2024 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(430 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(430 Reviews)

LT
gravatar
LOREN T.
2024 Hyundai Palisade
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2024
Verified Review

Great family car

Our Palisade calligraphy is a fantastic family vehicle. We have plenty of space and can put the third row when needed. The captain seats in the second row are very comfortable and make it easy to get to the third row. The car is very fun to drive and makes long road trips more comfortable for all. The extra features (heads up display, adaptive cruise control, lane assist, blind spot alert, etc.) all help make driving very easy. The parking cameras make backing in super easy. I haven’t parked this well ever.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
PRANEET M.
2024 Hyundai Palisade
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/28/2024
Verified Review

Palisade Calligraphy '24

Been considering this car for over 2 years now and finally bought it this summer. Expected the handling & overall driveability to be a bit better than it is. The driving safety features work very inconsistently.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 05/29/2024 12:08 PM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. We encourage you to visit your local authorized Hyundai dealership for further inspection and assistance. ^cc

FH
gravatar
FREDERICK H.
2024 Hyundai Palisade
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2024
Verified Review

Administration and financing pathetic

cccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BOB H.
2024 Hyundai Palisade
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2024
Verified Review

Hyundai palisade

This is the third palisade I have owned and have had no problems with any of them. They have a comfortable ride, all features are easy to understand and the warranty is very good and hopefully won’t have to use it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
ROBERT W.
2024 Hyundai Palisade
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2024
Verified Review

Excellent midsize SUV

The Palisade is a well designed midsize SUV. It does what it is supposed to do competently, quietly and smoothly. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for such a vehicle. It is very well priced, for what you get and does not disappoint in any way.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DONALD H.
2024 Hyundai Palisade
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2024
Verified Review

Great features and look for the price!

Best value in the category and the best features. The dealership was very helpful and I felt I paid a fair price. Nice looking SUV that drives great and has a very solid safe ride! I would highly recommend!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MICHAEL S.
2024 Hyundai Palisade
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2024
Verified Review

Checks 98 out of 100 boxes

We replaced a 2008 GMC Acadia with 140,000 miles which we bought new. We really liked that vehicle, but wanted to get updated technology. We keep our cars a long time so we specifically looked at the Palisade because of the 5- and 10-year warranties. I've been very impressed by the engineering and quality of the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JOSEPH A.
2024 Hyundai Palisade
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2024
Verified Review

Great car

Great car dddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd. Why make it so difficult to ggive you a nice review.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EP
gravatar
EDWARD P.
2024 Hyundai Palisade
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2024
Verified Review

A true pleasure and value!

My 2024 Palisade Calligraphy replaced a 2020 Lincoln Aviator Reserve II. It has every feature the Aviator had, plus some (minus fully massaging front seats, but the other new technology far makes up for that). The quality, comfort, fit, sound, handling are all equal or better at a cost of $25,000 less than an eqyuivalent replacement 2024 Aviator. This was a no-brainer!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
Barney B.
2024 Hyundai Palisade
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/15/2024

Recommend dealership be require to assist customers will setupd

When closings doors metal to metal sound. Above 40-45 MPH wind noise. The majority of the technical controls are NOT preprogam. Dealership don't offer assistance with setup. Turn signals way to high when flashing they appear directly in on coming traffic and they actual flash on the above street signage to include Street signal lights. When entering vehicle auto open (door) when leaving vehicle DOOR DO AUTO LOCK.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
MATTHEW A.
2024 Hyundai Palisade
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2024
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle for our family

Overall it is an attractive and very comfortable car. Rides more like an old school luxury car with no pretense of sportiness. It’s very refreshing to get into a car and it’s just smooth and quiet. A lot of modern SUVs try to act like they’re sports cars and it just doesn’t work.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JOHN H.
2024 Hyundai Palisade
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2024
Verified Review

Better than expected

Chose it over the Kia Telluride. Only 2 cars we were going to buy. Palisades is just more refined in exterior appearance and also the interior is just nicer - but we are in our 70's and our younger children liked the Kia T. look better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PC
gravatar
PETER C.
2024 Hyundai Palisade
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/06/2024
Verified Review

Satisfactory

The car runs well and rides well - my wife likes it and I haven't had to fix anything on it so it is great - she drives it not me. Really .....I have to type more to satisfy this survey because I don't have enough to say good or bad - that is beginning to change
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JAMES P.
2024 Hyundai Palisade
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2024
Verified Review

2024 HYUNDAI PALISADE CALLIGRAPHY- NIGHT EDITION

I HAVE HAD THIS CAR FOR A MONTH. WHAT AN AMAZING VEHICLE. GREAT JOB HYUNDAI. THE ONLY FLAW IS THAT THERE ARE NO FOLDING SIDE VIEW MIRRORS (MANUAL OR ELECTRIC) THIS CAR LOOKS AND DRIVES LIKE A DREAM. LOVE IT!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CLARK C.
2024 Hyundai Palisade
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2024
Verified Review

It’s a really nice SUV!

The Hyundai Palisade is extremely comfortable, stylish, drives smooth. I especially like the look of the dash and center console, it’s slick and very open (not to mention the double screens for the gauges and navigation).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GR
gravatar
GEORGE R.
2024 Hyundai Palisade
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2024
Verified Review

great vehicle

the vehicle is comfortable to drive, very quiet for a large vehicle. the vehicle has great performance on acceleration and handles great at freeway speeds. I like the lane departure feature with the smart cruise control
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SHERRY P.
2024 Hyundai Palisade
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2024
Verified Review

Lovely car

This is my favorite car I have ever owned. It looks good, drives good, is very comfy and has an abundance of safety features. My main reason initially to choose this car over the Honda Pilot was the heated and cooled seats for the same price point. Bonus was second row heated and cooled seats.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CAROLYN S.
2024 Hyundai Palisade
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2024
Verified Review

It was ok and details and warranties explained.

The Hyundai Palisade is a very comfortable and quiet vehicle. It gets great gas mileage and the safety features are amazing. It is very easy to drive and everything is so easy to see and read. There is lots of room for all passengers, even in the third row and still room for extras in back. Love the interior. A great vehicle for the money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AY
gravatar
AMY Y.
2024 Hyundai Palisade
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2024
Verified Review

The staff was very knowledgeable and polite

Everyone was so nice and friendly. Very knowledgeable and patient. Wasn’t pushy. Took the time to listen and made sure they were getting you what you wanted. I would highly recommend them to my family and friends.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JEREMY R.
2024 Hyundai Palisade
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2024
Verified Review

Great SUV

So far the vehicle is great. Have had no problems with the vehicle. Love the fully loaded features in this suv. Drives very smooth on the highway. The overall look of the suv is very luxurious & spacious.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 420 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(129 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(183 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(45) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3977 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(191 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1623 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gosch Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4211 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(112) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4481 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(172) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1368 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(113) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
High Desert Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1655 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(44) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(237 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(10) ReScores