2007 Jaguar XK

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(11 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(11 Reviews)

BL
gravatar
Bob L.
2007 Jaguar XK
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2023
Verified Review

Great Jaguar

One of the best Jaguar's I have ever owned. I just wish people would stop asking me if it is an Aston Martin! I also own a Jaguar XK8, and a 1967 Series one E-Type. The Jaguar XK is a very comfortable and a fast car to drive; however, my E-Type always draws a crowd.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
Michelle W.
2007 Jaguar XK
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2023
Verified Review

Service

Great drive easy maintenance good performance works when wet roads best with dry roads. Summer drive is smooth top down hot or cold days with the gray on. The best feeling wind in your hair. I love my hot car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GT
gravatar
George T.
2007 Jaguar XK
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2022
Verified Review

Great car and biggest bang for the buck!

I wish Jaguar was up to par with current competition. They had the 50s,60s,70s mastered. But my 2007 XK is exactly what I was looking for. The performance , looks, are still very desire able and provides fun and speed and comfort. Again, great value car for the $$$.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
sharon m.
2007 Jaguar XK
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/15/2021
Verified Review

Cherry Blaze!

Absolutely love my 2007 Jaguar XK convertible. They can be a bit temperamental but definitely worth the trouble!!! Love zipping around the city with my top down! Style, ride and overall handling makes it a pleasure to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FM
gravatar
FRANK M.
2007 Jaguar XK
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/20/2020
Verified Review

Luxury touring

Very smooth car. Well appointed with high build quality. Rather large to park. Must be careful to not hit parking curb with low front clearance. Body design is very close to the 2007 Aston Martin. Suggest ceramic brakes to avoid brake dust.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
Joel R.
2007 Jaguar XK
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2019
Verified Review

Very Temperament Car To Own

This is a really fun car to own and drive, very temperamental.. To own this type of vehicle, you must have knowledge of the things needed.. If not, be prepared $$$$.................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
SUSAN T.
2007 Jaguar XK
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2019
Verified Review

great car

fun to drive most beautiful car on the road it is a great car for 12 years now looks like when i bought it 2007 my fav car ever people always looking at it when i come out of store classic automobile fun to drive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JIM L.
2007 Jaguar XK
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2019
Verified Review

Love it

Little afraid of this car at first, but what a fun car to drive. She purrs like a kitten and handles like A tiger. Great car. Just make sure you have great repair shop being a little over engineered you need
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
SUSAN T.
2007 Jaguar XK
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2018
Verified Review

Baby blue jag

Best car on the road. Most elegant beautiful car love the frost blue people always stop me evertime I drive it. I have owned 11 years. It is expensive to get parts and maintain but great customer service
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EL
gravatar
EMROL L.
2007 Jaguar XK
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2017
Verified Review

Wonderful

Classic styling and bulletproof.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GH
gravatar
GEORGE H.
2007 Jaguar XK
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/08/2015

Fun ride with lots of bugs.

My XKR is now eight years old with abut 55,000 miles on it. The drive train has been flawless but the electrical gremlins are driving me crazy. The worst is that on occasion the screen that controls just about everything goes completely asleep. No audio, no nav, no phone, no nothing except air conditioning. After four or five starts or stops, or maybe after a couple of days, it comes back to life. Doesn't seem to be a fix for it. My most pressing problem currently is that A/C condensation leaks into the passenger compartment. I don't know to what extent it is related but in the past nine months I have replaced an A/C module ($600) and a fan ($600) which had water in it. Stupid stuff like this just shouldn't be happening in a car that cost over $100,000.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 11 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • European Auto Repair
  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Kensington Motor Cars
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(168 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Transmission Repair
DT Motors Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(301 Reviews)

  • European Auto Repair
  • Auto Repair
  • Repair Shop
European Automotive Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(315 Reviews)

  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(159 Reviews)

  • European Auto Repair
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Performance Motors
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(483 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Smog
Dublin Automotive & Smog
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(920 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Tires
Oakland Tire & Service Center LLC
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1608 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(175 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Shuttle Service
  • Repair Shop
Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1095 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
4.0
(1) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Repair Shop
K-Motion Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(652 Reviews)