Business Solutions

2008 Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(8 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(8 Reviews)

JS
gravatar
jim s.
2008 Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/17/2021
Verified Review

Great

I moved from a Toyota Camry to my Subaru got it for a great price. Passed my Camry on to a young family member who needed a reliable vehicle. Due to the Boxer engine and all wheel drive the car needs a little more care than other comparable car brands but its worth the effort knowing it is reliable if maintained and will take you anywhere you wish to go.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JASON F.
2008 Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2021
Verified Review

Bitchin ride

Kick ass ball of fun
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KF
gravatar
KATHLEEN F.
2008 Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019
Verified Review

2008 Subaru Impreza!

I love this little baby Subaru! It gets almost 30 miles to the gallon and has great power. It’s smooth ride hugs the corners and you can park it anywhere! I have a Suburban that I absolutely love, but this car is the perfect touring or town car. I love it. Glad to be back in a Subaru!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TERRENCE M.
2008 Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2018
Verified Review

2008 WRX

Performance without frills or distractions. Great initial cost, low cost of ownership. Reliable. Great value for the money. Excellent design, quality manufacturing, easy to work on, and no problems getting parts or service when necessary.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TERRENCE M.
2008 Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2017

2008 WRX Sedan

Bought new from a local dealer and at 110,000 miles couldn't be more pleased.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CAITLYN L.
2008 Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/10/2017

New England

I love my Subaru. It handles great in the snow, and is great on gas. My car is stylish, yet safe and durable! I wouldn't mind being a little higher off the ground, but then again it is a car, so it's to be expected. I would definitely recommend a Subaru to anyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
Abigail C.
2008 Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/07/2017

Impeza

I love my Impreza but the 2008 model is really close to the ground causing lots of problems and breakage. If you lose your keyless entry you cant open the trunk with a key so if your battery dies you have to pull down the seat to get in the trunk.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DUSTEN D P.
2008 Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2016

2008 Impreza Hatch

I love the AWD Subaru has. I bought the car for the reliability and AWD that come with owning a Subaru. The hatchback is stylish in my opinion.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 8 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • BMW Dealer
  • Subaru Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Integrity Autowerks Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(116 Reviews)

  • Subaru Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Parker Subaru
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(18518 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(30) ReScores