ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago
WOODY K. ReScore Review on 07/18/2016
ReScore
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Thank you"
Thanks for getting in touch with me
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 07/14/2016
Review Created: 07/15/2016 10:26 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Over priced"
Scam
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 07/14/2016
Review Created: 07/15/2016 10:26 PM
Albert G. at A & A Auto Services responded on 07/18/2016

Hi Woody, I know you were joking when you filled out your review, but can you please rescore us? As you know, everyone (including us) depend on great service and great reviews. Thanks!

AISSATA S. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Faster service
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 01:32 PM
ANTHONY S. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very great service"
Love this place they are honest they let you know what's needs to be repaired on your vehicle without all the red tape!
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 09:20 PM
BOB B. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Speedy and efficient "
What a great place. We had an unexpected tire problem on our way to see our mother. They took care of the problem very efficiently and got us back on the road asap. Didn't cost us very much either. Very polite and accommodating.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 11:30 AM
ANTHONY S. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Work "
Very great place to get your vehicle serviced at!
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 07/04/2017 09:07 PM
MARY KAY T. on 06/29/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"."
.
Vehicle: Plymouth Neon
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017 10:33 PM
RON P. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust"
I have trust and confidence in the people at A&A
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 10:56 AM
JOSH B. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Problem Wasn't Repaired "
Got my car back and the problem hadn't been resolved. Otherwise, great place!!! Very honest and helpful.
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 11:12 AM
KAREN K. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Worked on my car as requested."
Friendly, good work done, fair price, and will continue to use their services.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017 06:52 AM
SYDNEY G. on 06/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff"
The staff is always very friendly and I've never had to take my car back after service for fixing.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/18/2017 07:58 AM
JESSICA O. on 06/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people! I love going to this location because I know I'm in good hands."
I brought my car in for an oil change and it was complete in less than 30 minutes.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 06/03/2017
Review Created: 06/05/2017 05:33 AM
ANTHONY S. on 06/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service"
Love this place great service great people
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/03/2017 08:07 PM
EVAN A. on 05/26/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Worthless App"
I was attempting to get service when my car stalled. The app took forever to navigate and attempt to log-in/reset my password/and attempt to get service. After almost a half an hour of fumbling with the app, I started my car and it was working long enough to get to a service station on my own. Totally useless.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 05/26/2017 08:40 PM
Albert G., Owner operator at A & A Auto Services responded on 05/31/2017

Hello Evan, I am sorry you've had such a big trouble with your app. I wanted to let you know that we are not the APP, we are the service station and we repair cars. Can you please ether remove or rescore this review as we have absolutely nothing to do with the app.

Thank you
Albert from A&A Auto Services 

KEN P. on 05/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A & A Auto"
Service is always prompt and have never felt they are trying to suggest unnecessary work.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Review Created: 05/17/2017 08:16 AM
ROSE Z. on 05/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast Service!"
fast service and friendly stuff
Vehicle: Cadillac SRX
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/11/2017 04:17 AM
ROSE S. on 05/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy"
I was towed to A & A after my car shut down on the highway. They provided an honest diagnostic & I was very happy with their help!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Review Created: 05/07/2017 07:38 AM
KATHY R. on 05/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Genuine Hospitality!"
I enjoyed a friendly very knowledgeable experience from the moment I checked in throughout the duration of my service. Also nice touch to have a loaner vehicle. Thank you!
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 04/26/2017
Review Created: 05/01/2017 06:30 PM
RYAN L. on 04/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and integrity"
Oil changes. Got in got out in time they said i would.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 04/29/2017
Review Created: 04/30/2017 08:45 PM
ANTHONY S. on 04/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Very great place to take your vehicle to get worked on !
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Review Created: 04/29/2017 09:16 PM
GORDON H. on 04/29/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Service was exceptional in the past"
My last visit was a disappointment, I'm usually very happy with A&A
I came in for simple repairs expecting the cost to be $100.-$200. For my original request and of course minamaly more for the secondary repair but when I received a call it was going to be $800 for repairs I didn't ask for or want.
I wasn't listened to when I dropped my car off and I believe unnecessary actions were taken due to that.
The unasked for repairs were halted and the charges were as I first expected.
I wonder though if it would have been more cost effective if only my simple repair was done directly without the unnecessary diagnostics
I suggest if you use A&A in the future, as still will, you deal exclusively with Don.
Vehicle: Ford Windstar
Service Date: 04/27/2017
Review Created: 04/29/2017 03:19 AM
Albert G., Owner operator at A & A Auto Services responded on 05/03/2017

I apologize for your recent experience as the repair was completed per your concerns, wishes and approval. Please let me know if I can do anything to make you happy. Thank you Albert A&A Auto Services

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 511 in total