98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Ham L. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Big brake and shock repairs. Who else gives you a ride home or to work and picks you up to retrieve vehicle
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 05:46 AM
Matt R. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service "
Excellent Service. Fair prices.
Vehicle: Saturn VUE
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 06:20 AM
Mark P. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service and work"
I was looking for an independent auto repair shop to service my vehicles and i'm very glad that I found Sundance Auto Repair. They take the time to answer my questions and their work is excellent.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 11:59 AM
Jeanette H. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"communication"
Told me what needed to be done in a timely manner and the work was completed as promised
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 09:09 AM
Larry J. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Larry said they got him in quickly. The vehicle was done on time and they take good care of their customers. They are an honest group of guys.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Narance V. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff is friendly and knowledgeable "
Scheduled and drop off service made for a smooth experience.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 03:32 PM
Ralph J. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"BOLT REMOVAL"
Appreciate the quick service in extracting the oil drain plug
Vehicle: Ford Aerostar
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 01:20 PM
John R. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"?"
I trust you.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 12:43 PM
Devon P. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Devon said her vehicle's brakes were making a weird sound and the trunk wasn't always opening. When she picked it up the staff said the brakes were fine, but when she told them about the sound again they said it was probably the rotors. She asked if they checked the rotors and they said no, so she has to bring the vehicle back. Everyone at the business is great.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Barbara K. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Barbara said this business always goes the extra mile for her. They address all of the issues she brings up and since they answer all of her questions she has never had a problem with them.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lauri C. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest people "
There honest people and that's hard to find in the business
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 03:12 PM
Sean L. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very communicative"
Great, efficient service and recommendations as always
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 09:37 PM
Matt R. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service "
Excellent Service. Fair prices Excellent work
Vehicle: Saturn L300
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 05:25 PM
Gail L. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Friendly and courteous service. I waited for car and it was done quickly and efficiently
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 06:30 AM
Michael G. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, helpful, friendly staff"
It can be difficult to find an automotive repair shop that operates with complete integrity. Fortunately, Sundance is that shop. Every staff member I encountered was courteous and helpful, and they went out of their way to provide top-tier service to a first-time cusromer. I will definitely be returning for all of my auto care needs.
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 09:03 AM
Kate K. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and Reliable"
Had check engine come on in my car and Sundance gave me honest answer on what was wrong and thoroughly explained the price on parts / labor. Appreciated their flexibility and friendliness!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 08:31 AM
Ron B. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer Service and size of the shop."
Sundance Auto does great work on my 2007 Acura MDX. they generally meet their time promises and only fix what needs done.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 09:09 AM
Shawn N. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Shawn said the business was efficient, they gave him a good deal and the repairs were done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Colorado
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Eugene G. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Eugene said he liked the work at the business and he had no complaints.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Diane B. on 07/23/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Not happy"
My last 2 oil changes the air hose was left unattached. The first time I had gotten at least 10 miles away from the place, car kept hesitating and warning lights came on. Had to return during rush hour and they were like oops, sorry. Well the same thing happened again this visit, only I returned as soon as the vehicle hesitated. Same problem, and w the guy wasn't sure why anyone would have touched that. This wasn't any issue ever except in those 2 visits. Doubt I'll go back and I had been going there the last 2-3 years or so.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 05:22 AM
Ron B. at Sundance Automotive Repair responded on 07/24/2017

I have discussed this issue with my technicians, thank you for bringing this to my attention.  I have no explanation for why this is intake hose comes off it is totaly unrelated to the oil change procedure.  If you should continue to do service here we have made a note in the file to double check this hose connection before we release the vehicle.  Again, I appoligize for this problem.  Ron

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 424 in total