2024 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(448 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(448 Reviews)

AB
gravatar
ANNE-MARIE B.
2024 Hyundai Palisade
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2024
Verified Review

Great Grandma Approved

Palisade SEL has been a perfect choice for our family, as we transport our senior mother almost daily in it. Having a powered front passenger seat allows her to enter and exit the vehicle on her own allowing her to feel more in power of her self.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
MUSTAFA T.
2024 Hyundai Palisade
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2024
Verified Review

A COMFORTABLE EXPERIENCE

A NICE COMFORATABLE AND LUXURIOUS RIDE. FEEL GOOD TO DRIVE SUCH VEHICLE. ITS AMENETIES IS ALSO QUTE ATTARCTIVE. AND ALL THE THINGS GIVEN IS MOSTLY SATISFACTORY. HAPPY TO HAVE SUCH A VEHICLE, BEST FOR FAMILY TRIP.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
ARMANDO A.
2024 Hyundai Palisade
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2024
Verified Review

Great car, Great Drive, Luxury Features

I had to replace three cars in two years because of issues. This car has been amazing thus far. It has a luxury feel to it, plenty of space, and it has some zip to it as well. Extremely comfortable for my family. I highly recommend it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
ANNE-MARIE B.
2024 Hyundai Palisade
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2024
Verified Review

Great Grandma Approved

Palisade SEL has been a perfect choice for our family, as we transport our senior mother almost daily in it. Having a powered front passenger seat allows her to enter and exit the vehicle on her own allowing her to feel more in power of her self.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KL
gravatar
KIONNE L.
2024 Hyundai Palisade
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/10/2024
Verified Review

Palisade 2024

A good family vehicle. Good value for your money. Good value. Good value for your money good value for your money good value for your money good value for your money good value for your money good value for your money as compared to other sports utility vehicles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
Biagio S.
2024 Hyundai Palisade
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2024

A Must Have

This car is the most amazing car I’ve ever ever owned. I had three of them the dealerships try to rip you off, but so be careful. You could shop around by a different states, but don’t get hustled by the dealership. I don’t know how long these cars will stay at the price that they are, but they definitely worth every penny for them. The Koreans nailed this car perfectly and the lane assist it drives itself practically.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MV
gravatar
MARCOS V.
2024 Hyundai Palisade
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2024
Verified Review

Reliable

This vehicle we bought with Great expectations. It is stylish and reliable. We have plenty room for whatever we need. It is not too big and not too small just the right fit. It has plenty of extras for phone connection.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
Cristi A.
2024 Hyundai Palisade
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2024

Good car

Good car for my family, thanks hyundai palisade, good interior, good model, good look, good technologi, Good car for my family, thanks hyundai palisade, good interior, good model, good look, good technologi, i recomended
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JOSEPH F.
2024 Hyundai Palisade
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2024
Verified Review

Great Value and Style

I looked at every mid-sized 3 row SUV and had to but the Palisades. It was far the best bang for the buck with good quality. The Night edition has every bell & whistle you could want. Gas mileage is a little lower than expressed by manufacturer. Build quality is way above it's price point. Comfort and features are everywhere in the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VB
gravatar
VINCENT B.
2024 Hyundai Palisade
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/01/2024
Verified Review

Replacement of my old car

The Palisade is a very good vehicle for the price you pay the options are very good and nice to have. I have the SEL trim with the premium package and AWD. For me it took a little while to figure out some of the things it could do technologies wise, it replace my chrysler sebring which I had for over 10 years which did was not as technically advanced as the Palisade. But it was very user friendly and with help from my wife I was able to figure everything out in a about a week.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BARNEY B.
2024 Hyundai Palisade
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/28/2024
Verified Review

2024 Hyundai Palisade XRT

Na,....,................,...... ............. ............. ....na,.......................na.................. See my review for details and for pros/cons...............................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
John M.
2024 Hyundai Palisade
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/26/2024

Not quality i was expecting

Purchased five months ago, current mileage 2,391 miles. Graphite gray paint is already showing specs of paint missing on front fender. Lane Assist unusable, forces car about six inches from left lane, not centered between lane marked as expected. Grocery bag scrapped paint on rear bumper. No storage in front door panels.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
TED H.
2024 Hyundai Palisade
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2024
Verified Review

Very good vehicle for trips

We have already taken this vehicle on a long trip (>1200 miles) and many short trips. It rides very smoothly and quietly. Much easier to part than our Yukon Denali XL. The sound system is exceptional and the Apple Car Play is seamless.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NC
gravatar
NANCY C.
2024 Hyundai Palisade
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2024
Verified Review

Best car I ever owned

Very comfortable, handles well, great safety features, great value. Car has plenty of pickup and go. Very little road noise. 3 row setting allows us to carry several people. AC front and rear vents. Heated and Cool seats.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EA
gravatar
ELIZABETH A.
2024 Hyundai Palisade
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2024
Verified Review

Affordable 3 third row suv option

I love my new Palisade. I did my research and found that the Palisade has all the newest safety features and looks like a luxury suv without the over $60k price tag. My kids love it too. It is roomy and can comfortably hold all 7 of us. Overall 10 out of 10.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SE
gravatar
STEVEN E.
2024 Hyundai Palisade
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2024
Verified Review

Hreat

I enjoyed the room and comfort of seats vehicle had not let me down. Towing a trailer no problem . Wish it had better gas mileage but it’s okay great on road trip 2nd row cabinet are computable buy it sgsin
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TOMAS M.
2024 Hyundai Palisade
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2024
Verified Review

Very Comfortable and very stylish

The Palisades is very comfortable. It is often very quiet and heavy traffic. I like the head up display and the cameras to back up and go forward. The Second and Third seats are a big plus when you are traveling with other people
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
RUBEN A.
2024 Hyundai Palisade
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2024
Verified Review

The many things you want in a full size SUV are already 'packed-in' on a 2024 Hyundai Palisade Limited.

I'm a returning happy customer. I am gladly surprised this brand has invested for the last few years in the right things to offer in their vehicles, and a Palisade is a great car to have. I strongly recommend new buyers to go for it. You would be another delighted customer!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KATHY S.
2024 Hyundai Palisade
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2024
Verified Review

Palisade is my dream car

Have been very happy with my purchase . Car gets great mileage and preference is fantastic I have wanted this car for a long time. Very comfortable seats so much better than the santa fe I had previously
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
ANTHONY L.
2024 Hyundai Palisade
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2024
Verified Review

Perfect size vehicle for our family

Great vehicle so far. Looks good, great size, 3rd row is actually usable unlike some 3 row SUVs. Excellent build quality. Good on gas for a V6. Engine also has plenty of power. Great vehicle over all for sure.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TONY B.
2024 Hyundai Palisade
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2024
Verified Review

Very good

I like the way the car handles and it has many features that are unique and interesting the paint job and body lines make the car very appealing and the motor responds nicely when you need to pass other vehicles
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 440 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(131 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(184 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(45) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3981 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(192 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1625 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gosch Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4259 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(112) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4481 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(172) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1371 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(113) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
High Desert Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1657 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(44) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(238 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(10) ReScores