Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning


Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

156 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
92% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
JAN R. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional"
Excellent Service. The Customer is the most important detail.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017 07:22 AM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 06/23/2017

Thank you for coming in and as always we appreciate your business 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
JOHNNA G. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
John is very knowledgeable, personable and helpful. Eagle charges fair prices and does good work.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017 06:38 AM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 06/16/2017

Thank you for coming in to see us and as always we appreciate your business 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
EDWARD L. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Place"
Excellent work, fair prices...No BS
Vehicle: Ford Bronco
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017 07:48 AM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 06/02/2017

Thank you for coming and as always we appreciate your business.

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
CLYDE E. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People are super nice "
Very good service, and fast
We recommend eagle automobile to everyone
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Review Created: 05/24/2017 07:48 AM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 05/24/2017

Thank you for your review and it's always a pleasure to see you and as always we appreciate your business 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
GLORIA P. on 05/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Pleased With The Service"
Van was fixed in a timely fashion. I've used Eagle Automotive several times and have always been happy with the service Thanks to all of the employees.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 05/20/2017 08:45 PM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 05/21/2017

Thank you for coming in and as always we appreciate your business.

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
OSCAR D. on 05/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"We leave in Goose Creek but still drive to your place for service."
Very friendly employees and fast service.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Review Created: 05/12/2017 02:22 PM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 05/13/2017

We appreciate you taking the long drive and appreciate your business,always good to see you and your family 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
WILL M. on 05/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My HHR is back on the road!"
I had just recently replaced my Buick with a 2006 Chevy HHR when I lost a cylinder while driving in Mt pleasant. John was able to get me a tow and when they got it in shop they determined the issue was with a valve. They were able to fix it and get me back on the road, and now it runs better than ever! Thanks!
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/11/2017 07:14 AM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 05/11/2017

So glad we could help you and as always we appreciate your business.

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
BRYAN S. on 05/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"locally owned business and friendly "
Always helpful and fair price
Vehicle: Isuzu Ascender
Service Date: 05/08/2017
Review Created: 05/09/2017 03:04 AM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 05/09/2017

Thank you for coming in and as always we appreciate your support.

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
DANIAL H. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome!!!"
Grade A mechanics, true proffesionals. I completely trust these guys and will continue to bring my vehicles in.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Review Created: 04/26/2017 08:32 PM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 04/27/2017

Thank you for the review and as always we appreciate your support 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
MOHAMED I. on 04/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic customer service"
I really enjoyed the service here, I came as a walk in and I been helped right a way. I love your professionalism thank you so much everyone.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C220
Service Date: 04/10/2017
Review Created: 04/14/2017 10:50 PM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 04/15/2017

Thank you for coming in and as always we appreciate your business 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
ALTON C. on 04/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Automotive Service in Charleston"
Eagle Automotive in W Ashley
Friendly staff, knowledgeable / experienced mechanics, best prices for all auto servicing & repairs.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Review Created: 04/10/2017 07:44 PM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 04/11/2017

Thank you for the great review and as always we appreciate your business 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
ANDREW C. on 04/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work, great price"
The guys at Eagle are great to work with and they have honest prices. I will continue to use them in the future.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Review Created: 04/10/2017 12:27 PM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 04/10/2017

Thank you for coming in and as always we appreciate your support 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
JOHN K. on 04/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"10 out of 10"
In and out quick for an oil change and tire rotation before a weekend trip. As always, price are reasonable and service is excellent. I wouldn't service my vehicles anywhere else and I recommend John,Bill and Eagle to everyone I know. Hands down a 10 out of 10 business!
Vehicle: Honda Ridgeline
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Review Created: 04/10/2017 09:36 AM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 04/10/2017

Glad we could help you and as always we appreciate your business 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
JOHN P. on 04/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Very friendly staff.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Lancer
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Review Created: 04/09/2017 07:49 PM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 04/10/2017

Thank you for coming in and as always we appreciate your business 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
JAN R. on 04/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Service"
Eagle Automotive is outstanding because of the management and employees. They are all professional in every way. They are dedicated to providing excellent service. They make you feel like your mama did. They take care of you.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Review Created: 04/09/2017 05:10 AM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 04/09/2017

Thank you for coming in and as always we appreciate your support 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
NICK W. on 04/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Your employees"
Extremely friendly always keeping me informed about my vehicle. Fantastic service
Vehicle: Jeep Commander
Service Date: 04/04/2017
Review Created: 04/06/2017 06:39 AM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 04/06/2017

We thank you for coming in and as always we appreciate your business 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
JIM A. on 03/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service!"
Danny, John, Bill and the entire crew ensure customer service excellence. We've dealt with them for years and they are our go to guys.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 03/22/2017
Review Created: 03/23/2017 05:33 PM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 03/24/2017

Thank you for coming in and as always we appreciate your support.

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
MEGHAN M. on 03/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Good customer service.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 02/24/2017
Review Created: 03/23/2017 01:15 AM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 03/23/2017

Thank you for coming in and as always we appreciate your business.

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
DON C. on 03/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thumbs up"
Thanks, great job
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 03/14/2017
Review Created: 03/15/2017 04:17 PM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 03/16/2017

Thank you for coming by and as always we appreciate your business 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
TOMMY O. on 03/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and great staff!"
The crew at eagle auto always gives the best advice and does a fantastic job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 03/09/2017
Review Created: 03/10/2017 05:14 AM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 03/10/2017

Thank you for coming in and as always we appreciate your support 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 156 in total