ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago
ANTHONY S. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Work "
Very great place to get your vehicle serviced at!
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 07/04/2017 09:07 PM
MARY KAY T. on 06/29/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"."
.
Vehicle: Plymouth Neon
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017 10:33 PM
RON P. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust"
I have trust and confidence in the people at A&A
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 10:56 AM
JOSH B. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Problem Wasn't Repaired "
Got my car back and the problem hadn't been resolved. Otherwise, great place!!! Very honest and helpful.
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 11:12 AM
KAREN K. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Worked on my car as requested."
Friendly, good work done, fair price, and will continue to use their services.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017 06:52 AM
SYDNEY G. on 06/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff"
The staff is always very friendly and I've never had to take my car back after service for fixing.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/18/2017 07:58 AM
JESSICA O. on 06/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people! I love going to this location because I know I'm in good hands."
I brought my car in for an oil change and it was complete in less than 30 minutes.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 06/03/2017
Review Created: 06/05/2017 05:33 AM
ANTHONY S. on 06/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service"
Love this place great service great people
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/03/2017 08:07 PM
EVAN A. on 05/26/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Worthless App"
I was attempting to get service when my car stalled. The app took forever to navigate and attempt to log-in/reset my password/and attempt to get service. After almost a half an hour of fumbling with the app, I started my car and it was working long enough to get to a service station on my own. Totally useless.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 05/26/2017 08:40 PM
Albert G., Owner operator at A & A Auto Services responded on 05/31/2017

Hello Evan, I am sorry you've had such a big trouble with your app. I wanted to let you know that we are not the APP, we are the service station and we repair cars. Can you please ether remove or rescore this review as we have absolutely nothing to do with the app.

Thank you
Albert from A&A Auto Services 

KEN P. on 05/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A & A Auto"
Service is always prompt and have never felt they are trying to suggest unnecessary work.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Review Created: 05/17/2017 08:16 AM
ROSE Z. on 05/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast Service!"
fast service and friendly stuff
Vehicle: Cadillac SRX
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/11/2017 04:17 AM
ROSE S. on 05/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy"
I was towed to A & A after my car shut down on the highway. They provided an honest diagnostic & I was very happy with their help!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Review Created: 05/07/2017 07:38 AM
KATHY R. on 05/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Genuine Hospitality!"
I enjoyed a friendly very knowledgeable experience from the moment I checked in throughout the duration of my service. Also nice touch to have a loaner vehicle. Thank you!
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 04/26/2017
Review Created: 05/01/2017 06:30 PM
RYAN L. on 04/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and integrity"
Oil changes. Got in got out in time they said i would.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 04/29/2017
Review Created: 04/30/2017 08:45 PM
ANTHONY S. on 04/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Very great place to take your vehicle to get worked on !
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Review Created: 04/29/2017 09:16 PM
GORDON H. on 04/29/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Service was exceptional in the past"
My last visit was a disappointment, I'm usually very happy with A&A
I came in for simple repairs expecting the cost to be $100.-$200. For my original request and of course minamaly more for the secondary repair but when I received a call it was going to be $800 for repairs I didn't ask for or want.
I wasn't listened to when I dropped my car off and I believe unnecessary actions were taken due to that.
The unasked for repairs were halted and the charges were as I first expected.
I wonder though if it would have been more cost effective if only my simple repair was done directly without the unnecessary diagnostics
I suggest if you use A&A in the future, as still will, you deal exclusively with Don.
Vehicle: Ford Windstar
Service Date: 04/27/2017
Review Created: 04/29/2017 03:19 AM
Albert G., Owner operator at A & A Auto Services responded on 05/03/2017

I apologize for your recent experience as the repair was completed per your concerns, wishes and approval. Please let me know if I can do anything to make you happy. Thank you Albert A&A Auto Services

JEFF M. on 04/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Work was done at estimate!"
Don is courteous and engaging. Explained possible outcomes before they inspected my Tahoe for its brake job. Free loaner for my convienence.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 04/22/2017
Review Created: 04/23/2017 09:17 AM
LAURIE K. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"knowledgeable techs and good communications on statusof work"
work was completed in a very timely manner
Vehicle: Buick Lucerne
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Review Created: 04/20/2017 05:37 AM
DOUGLAS B. on 04/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kind, honest, friendly service"
Great place to have your car serviced.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Review Created: 04/13/2017 09:06 PM
DAVID M. on 04/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Albert is a genius"
I have brought my car to A and A for many years. Albert is always fair and honest and having a loaner car is very nice. Albert is the smartest man i have ever met. I will never go any where else with my automobile repair needs.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Review Created: 04/08/2017 09:31 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 508 in total