TOTAL PACKAGE. A VALUE BUY THAT IS LOADED WITH EVERYTHING THAT I NEED, A VEHICLE THAT IS SAFE FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY, AND A GREAT SMOOTH RIDE. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS VEHICLE TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMIY
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BARRY S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle for my money.

A great buying experience at this dealership. I am totally satisfied with my purchase. At only approx. 950 miles this vehicle has shown me everything I hoped it would be. I'm still working on all the controls.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FH
gravatar
FRANCES H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2022
Verified Review

The Keith Hawthorne Hyundai dealership in Gastonia, NC did a great job assisting me in making my purchase. There was never any pressure during the process and everyone was exceedingly professional. The whole process was an enjoyable experience. The sales associate I worked with did a great job of getting my phone connected and in showing me how to use the technologies that came with my Tucson. Since making my purchase I have driven my vehicle around town and on the highway. The experience becomes more comfortable as my skill set grows. My Tucson looks great, drives beautifully, and I am confident that it will serve me well over time.

My Hyundai Tucson is a great vehicle. It is loaded with safety features and came with wonderful warranties and support services from the dealer. The car is beautiful, comfortable, and drives wonderfully. I am proud of my purchase and look forward to using the vehicle for many years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ZM
gravatar
ZINNIA M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle!

First thing I noticed as soon I saw this vehicle was Exterior & Interior design, I loved it. Very comfortable and accessible value for the money. Great features that goes beyond what I expected. Highly recommend 👌
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MELISSA B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2022
Verified Review

I love driving this car.

This was my first experience branching out from driving Honda Civics. So far, I’ve really been enjoying the car. It looks nice, and I feel so comfortable driving it (even with it being a larger car). Even the fuel efficiency surprised me. I like seeing how high I can get it, and there was one drive where I averaged almost 38 MPG. My boyfriend drives a Genesis, so I was a little spoiled driving that around before I decided to buy a car. With the Limited trim of the Tucson, it almost seems like a few of the luxury features I love from his car are also included with mine. Living in the city near public transportation, I had been walking everywhere just because I enjoyed that. Now that I have this car, I’ve been trying to find all sorts of excuses to drive!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DANIELLE L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/24/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Tuscan

It’s a Good drive bright lights when it’s night time. Features are nice, interior and exterior. A cute sleek SUV. The gears slip though randomly . It’s quite annoying. It’s been 3 months with this vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 09/26/2022 02:49 PM
We’d like the opportunity to look into this. A representative will be in touch with you shortly to investigate further. ^cc

GS
gravatar
GERALD S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2022
Verified Review

Expected good got great

Very pleased. I expect this car to last and have no reasons to think it won't. Mileage is spectacular. Took a 2m mile trip a couple of months ago and got 37 mpg. What with the current situation on fuel prices this was extremely important.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
ARTHUR A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/24/2022
Verified Review

Great looking but needs refinement

Vehicle is great looking and well equipped for the price. Comfortable driving position with good view of outside. Road noise and engine could be better muted. USB symbol grayed out and won't function. Too many steps for any function ie: trip reset, map, turn off media display
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
Ramon A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/23/2022
Verified Review

Ok

Transmission to noisey it down shift on hills and down hill loud engine don’t like it to loud for me feels very weird to hear that sound I’m afraid the engine or transmission might fail on me I don’t like it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VD
gravatar
VIKTOR D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2022
Verified Review

Love It!!

Have loved almost every aspect of our new Tucson Hybrid. In May we took a trip that lead us through Denver traffic,100 degree Arizona heat, Several Mt passes, and even a blizzard over Loveland pass in Colorado. The Tucson handled every challenge flawlessly, quiet, stable and comfortable. Our fuel mileage for the entire trip was 37.5 MPG. Considering the extreme conditions we encountered I was quite pleased.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KIMBERLY B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2022
Verified Review

Excellent Experience from start to finish.

My experience was extremely positive as I was in and out in 2 hours. The customer service was top notch. I knew what car I wanted coming into the dealership and appreciated that they did everything they could to expedite the process.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VK
gravatar
VICTORIA K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2022
Verified Review

Cooling Seats Are Amazing. Love This Car.

As soon as I got into the car and knew there were cooling seats I knew I wanted this vehicle. The car also has comfortable seats and a great-looking interior. Also, the car feels very comfortable for both me and my fiancee is gets cold easily. He has the option of heated seats.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CK
gravatar
CAROLYN K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2022
Verified Review

Excellent service, I will recommend my friends and family

The sales team worked effectively. I was treated like family. The salesman answered all me questions. He went over the vehicle , and showed me how to use my blue link , apple car , and many other features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KATHRYN M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2022
Verified Review

Love my Tucson!

