Business Solutions

2006 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(8 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(8 Reviews)

RR
gravatar
RICHARD R.
2006 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Verified Review

Solid and Very nice MB convertible

Pleased with this convertible. Rock solid chassis with no squeaks despite 14 years of travel. It feels like it should go a long way with appropriate maintenance. Relatively low noise for a convertible. Not coupe level but least I’ve experienced versus competing brands.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JEAN M.
2006 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2019
Verified Review

I Love it. This car is smarter than I am !!!!!

Very smooth ride, Automatic seat adjustments, Dashboard alerts, This vehicle is the best I have ever owned. It is last Mercedes built with V6 engine. It is a 2006, which i purchased in 2009 with 3000 miles on it. Ten years later, it is still perfect.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOHANNA C.
2006 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/10/2019
Verified Review

Love my car

This is the car I had always wanted and I love driving it. Overall the car has not caused me many problems, which has been a blessing. Most of the time it has only cost me $300-$800. There have been a few times that it has cost between 1500-$2500. I have about 130,000 miles and it drives like a dream most of the time. No plans to drive anything else.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ED
gravatar
EDDIE D.
2006 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/14/2018
Verified Review

Great car

I have owned several MB and I truly enjoy the vehicles even more so my convertible. The flexibility of having the top down in south Texas makes it easy to enjoy a beautiful day. This car handles well has enough powere to do what I need it to do when necessary.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WS
gravatar
William S.
2006 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2018
Verified Review

CLK350 Satisfaction

I have had my CLK 350 for 12 years now and have thoroughly enjoyed its performance. The vehicle has served me well and I would definitely consider purchasing a similar vehicle in the future. It being a convertible contributed much to my overall satisfaction.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
MARCIA K.
2006 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/30/2017
Verified Review

great looking sports type vehicle

great sports vehicle. always getting complements on its appearance/ everyone wants one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DO
gravatar
David O.
2006 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2017

Great Car!

Perfect balance of performance and luxury! Convertible top is great too!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
Pam H.
2006 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2016

Great driving

Fun, zippy a great joy to drive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 8 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • European Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Smog It Mercedes Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(351 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Mercedes Benz Werkstatt
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(97 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • European Auto Repair
  • Collision Repair
Magic Benz Service
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(188 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • European Auto Repair
MBS Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(470 Reviews)

  • European Auto Repair
  • Repair Shop
  • Oil Change
Miami Benz
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(257 Reviews)

  • European Auto Repair
  • Repair Shop
  • Auto Maintenance
European Autobahn Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(313 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Transmission Repair
Star Value Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(571 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
Fairfax Service Center
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(495 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • European Auto Repair
Renn Haus LLC
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1113 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
4.0
(1) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Northridge German Imports
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(88 Reviews)