Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3063 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3063 Reviews)

AV
gravatar
ANA V.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2022
Verified Review

Tucson

Buen dealer, buen vendedor, trato bueno, el carro me gusto mucho y que más puedo decir si todo estuvo bien. Ojalá sigan teniendo buenas personas trabajando ahí. Si me preguntan si recomiendo el dealer
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JACK H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2022
Verified Review

A lot of space

Car is a great value for being. Roomy and quiet. Get about four hundred miles on a tank. Easy to drive and affordable. The features are easy to access. Plus the passenger can set his own climate control
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
ADDISON H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/22/2022
Verified Review

Exterior body and paint issues

The exterior is not holding up it’s been less than 1 year owning it. blistering in the paint, faded moldings that aren’t same material, scratches & chips easily, which there were a few when delivered
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 09/23/2022 11:22 AM
Allow us to have a further look at your vehicle concerns. A team member will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

ER
gravatar
ELISE R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2022
Verified Review

Very happy one month in

My new car is comfortable, has many safety and convenience features to enjoy. I appreciate the reliability and ride. It is a very good looking vehicle as well. The interior is well made and has a high end feel. I am enjoying good gas mileage and a great sound system.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SHANE P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2022
Verified Review

My buying experience with Hyundai of Auburn was excellent. I have never bought a vehicle as easily and quickly as I did this one. I recommend Brandon and Hyundai of Auburn to anyone in the market for a Hyundai or Genesis vehicle.

I bought this vehicle for my wife. She loves it, so I love it even more. I was pleased with the buying experience at Hyundai of Auburn. They did not hassle me and they were quick with the paperwork and knowledgeable of the vehicles features. I recommend them to anyone in the market for a Hyundai or Genesis. I will visit them again on my next purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WB
gravatar
WENDY-LYNNE B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

Tucson

Great leg room in rear seats easy to drive and pull a small trailer it has decent size cargo area many cup holders for all passengers to use easy to drive and great gas mileage would recommend to any one who needs a mid size SUV
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HQ
gravatar
HAROLD Q.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

I like the overall performance of the Tucson.

The Tucson is a very well built car. There are many features of the car that enhance the performance of the car. The touch screen control is easy to change from function to function. After driving my wife’s Santa Fe and now the Tucson, have sold me on the Hyundai brand.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ADRIANA C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Excellent ride, comfortable for my long commute, very good fuel economy. Apple car play is a great feature of the vehicle. Excellent safety features which are of the utmost importance when planning for a family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MN
gravatar
MICHAEL N.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

certainly not quick - just like this quiz

You may want to think how hard you push folks to complete these surveys, it is over the top. Then you gie a looooong quiz. Really 200 characters. This is asinine. Am I at 200 yet? No. Well shit..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROBERT B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle for the price

My new Tucson has many options. The Bose sound system is outstanding. The fuel economy and safety features are exceptional. The car accelerates nicely with just a bit of hesitation when driving uphill. It is such a fun car to drive! Very happy with my purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TED B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

Tucson 2022

Great new car. Looking forward to many years driving this car. Been looking and wanting a Tucson for a while now. Beautiful grey color with black leather seats. This is a beautiful and good looking car. I recommend this to anyone searching for a new vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DAVID S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

Excellent car.

excellent car, it met all my expectations, the only problem I found in the car, is the parking aid, it is activated when stopped at the traffic lights on streets with little space, the car understands that I want to maneuver it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SUSAN C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

Beauty and Tech

This is the first new car I've ever purchased. The only reason I felt good about buying the 2022 Tucson brand new is because I had a 2015 Tucson that I absolutely loved. I sold it myself for $3,000.00 more that what I paid for it back in 2017. This model from Hyundai is dependable and friendly to the driver. Now that I've upgraded to the 2022 Tucson, I'm on cloud 9. I wanted the newer tech and this model delivers. I've named him "Goose" because he's a great wingman/copilot. Mine is also grey and I'm partial to Grey Goose, soooo...The smart cruise control and lane assist are a game changer on longer trips. I can literally just sit there and let the car drive, but then "Goose" flashes a reminder to keep my hands on the wheel, but I do so loosely because you can feel the steering wheel moving on it's own. Having said that, taking a bite out of a burger when you're cruise down I-40 isn't a risky move anymore. YAY! The ride is smooth. I love the Apple Car Play and the design, inside and out, *chef's kiss*. I swear this car is more beautiful than any other "higher end" vehicles I see on the road today. I pass them and imagine they wish they had my car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
MARK J.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

