ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago
Andrea T. ReScore Review on 04/11/2014
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Andrea said that initially when she brought her vehicle in, it had a full tank of gas, when she got her vehicle back there was only a half tank of gas. She said she assumed that someone drove her vehicle around without her consent. They explained to her that a part in her gas tank was replaced and that could have caused her to lose that gas. She said this business does honest, good quality work.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2014
Review Created: 04/03/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Andrea said they did a pretty good job on the repairs. However, she came in with a full tank of gas and when she picked it up, there was only a half tank. That kind of bummed her out.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2014
Review Created: 04/03/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill H. at CPR Automotive responded on 04/07/2014

We did replace the fuel pump assembly in this vehicle and possibly the gauge was not reading correctly with the original unit. When we removed the tank there was somewhere between a half and three quarters. We did run the vehicle and test drive it several times through the course of the repair.

Brittney D. on 03/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great "
CPR Auto always takes care of my car needs. They are welcoming and genuine. They always remember my name, and are the most friendly people I've met in an auto shop. It's a relief to find somewhere I feel taken care of.
Vehicle: Buick Park Avenue
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Review Created: 03/29/2017 09:26 PM
Rose S. on 03/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Ron. He said they fixed his vehicle.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Uplander
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2017
Review Created: 03/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Catherine S. on 03/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Catherine said the service provide by this business was fast and price was communicated effectively.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2017
Review Created: 03/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Richard P. on 03/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Richard said the business was able to fix what he needed quickly, and he did not have any problems.
Vehicle: RAM Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2017
Review Created: 03/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tommie B. on 03/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service, "
Always great service
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 03/22/2017
Review Created: 03/23/2017 09:12 PM
Bill H. at CPR Automotive responded on 03/23/2017

Thanks Tommie it's always our pleasure.

Valeria S. on 03/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Spoke with Valerie. She said this business was great.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/10/2017
Review Created: 03/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay R. on 03/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jay said he did his research on this business and they come highly recommended. The business was honest and they didn't try to do a whole bunch of unneeded repairs.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/10/2017
Review Created: 03/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jennifer C. on 03/08/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Jennifer said her vehicle was supposed to be done within a day but it took this business 2 weeks to get the job done. Some of it was not in their control. She asked for a quote and it took multiple times of her asking to finally get the quote. There were a lot of things that didn't go right during this service visit and she also had a similar issue in the past but not as extreme. She said this is the second time her vehicle took longer than they were anticipating and she doesn't understand why. The ladies working the front desk were very professional and nice to deal with.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/03/2017
Review Created: 03/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill H. at CPR Automotive responded on 03/10/2017

What happened with this vehicle is while performing a timing belt replacement to this vehicle the front engine mount that has to be removed to access the timing belt was terribly corroded and the two pieces would not separate. The corrosion was so bad that the mounts had to be broken in order to remove them. We did spend quite a bit of time trying to get them out. The parts were not available in the state and had to be special ordered through the dealer. We ordered the parts on an overnight freight but did not receive the parts for 10 business days. We also called the dealer every day inquiring as to when we would be receiving the parts. As soon as we had the parts delivered we completed the repairs. We are very sorry for the inconvenience of being without the vehicle but the circumstances were completely out of our control. Though we spent much more time trying to disassemble this due to the corrosion we did not charge anymore than the original quote for the labor on this job in an attempt to compensate for being without the vehicle. Our sincerest apologies, Bill Hancock. 

Joshwa L. on 03/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
I recently had my vehicle repaired there. I was honestly reluctant because I have a mistrust for mechanics in general. Not only did they quickly repair my vehicle, the cost was not exorbitant. Hopefully I never have another problem with my car for the rest of my life, but if I do, I'll go here.
Vehicle: Pontiac Aztek
Service Date: 03/01/2017
Review Created: 03/05/2017 12:51 PM
Kyle K. on 03/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Kyle said he appreciates the customer service and the timely manner in which the service was done. He would like them to keep up the good work.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/27/2017
Review Created: 03/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Velma S. on 03/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Velma said this business did exactly what she asked them to, and she did not have any problems afterwards.
Vehicle: Dodge Journey
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/27/2017
Review Created: 03/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike H. on 03/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"CPR service"
Fast and Friendly service-Oil change and auto checks
Vehicle: Subaru
Service Date: 03/01/2017
Review Created: 03/03/2017 02:02 AM
Tasha E. on 02/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tasha said they were helpful, quick, and very honest.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/21/2017
Review Created: 02/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Loyal W. on 02/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Loyal said everyone at this business was super polite. This includes the person that greeted him at the door to the person that serviced his vehicle right away. The prices were also good.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2017
Review Created: 02/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John M. on 02/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said the staff were nice. He made a commercial for them and he will always go to them.
Vehicle: Buick Park Avenue
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2017
Review Created: 02/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James G. on 02/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
James said he has always received good service. He has known Bill for a long time.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2017
Review Created: 02/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alice S. on 02/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Alice said she was very happy with this business because they did a good job. Her vehicle is running fine and they did a temporary fix so she could keep driving while they waited for the part she needs. The staff were very friendly and welcoming.
Vehicle: Mercury Tracer
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2017
Review Created: 02/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Edward Y. on 02/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Edward said the service was fast and they had really nice customer service.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2017
Review Created: 02/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Maria C. on 02/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Most honest mechanic in town. "
Some of the best employees. Even when giving you some bad news about your vehicle they feel for you. Make you laugh n smile. Love this place and would recommend in a heartbeat.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 02/16/2017
Review Created: 02/18/2017 01:19 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 534 in total