ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Andrea T. ReScore Review on 04/11/2014
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Andrea said that initially when she brought her vehicle in, it had a full tank of gas, when she got her vehicle back there was only a half tank of gas. She said she assumed that someone drove her vehicle around without her consent. They explained to her that a part in her gas tank was replaced and that could have caused her to lose that gas. She said this business does honest, good quality work.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2014
Review Created: 04/03/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Andrea said they did a pretty good job on the repairs. However, she came in with a full tank of gas and when she picked it up, there was only a half tank. That kind of bummed her out.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2014
Review Created: 04/03/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill H. at CPR Automotive responded on 04/07/2014

We did replace the fuel pump assembly in this vehicle and possibly the gauge was not reading correctly with the original unit. When we removed the tank there was somewhere between a half and three quarters. We did run the vehicle and test drive it several times through the course of the repair.

Patrick F. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service feedback"
Really appreciate your professional, prompt, and friendly service!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 12:31 PM
Donna L. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They have several sources for parts and work hard to get quick delivery and correct part."
Even with obstacles of dependence on parts runners, they were able to get the correct part. They were very apologetic for the time required and maintained a good attitude throughout the process.
Vehicle: Saturn LS2
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 09:50 AM
Sheryl L. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very hospitable and honest, the guys took of the problem. "
I will recommend my friends I'm very happy with the service from CPR.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 09:31 PM
Christine R. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service!"
We totally trust CPR with our vehicular. Always a good experience!
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 01:02 AM
Kadeem M. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kadeem said the business did good work on his vehicle. They were quick and easy.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tamas U. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tamas said he has already recommended the business. The service is really fast and they do a nice job. The price is good.
Vehicle: Ford Excursion
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Shirley M. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Shirley said the customer service was really good. An employee called and told her exactly what was wrong with the vehicle. It was ready on time and now it's running like a charm. Her husband heard good things about them and he had a good feeling so he decided to go there. Her husband is gone for months at a time so she definitely knows they are the right place she can go to. She can trust the employees to fix her vehicle.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Blazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James D. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I am happy with the work"
Work done well
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 08:40 PM
James T. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
James said they did a very quick and professional job.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill H. at CPR Automotive responded on 06/21/2017

Thank you James for your business and support.  We look forward to doing business with you in the future.

Sincerely,
CPR Automotive

Tony D. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tony said this business was very professional.
Vehicle: Ford RV Cutaway
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill H. at CPR Automotive responded on 06/21/2017

Thank you Tony for your business and support.  We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Sincerely,
CPR Automotive

Vanessa B. on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Vanessa said the business did everything she asked for and more. They were very honest and friendly.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill H. at CPR Automotive responded on 06/19/2017

Thank you Vanessa for your business and the rating.  We look forward to your business in the future.

Rachelle D. on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rachelle said it's a good place.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill H. at CPR Automotive responded on 06/14/2017

Thank you Rachelle for your business and the rating we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Thank you,
CPR Automotive

Patrick S. on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Patrick said it was a good visit.
Vehicle: Mercury Mariner
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill H. at CPR Automotive responded on 06/14/2017

Thank you Patrick for your business and the rating, we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Thank you,
CPR Automotive

Ken D. on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ken said he was happy with the service provided by this business, and would be glad to be a return customer.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Review Created: 06/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill H. at CPR Automotive responded on 06/14/2017

Thank you Ken for you business and rating.  We look forward to serving you in the future.

Thank You,
CPR Automotive

Jeff W. on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jeff said this business was pleasant and did exactly what they said they were going to do.
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill H. at CPR Automotive responded on 06/14/2017

Thank you Jeff for your business and the rating, we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Thank You,
CPR AUtomitive

Jermey C. on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jermey said he noticed two big greasy footprints inside his vehicle. Mechanically, they did what he asked and it works perfectly.
Vehicle: Isuzu Rodeo
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill H. at CPR Automotive responded on 06/14/2017

Thank you Jermey for your business and rating.  I would like to apologize for the greasy footprints and let you know that this was addressed, and if there is anything we can do to make this right for you please let us know.  We look forward to your business in the future.

Thank you,
CPR Automotive

Rose S. on 06/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"repair "
Always have explained what is needed and why
Vehicle: Mazda MPV
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/08/2017 03:22 PM
Bill H. at CPR Automotive responded on 06/08/2017

Thank you Rose for all of your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kevin P. on 06/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Kevin said he would recommend them.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/05/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill H. at CPR Automotive responded on 06/06/2017

Thank you Kevin for your business and the rating.  We look forward to your business in the future.

Kyle M. on 05/27/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Kind when open."
I had two vehicles serviced with CPR this week, so that says a lot already. My rating is based on the fact that they closed early only two hours after sending me a text message informing me that my vehicle was ready for pickup. I received the text message at 3:43 PM, which said they would close at 6. After walking to the shop from my house, I arrived at 5:30, by which time they were closed. I'm sure the service has been done quite well, but I am not able to use the vehicle, as it is locked behind the gate, which is obviously problematic. I know that CPR is quite responsive to reviews, and this is an attempt to get the vehicle before I need to use it this weekend! I really do hate giving bad reviews... but this seems like something which might need improvement. I look forward to adjusting this rating and review!
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 05/27/2017 01:44 PM
Bill H. at CPR Automotive responded on 05/31/2017

First I would like to apologize for my employees closing the shop early without contacting you to let you know or asking me if it was ok. I left early Friday for the long weekend and was not informed that my crew was closing up early. I will certainly be having a talk with the responsible people to let them know about this. I would appreciate if you could contact me at the shop to try to make this right. Sincerley, Bill Hancock.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 574 in total