98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
Larry S. on 04/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A friendly and competent business."
Sundance is a friendly and competent group of individuals who provide reliable service. I have found them to be helpful by providing suggestions about ways to improve the performance and reliability of my vehicles.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 04/25/2017
Review Created: 04/27/2017 08:17 AM
Bob B. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I KNOW THE WORK DONE ON MY CAR HAS BEEN HONESTLY DIAGNOSED."
IT'S NICE TO HAVE A MECHANIC CLOSE TO HOME FOR ANY KIND OF EMERGENCY THAT COMES UP ON MY CAR.
Vehicle: Buick Century
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Review Created: 04/26/2017 07:37 AM
John B. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Melinda. She said the business is responsive and they always works with her. They take the time to figure out what is wrong with the vehicle. She said she believes they provide high, quality work and she is impressed. She will not go anywhere else.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Review Created: 04/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ham L. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Driver window no work"
Took me in the day I called. Repaired broken wire that day. Gave me ride home then picked me up to retrieve car. THAT IS GOLD STAR SERVICE.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 04/10/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017 07:05 AM
Laura M. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Dan. He said this business has friendly customer service. They do a good job. They are informative when they speak with him.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Review Created: 04/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lori M. on 04/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"******Make this your Automotive Repair Shop!!"
great personal, fast, efficient service. Clean atomosphere. Very friendly people!! I totally trust "Sundance Automotive Repair " with my car needs!!
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 04/16/2017 05:18 PM
Ron B. at Sundance Automotive Repair responded on 04/17/2017

Lori,
Thank you for the trust.  It is our privalge to service your car

Ron

Susie B. on 04/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, professional, and quality service st a reasonable price."
I continue to come back to Sundance for their honesty, welcoming environment, and expertise.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 04/16/2017 08:56 AM
Ron B. at Sundance Automotive Repair responded on 04/17/2017

Susie,

Thank you for the opportunity take care of your automotive repair needs.

Ron

Charles R. on 04/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Focus"
The personnel at Sundance Automotive are great to do business with. The work is done on time and within the stated quote. Always good to see the folks, good atmosphere. Have been servicing my vehicles with Sundance for over 15 years!
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Review Created: 04/13/2017 02:05 PM
Ron B. at Sundance Automotive Repair responded on 04/17/2017

Charles,
Thank you for these  kind words.  It is our pleasure to take care of your auto repair needs

Ron

Erin S. on 04/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Erin said she has been visiting this business for years and they know her by name. She appreciated that they were accommodating, fair, honest, polite, and respectful. They care about their customers and it's the only place she takes her vehicles.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2017
Review Created: 04/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ron B. at Sundance Automotive Repair responded on 04/17/2017

Erin,

All of at Sundance thank for the opportunity to take care of your car.

Ron

Colleen S. on 04/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Care!"
Thanks Sundance! You really helped me out in a quick bind!
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Review Created: 04/09/2017 08:25 AM
Ron B. at Sundance Automotive Repair responded on 04/17/2017

Dear Colleen,
Always happy to help.

Ron

Ron C. on 04/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ron said the business does a great job and he is satisfied with everyone that works there. He will be coming back to the business to get some more services done. He already got a few quotes on the interior door work he needs to have done and a few other mechanical problems. He said the power steering system is still leaking. He is still having a few issues with the lock and handle. He is really satisfied with the work that has been done on his vehicle.
Vehicle: BMW 535i
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Review Created: 04/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Evan B. on 04/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Morine. She said this business is awesome. She uses this business all the time and they service her other vehicles as well.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Review Created: 04/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael Y. on 04/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michael said they did everything he needed at the price he needed.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Review Created: 04/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James M. on 04/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
James said this business did a good job.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2017
Review Created: 04/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Andrew K. on 04/01/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Stephanie friendlier than new guy"
maybe my electrical problem is beyond your scope and u should have suggested i go to toyota. im out $1000 or so and it hasnt been resolved.
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Service Date: 03/30/2017
Review Created: 04/01/2017 08:49 AM
Ron B. at Sundance Automotive Repair responded on 04/07/2017

Dear Andrew,
Thank you for the review.  I am very sorry that the problem has not been resolved. When the vehicle was here in February we drove the vehicle 20 miles and never experienced the problem.  But, it is very possible that the brake booster we installed to solve the problem is  defective.  All of our work is  warrantied two years or 24,000 miles nation wide.  We would be pleased to look vehicle again.

Joe S. on 03/29/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Not finished on time."
Had my doctors turned. They ended up under specs. They should have measured them and told me they were no good. Lots of vibration when stopping from high speeds.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Review Created: 03/29/2017 11:53 PM
Ron B. at Sundance Automotive Repair responded on 03/31/2017

Joe,
Thank you for the review.  However, I am surprised  that you did not know the rotors were under spec since we told you that at the counter and it is written on your invoice.  We  specifically put on the invoice "we do not recommend using them".
Sometimes our best efforts to communicate fall short.

Ron 

George D. on 03/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"100,000 Mile Service"
I received the honesty and service that I have always expected and received from Mike Connely.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 03/22/2017
Review Created: 03/28/2017 12:09 PM
Ron B. at Sundance Automotive Repair responded on 03/31/2017

Thank you for the review.  We appreciate your support.

Ron

Charles R. on 03/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil Change/Maintenance"
Always do a good job; very good people! Thanks for changing the license plate bulb for free.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 03/21/2017
Review Created: 03/27/2017 03:50 PM
Andrea O. on 03/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful Customer Service and explanation "
I had been taking my lemon of a Nissan to them on the regular. They were very good at explaining what was wrong with the car (there was a lot!) and helped me prioritize what had to be done. The owner spent a lot of time helping me figure out how to fix what I had to, to get out from under my POS . He also helped with information on what to look for in the different types of makes he recommended. They really went out of their way to help me any way they could! I am a young female that would be a prime target for dishonesty and these guys treated me well. I have gotten rid of my lemon and now have a brand new car!
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 03/22/2017
Review Created: 03/25/2017 11:15 PM
George D. on 03/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and thorough"
They quickly found and fixed the 'clunk' noise in the front end...loose bolt in the steering linkage. They found another slow-growing problem I didn't even know about, and fixed that too.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 03/23/2017
Review Created: 03/25/2017 07:11 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 352 in total