I love my Hyundai Tucson. It not only looks sleek and sexy but also drives smoothly. The warranty is absolutely amazing and the customer service from Hyundai has always been top notch! I highly recommend buying any Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
RALPH C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2022
Verified Review

Value, Comfort and Security

I have owned many cars including 7 BMW’s and Mercedes. I believe that this Tucson has more tech, comfort and luxury than comparable cars costing 50% more. I got the Limited loaded with everything including a tow hitch for under $40k. To get a GLC similarly equipped would be at least $60k. I cross shopped too many cars to list and settled on the Tucson. Here are the positives: 1. Cabin layout. Everything is visible, easy to reach, easy to see and comfortable from the driver’s position. Lots of cubby spaces that are useful. 2. Ride. Dampens bumps, feels like a car weighing twice as much and doesn’t have excessive body roll or lean. 3. Interior and exterior styling. The inside has lots of textures, not all one color very attractive. Looks luxury and ventilated seats feel luxury. Price that on a Mercedes. 4. Tech. It has all the stuff I love and the lane-keep is not intrusive, adaptive cruise, 360 camera and more are all winners. You pay a lot to get all that with some brands. 5. Quality. My Tucson has Michelin tires and I waxed it today and the exterior plastics, moldings and grill are absolutely solid, nice texture, good fit smartly designed. The end of the hatch is plastic covered which matches the rear bumper and prevents paint chips. Very smart. 6. Smart details. Back seats recline or go vertical for extra cargo space. Took a chair and more into to donate to ARC today. Easy to remove rear cover and fold down seats. Seats memorize your position and move back when you open door to make it easier to get out. None of my Mercedes did that, only my dad’s Lexus. Lots more little things. 7. Gas efficiency. Here are my last three outings done not with the car computer but by hand at fill ups and reading the odometer. 35.8mpg all highway (61 miles). 32.5mpg highway and mountain road tour (141 miles). 25.7mpg mostly city including stuck in traffic (236miles). 8. Quiet. It is amazingly quiet and I believe the front and side windows are acoustic but that is the hallmark of a luxury car. So easy to talk to my passengers or on the phone. Nearly silent like an EV at low speeds. Negatives: 1. Acceleration at start. I found pedal management to be key and cars.com got it right. However, it is not slow, just watch your speedometer and see. I plan to tow a teardrop camper and also a kayak trailer and I suspect I will like the gearing. I love that so many of them came with hitches as a proper SUV should and roof rails! Those are options on a Porsche. 2. The panorama roof makes for a low ceiling but at 5’10 I am fine. Honestly, I wish you could get cars without them but virtually all top models have them. I prefer solid roofs but it is beautiful when open so you may love it, especially I think if you have kids or passengers in the back a lot. Also, do not believe other reviewers including cars.com about the no-buttons console. It’s really easy because the controls are easy to see and understand. Seriously, how many buttons do you have on your ipad, phone or other electronics these days? You will not miss knobs a bit after a few drives. I have had knobs that are confusing like my Mercedes cursor and engine control knobs next to each other. They are not automatically better. Also, the gloss black is not a finger print problem any more than your phone or ipad. I can say more but I was close to getting a used Macan or new-ish GLC 300 w/hitches but when I considered premium gas, super high maintenance and repair bills (I speak from experience) and fear of something not under warranty breaking the new 5 yr bumper to bumper and ten year power train of Hyundai (plus three years maintenance!) put me over to the Tucson. Yeah, I don’t have the badge up front but driving is such a treat I find reasons to go places including just a drive in the mountains. My mom loved the mountain drive and others cannot believe how nice it is. So, if this is a size and capability you are considering for yourself do NOT miss out test driving and checking one out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VH
gravatar
VIRGINIA H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2022
Verified Review

My Hyundai

Love it great car love it great car fantastic car good looking runs well quiet great looking nice wheels great color quiet car drives smooth excellent price excellent great looking great quality for price
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
SHARRON G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/22/2022
Verified Review

Solid hybrid, with reservations

The newly redesigned Tuscon is in some ways a well designed car but has its difficulties. The touch controls are too easy to bump when adjusting climate. The door bottle holders are too small. It has neither a spare nor a donut. The passenger (non-electric) seat is set way too low, which causes sun blindness.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RAYNOR M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2022
Verified Review

No problems that's about it. Dealership was excellent and all paperwork and extended contracts were well presented and explained, I would recommend the dealership to family and friends.

I test drove the car, it handled well and looked nice, it was available which was important. The dealership was excellent and the salesmen courteous . The add on service agreements and warranty was what I wanted.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CHERYL P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2022
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle overall

The 2022 Tucson SEL is an excellent value for the money. It is comfortable and easy to drive. Other SUVs I have owned have felt like I was driving a truck, the Tucson is more like driving a car & I am very pleased with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 3041 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(122 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Parkway Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(48 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(18) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(176 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3868 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(92 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1583 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(42 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3841 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gosch Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3509 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(112) ReScores