Love it

No real issues. The only issue is the transmission seems to hesitate when making a turn. Gas mileage is very good and taken the vehicle trips if over 500 and everything has been great. Since I’m from Buffalo NY want to see how it handles in the snow!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
Lauren B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

So Far the Best Car I've Ever Had

I've been buying/driving Hyundai vehicles for years (1 Accent, 3 Elantras) and the 2022 Tucson is by far (and so far) the best. I say "so far" because I've only had it for just over a month and haven't run it through all its paces yet; we still have winter to go. The drive is amazing; super smooth and quiet, easy turns and handling, etc. It has a sunroof (which I didn't even notice until a day after I'd had it), plenty of vents for air, and seats that can be heated OR cooled. The cruise control is "smart," as in when you set the cruise control, if you approach another car it will adjust the speed to keep you at a particular distance (which you can adjust closer or nearer) so you don't have to constantly hit the brakes. Of course, you still need to pay attention in case you have to hit the brakes hard--the car won't do that. Safety-wise it has collision warnings (I had another driver drift too close to me and the warning lights and sounds went off to alert me) and the mirrors have a small lighted red triangle; it lights up to let you know that another vehicle is too close for you to merge safely. When the light goes off it's okay to merge. Driver's seat has power controls and a lumbar support option. The steering wheel is adjustable up and down and in and out. The stalks work the same way all recent Hyundai cars are, so no having to learn new ones. The panel has a ton of fancy googahs that I'm still learning. It feels like you're driving a car. I'm still being surprised by how it seems smaller on the inside than the outside like a reverse TARDIS. Feels like a luxury car but one you can tote furniture or boxes or lumber in. Hyundai is always exceeding my expectations.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JAMES B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

This car does everything right

Prior to purchasing the 2022 Hyundai Tucson, I conducted my very own mini Car & Driver or Consumer Reports evaluation. Being 6’2” and needing ample acceleration, generous head/leg room, and a quiet ride forced me to research more than ever before. As such, I literally drove all of the 2022 competitors in the class (non-luxury). I can firmly say, even though the Hyundai is in this class, it is truly a notch above the rest (several, if im harshly honest). Here are the other vehicles I drove, in order of how I would pick them if the Tucson wasn’t available: Honda CR-V GMC Terrain Mazda CX-5 Subaru Forester Kia Sportage Toyota Rav-4 I ultimately ended up with a higher trim than I’d set out to purchase with the Limited, but truth be told, that’s all anyone had… in all the brands. The only niggle I have with this vehicle is the the engine. The entire drivetrain is extremely smooth and the engine is quiet, but the power is down a little compared to some of the others I. The class. That said, if you romp on it, there is more than enough to get up to 55 in a pinch. What Hyundai have done with the Tucson is figure out a way to redefine the small-mid SUV, providing function, form, and even a hint of luxury, all while keeping the price tag and reliability at the top of the class. I would 100% purchase this vehicle again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GH
gravatar
Gary & Pam H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

Exciting new design with great interior space

Purchased based on professional reviews. The positive reviews were right on. This car offers so many features for the class of car along with with a new wild design my family loves. The larger wheel base in the new design offer a decent ride quality.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
ELEANOR C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

Mostly Happy

Styling is lovely. If you don't get the automatic trunk opener package, there is no way inside the car to unlock the trunk. Also, the automatic gas saving feature at a stoip light once made my car unable to start again..2 times.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

Solid vehicle

Get good gas mileage (mostly highway driving). Economical for the distance I drive. A lot of nice safety features in the SEL model. Ride is smooth. Pretty good cargo space in back. Very stylish design.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TN
gravatar
TAMRA N.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/19/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Tuscon

I am pleased with my new vehicle and love that I have a great warranty but when purchasing the vehicle I ask to finance it with my bank if the intrest rate was lower than the interest rate they offered. The salesman said OK, we will check and see. To my knowledge it was never checked because when I received the paperwork from Citizens Bank (the bank Hyundai uses) my bank interest rate was considerably a lot lower. I was and am still not real happy about this. Next time I will definently make sure of this before signing any papers. This was my first new vehicle purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 3041 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(122 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Parkway Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(48 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(18) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(176 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3868 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(92 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1583 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(42 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3841 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gosch Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3509 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(112) ReScores