Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(623 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 months ago

Reviews


HC
Harold C.
California
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Harold said he would recommend this business for service.

EH
Ed H.
California
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Ed said they are extremely expensive. They charged 800 dollars for a starter. He needed more work done and it would have cost hundreds and hundreds of dollars. He felt taken advantage of and would not recommend this business for service. .

BH
Brian H.
Chico, CA
Cadillac Escalade EXT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Brian said that they have reasonable prices. They're friendly and they do the work right away and correctly.

MJ
Mike J.
Magalia, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Transmission shift problem 2008 Dodge ram 4x4
Had my truck towed into A&E after the transmission acted up. I used my OBDIi Scanner and pulled a shift solenoid problem. A advised A &E what i found and they replaced the solenoid which fixed the problem. The only problem is they wanted to charge me $100 to diagnose the problem. Reason is if it was something else I would be on the hook for what I wanted done. I agree with this. However I worked on the auto industry 40 years. 30 years was with the BAR and I retired in 2014
Yes the shift solenoid did fix the problem. Over all, this is a great shop. I would highly recommend this shop. Just wish I could of saved $100.

JW
JoEllen W.
California
Ford ZX2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
JoEllen said she likes the business. She said they gave her good service and they were really good to her. If she has anymore problems she will go back to them.

WK
Walter K.
California
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Walter said they provided excellent work.

SD
Shirrley D.
California
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Shirley said the staff was knowledgeable and polite. She also said the service was reasonably priced.

GL
Gerardo L.
Orland, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Gerardo said the staff at the business was really courteous. His vehicle was done in a timely manner and they were pretty cool people and they were great. He said he did have to wait but it wasn't in their control.

BM
Bianca M.
Chico, CA
Cadillac Escalade EXT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Bianca said they are very good. They are excellent.. Her daughter recommended them to her. She really likes going there.

MH
Matt H.
Chico, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019 Category: Service
Matt said the mechanics did work that was asked and in a timely manner. He would recommend this business for service.

DW
Diane W.
Orland, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019
Service
Always helpful and trustworthy

DW
Dan W.
Chico, CA
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019 Category: Service
Dan said the business fixed the vehicle right.

RM
Ryan M.
California
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
Ryan said this business is fair and so are the prices.

EM
Elizabeth M.
Magalia, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019 Category: Service
Elizabeth said she was happy with the service. It was fast and on time. The staff did a good job.

AB
Aaron B.
Oroville, CA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019 Category: Service
Aaron said the staff was professional and had a very friendly service writer.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 623 in total