ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago
JANINE H. on 06/01/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They keep my vehicle working and don't talk down to me as a woman."
i go there for all of my upkeep and repairs.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 05/31/2014
Review Created: 06/01/2014 12:53 PM
ROBERT Q. on 05/30/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Chris and the crew. Top Rate"
Absolutely just the best-straightforward no bull. THANKYOU!!!
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 05/28/2014
Review Created: 05/30/2014 06:43 PM
DON R. on 05/28/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Routine service"
Along with a routine oil change, certain other mechanical deficiencies were identified.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Intrigue
Service Date: 05/24/2014
Review Created: 05/28/2014 08:35 PM
COLLEEN M. on 05/23/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistent and Easy"
I have been coming here for about the last year and everything always goes smoothly.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 05/21/2014
Review Created: 05/23/2014 07:38 AM
BEN T. on 05/21/2014
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Normally good service, but this time..."
I came in at 12:00 knowing I needed an oil change, and most likely new brake pads and rotors. Soon enough, they confirmed this to be true, and assured I would be done by 2:00. At 2:00, I ask how much longer it is going to take, since I need to pick my kids up from school at 2:40. I was then informed that the wrong pads had come in, that it would take longer than 2:40, and there were no loaner cars available. After some back and forth on the phone with the boss, they lent me the owners pickup to pick up my kids, and I appreciated that. However, halfway back I realized there was almost no gas in it, and I stalled once or twice before finally pulling into a gas station - through no fault of A&A, happened to have ALL their gas pumps not working at that time. I called A&A explaining the situation, but they told me they could nothing - not even run a gas can to me (I was 1.7 miles away at the time). Meanwhile, my 6-year-old girl is crying because she doesn't know what we are going to do, but I calm her down. I and my two girls proceed to walk to the nearest gas station (there was no reviving the truck), borrow a gas can, and put enough in to start it. When I get back, they apologize and take off the oil change, but no discount off the rest of my $400 bill. Keep in mind, I also have to factor in the almost $7 of gas that I paid for to get the truck back.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 05/19/2014
Review Created: 05/21/2014 08:45 AM
Jerrod S. on 05/20/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Jerrod said the business thought they repaired something on his vehicle but had not, so he had to come back to get it fixed again and to get another additional service. They had good customer service, but he said he wishes they would have fixed the first issue during the original visit.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/01/2014
Review Created: 05/20/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ro C. on 05/15/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ro said this business is personable. They get vehicles in and out in a timely manner with no pressure.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Review Created: 05/15/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Vic F. on 05/15/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Vic said this business did very well and he appreciated how they handled things.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/07/2014
Review Created: 05/15/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rebecca S. on 05/13/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rebecca said the business was very helpful, understanding, and did the job both quickly and efficiently.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/10/2014
Review Created: 05/13/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
RALPH G. on 05/11/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, speedy"
Excellent
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 05/09/2014
Review Created: 05/11/2014 05:37 PM
KELLY L M. on 05/05/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Helpful"
A&A staff are always there to answer the phone and help me schedule an appointment that suits our busy schedule. Oil changes, filter changes, and tire rotations are done quickly and efficiently! I definitely recommend these guys!
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 05/03/2014
Review Created: 05/05/2014 10:47 AM
JIM B. on 05/02/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"urgent need"
Great prompt service; I drove in with a leaking tire and was helped immediately so I could still get to my scheduled meeting.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 04/30/2014
Review Created: 05/02/2014 06:46 AM
DAVID B. on 04/30/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They have good and quick service"
They are very friendly and like i said good service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 04/29/2014
Review Created: 04/30/2014 12:38 PM
COLE Y. on 04/20/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good deal you normally don't get"
The only place I know of where you can bring a part already with you and they will install it. All at a great price
Vehicle: Dodge Neon
Service Date: 04/18/2014
Review Created: 04/20/2014 07:21 PM
SHELLY S. on 04/19/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
close, with great PEOPLE & SERVICE
Vehicle: Suzuki SX4
Service Date: 04/14/2014
Review Created: 04/19/2014 06:07 PM
Eric O. on 04/19/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Eric said this business is quick and professional.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S430
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2014
Review Created: 04/19/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David D. on 04/18/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
David said he was familiar with Chris and some other people who work there, but on his last visit, the person who helped him did not have confidence in making recommended services.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2014
Review Created: 04/18/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jake W. on 04/17/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Cassandra. She said she goes there regularly and so does fiance. She has always received really good service.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Am
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2014
Review Created: 04/17/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brian L. on 04/17/2014
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Brian said he brought his vehicle to this business for an oil change and after the service it started leaking oil. He had to bring the vehicle back. He would not recommend this business because he has had other service problems with them before. The only reason he returned to this business for his recent oil change is because he had purchased a prepaid oil change card and he wanted to use it. He said he does not think he will be returning to this business.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2014
Review Created: 04/17/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jason D. on 04/16/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Jason said he was happy with the service. The price was a little high.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2014
Review Created: 04/16/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 499 in total