Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(497 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MM
Monty M.
Lynchburg, VA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2019 Category: Service
Monty said it was fine, they were really great at this business.

CE
Carol E.
Leon, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2019 Category: Service
Carol said the expertise of the service was wonderful. She also said that Lawton was phenomenal.

EB
Eugene B.
Conway, SC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2019
Phenomenal Service
Fully recommend! Quick, friendly service!!! Yard Dog and his son were phenomenal!!!

RB
Rachel B.
Savannah, GA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2019
ALL THE STARS!
Me and my wife are from Savannah and found ourselves stuck in Ridgeland...on a Friday night...at 11pm...with car problems. Huge bummer. Well, my frown was quickly turned upside down when Bobby answered the phone and offered me the friendliest greeting. He was so genuine,caring, and concerned about our situation, which was exactly the kind of customer service I needed in that moment of stress. And y’all..I kid you not, Mr. Bobby had his employee Robert to my location, with my vehicle secured on the tow truck, in less than 20 minutes. It was amazing! Robert then followed us all the way back to Savannah and our vehicle was unloaded without a single new scratch or ding on it. A1 Towing is now my ONLY option for towing in this area. You won’t be disappointed.Thanks again for everything guys! Y’all rock!

NW
NICOLE W.
Pineland, SC
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2019
Great Service
I have used this company several times and over the course of years for towing and service. They are ALWAYS professional and courteous. They do everything within their power to get my vehicle back to me a.s.a.p. If their is a delay for any reason they call me with an update. Customer service here is great. I would highly recommend A1 Towing.

SK
S K.
Rocky Mount, NC
GMC Sierra 3500 Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
S. said this experience was a life saving visit. The mechanics got him in and got his vehicle running on time so he could get right back on the road again. Everything went smoothly.

DG
Debbie G.
Ridgeland, SC
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Debbie said the service was good and she appreciates that they are always there when she needed them.

SV
Storm V.
Ridgeland, SC
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Storm said they fixed his vehicle quickly. They're pretty reliable and reasonable. Their customer service was good. This is the only automotive business in town open on Saturday.

AH
Audra H.
Syracuse, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2019
Super Guys!!! ♥️
YARDDOG gets 6 stars!!!!
Klint with a K is awesome too.

Best tire shop ever and have after hours!!!

KM
Kieth M.
Burnsville, NC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Keith said the business took care of him and his vehicle better than anyone ever has. They are a great place to go.

AH
Anthony H.
Ridgeland, SC
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Anthony said that he trusts the place to do proper work on his vehicle. Moser is a very good guy and knows his stuff. He appreciates their honesty and their ability to help him out and work with him.

DS
Dave S.
Edison, NJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/04/2019 Category: Service
Dave said the price was a little expensive.

KB
Kendrick B.
Fairfax, SC
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2019 Category: Service
Kendrick said they are very kind, very respectful, they are very good people to talk to, and they are the right persons for the job.

JM
Janice M.
Jacksonville, FL
Mitsubishi Montero Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2019 Category: Service
Janice said the mechanic was awesome.

JB
JAMES B.
Villa Rica, GA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2019
Old school respect and service
I was able to call A1 towing they dispatched a wrecker immediately.
I'm driving a heavy haul truck and on a Saturday afternoon Joey the manager of the facility actually had someone inspect my truck immediately.
Determine that they need to get on it Monday.
Was given a ride to the Enterprise rental car at the airport and then picked up again on Monday on my return.
The truck was available sooner than expected it's so far so good repair appears to be 100%.
Would highly recommend these folks to anyone in the area or traveling through with trouble.
They're going to treat you fairly and go above and beyond your expectations.
Joey Richard and Casey are contacts that again had the highest regard to the customer and just made the difficult situation much easier