Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(497 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


BB
Bill B.
South Carolina
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Bill said that the staff is helpful, explained everything well, and was overall compliant.

BK
Brian K.
Webster, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Brian said that they're very personable, nice and pleasant. It was a good experience considering that his vehicle had broken down.

LD
LEO D.
Ridgeland, SC
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Great service Great people
Josie. Has taken care of me many times. I have always been happy with their work. Great people, great service and no problem they cannot solve.

Highly recommended

DL
Donnato L.
Ladys Island, SC
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Donnato said this business had staff that was very understanding and prompt. They were informative. They picked him up and they took care of the problems.

AG
Alberto G.
Bluffton, SC
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Alberto said he has had a lot of work done there and they are pretty good.

CM
Catrina M.
Ridgeland, SC
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Catrina said the staff at this business were attentive and on point. They answered all her questions in a timely manner. They got everything done in a timely manner and were very professional.

PH
Preston H.
Hardeeville, SC
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
Preston said they were great. He said they did a good job.

HW
Harold W.
South Carolina
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Harold said they did what he wanted them to do.

HW
Henry W.
Ridgeland, SC
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Henry said he appreciated the good communication where he was told what was needed to be done. He said they did good work and he was thankful.

TP
Thomas P.
Jacksonville, FL
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Thomas said they do a good job.

MN
MICHAEL N.
Ridgeland, SC
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
customer service is above and beyond
the folks at A1 took great care of me and treated us like family

AS
Avemarie S.
POOLER, GA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Avemarie said everybody answered all her questions and the customer service was excellent. Harriet and Marie were awesome.

GA
George A.
Savannah, GA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
George said they are good people all around from the tow truck driver to the people in the office. He was headed from Savannah, Georgia to Charleston, South Carolina and his vehicle broke down. He is glad he found this business to help him out. They were friendly and helpful, they did a nice job. He found the tow truck driver to be a very nice person and helpful.

JB
Jacob B.
South Carolina
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Jacob said this business provided good service in a timely manner. They're really convenient.

WM
Wayne M.
Old Forge, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019
Great people to work with!!
Even though we never actually used the service I would highly recommend this company. We thought we needed an alternator for our Motorcoach and they ordered one for us. On our way to have it installed we broke down and our towing service, Good Sam would not tow us that far. they found a service place closer, A -1 did not charge us for the alternator and called numerous times while we were sitting on the highway.